hmmm must be a POM
you been here for long![]()
harmes off the boundary line to sheldon goal
79 was there
am here
glad youre there

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
hmmm must be a POM
you been here for long![]()
oh yeh thats right was impressive to watch the crows carve up the finals series last year wasnt it mmm take pav and brown and youd still be a shit boring team
bring back blighty
hes always up for a pie f@ckin floater in that what is it called larundel mall of yours the most exciting place on earth
2 wins and counting on the crows
just like the way you deadshits go about youre footy
Fryanpan and Jarmanagic are typical crows supporters. Living in Adelaide myself and a Carlton supporter I can tell you now that these typical crows supporter spend every afternoon listening to k.g and cornes talk up how good the crows are week to week. If this is not enough every footy article is on them and every tv report as well.
Therefore the only information they have about our much improved young side is we have"Judd". They don't rate Stevens because when he played for port they hated him. They are not smart enought to realise he has moved.
These are the same pack of waankers that for 5-10 years booed Kernahan and Bradley (two favourite sons) every time they played at Football park because they both refused to leave our great club.
I unlike you am not going to try and rip your side apart, even sader when you need to try and justify it on our board instead of your adelaide board.
Lets leave it to Saturday to see, by all your accounts you should beat us easy. We have only won 2 games of late (good to see u can count to 2, personally I think you dont wont us to win as maybe you can't count to 3?)
Anyway Saturday night you won't be on here I bet if you lose, unlike us who have been on here the past few years regardless of the result.
Go you Blueboys.
Adelaide play a boring style of play. i reckon id fall asleep if you guys played Sydney. Anyways im off to watch Footy classified and then the Winners on Foxtel.
Blues by 4goals..
Some facts Lethal
1. I never heard Kernahan and Bradley booed in SA. Two all time great South Australians
2 Read the posts. Who is ripping your side apart? I personally think for the first time in 6 years you are headed in the right direction. Kreuzer looks a star, Murphy really starting to develop, Gibbs on the way forward etc etc
3. KG and Cornes are not who I get my football info from or the Advertiser. Both terrible. Not my fault though
By the way the best game of football I've ever seen live (as a contest) was the 99 Prelim Carlton v Essendon
So dont rubbish me with your mediocre stereotypes and cliches. I think this weeks game is 60/40 but....
Nick Stevens, a nice outside receiver better than Mcleod/Goodwin/Thompson or Edwards... surely we are allowed to defend that. And there just might be some Carlton fans getting a little ahead of themselves, dont you think?
Blues were exciting last week, evertone else has kicked a cricket score against Melb and you guys had too players pull you out of the fire
If it was not for Judd, you blokes would of suffered an ordinary loss last week, when the Dees hit the front in the 2nd term it was Judd alone who pulled your team back
He is a great player, however he can't do it alone every week
Be warned, even Champions have poor games
Adelaide play a boring style of play. i reckon id fall asleep if you guys played Sydney...
mate what were you watching last Sept, your team on Mad Monday
the crows v hawks final was a fantastic game, our round 1 against the bullies was also a fantastic game, not to mention the showdown against Port
mate, if you want to get personal, how does your club go about it's footy, FFS your club tanks games to position itself in the draft
mate you are embarrasing yourself
Kind of sad you fellas can't have an intelligent discussion about this game. Having to resort to schoolboy bully stuff is a bit meh. Like I always say - play the ball, not the man!
FWIW, I rate Stevens (have him in my DT).Not sure I'd have him in my team ahead of Goodie, Edwards or Macca though, but that's what comes with knowing your own players better.
I do think this will be a good game. Certainly not the walk up win most Crows fans would have pencilled in at the beginning of the season. You guys have run into some good form, and it's terrific to see you win 2 in a row but I think it would be a little foolish to think you've got this one in the bag because of it.
Our game against Freo was atrocious. Even the players weren't all that enthused (see the lack lustre rendition of the club song after the game). That is not the style of footy we play when we have a fully fit team. Unfortunately we've been playing on half a leg with an injury list almost as long as the list of available players. Fortunately for us this week, a couple of those should be right to play.
If the Crows are switched on, we'll be hard to stop. I imagine you would say the same about the Blues. Let's hope for a cracker game.
The Crows basically ultra-flood and rely on sports science techniques, to offset a lack of list talent.![]()
u idiot! any old spud can look back through recent history and find at least two entertaining games their club has plated.mate what were you watching last Sept, your team on Mad Monday
the crows v hawks final was a fantastic game, our round 1 against the bullies was also a fantastic game, not to mention the showdown against Port
mate, if you want to get personal, how does your club go about it's footy, FFS your club tanks games to position itself in the draft
mate you are embarrasing yourself
Fryanpan and Jarmanagic are typical crows supporters. Living in Adelaide myself and a Carlton supporter I can tell you now that these typical crows supporter spend every afternoon listening to k.g and cornes talk up how good the crows are week to week. If this is not enough every footy article is on them and every tv report as well.
I unlike you am not going to try and rip your side apart, even sader when you need to try and justify it on our board instead of your adelaide board.
Anyway Saturday night you won't be on here I bet if you lose, unlike us who have been on here the past few years regardless of the result.
i watch youre boring mob
play our wonderful game
what a shit boring to watch play
ive had it with you adelaide supporters!!! playing close games is not a measure of our good your team is!!! it just means you don't have enough firepower to get over the line, and you are unable to put your opposition away!!You do realise that Adelaide has played in arguably the 2 best, entertaining, most fierece games this season?
Bulldogs @ TD & Port @ AAMI - go grab a copy of each because this "boring, shit" footy is pure ignorance really. As a Carlton fan has said in this thread "don't base us on previous years, we're a new team, with a new gameplan and a new list"
You do realise that Adelaide has played in arguably the 2 best, entertaining, most fierece games this season?
Bulldogs @ TD & Port @ AAMI - go grab a copy of each because this "boring, shit" footy is pure ignorance really. As a Carlton fan has said in this thread "don't base us on previous years, we're a new team, with a new gameplan and a new list"
ive had it with you adelaide supporters!!! playing close games is not a measure of our good your team is!!! it just means you don't have enough firepower to get over the line, and you are unable to put your opposition away!!
true, the port game was great. and i was at the bullies game. Jury still out as to whether your boring or not tho lol. Showdowns are usually watchable (cos i hate port) and bulldogs games are usually fast paced.
NAb cup did indicate changes however
Finally we have found a Carlton fan who has some knowledge about Adelaide! Thankyou!
Spot on, the NAB cup did indicate changes to not only our list but also our gameplan. I think a lot of Carlton fans are basing this "boring" tripe around heresay and what they've HEARD other people talking about. I'd be very surpirsed if a few of the Carlton fans have seen more than 1 Crows match this year.
.... I think a lot of Carlton fans are basing this "boring" tripe around heresay and what they've HEARD other people talking about. I'd be very surpirsed if a few of the Carlton fans have seen more than 1 Crows match this year.