Carlton Wallpapers

Just yer phone number, cheers. :thumbsu:

sharing is caring, i'll PM you later ;)

Your funny, top call guys. :p

Wow BlueGirl91, that is so good. I really like it. :)
Keep them coming, they look amazing as my desktop!

Thank-you. I will post your request in here soon.

Great work, now have my 2010 desktop wallpaper!
Cheers

Thanks and you're welcome! :thumbsu:

And as requested by bluepride. If you don't like it, let me know, bluepride.

2le4h1j.jpg

Awesome work. :thumbsu:

Thankssssssss! :)

love it

going straight to the pool room

Glad you like it.

:O that is amazing
I love it :)
amazing work BlueGirl91

Here's yours. I hope it's OK. Let me know if you want something changed. I couldn't find a decent picture of Hampson to save my life.

spap0z.jpg

Fantastic work!!!!!!!!!!! Now which one do i use????:eek:

Thanks heaps - much appreciated!!

Oh that is amazing
I LOVE IT
It's sooo cool
i love the design its amazing !!!
Thankyou soooo much!!!
Don't worry about the Shaun picture.
And i love how Gibbsy's up the front , because he's my number 1 favourite!!
Thankyou again
it truly is amazing how you did that!!

^ No worries at all, I'm just glad you like it. :) Funny you mention Gibbs is your favourite, I saw he was the first name you mentioned in your PM so I assumed he was one of, if not, your favourite.

If by the second one you mean the Bright Blue Future one, just above,
The guy on the left of Mitch is our first round pick Kane Lucas.
Im guessing you don't mean Bryce Gibbs on the right.

hehe-i knew Bryce but i hadn't seen a pic of kane lucas in his Carlton gear maybe thats why i didnt reconize him-thanks for your help and keep them coming

^ Thank-you. Very much appreciated. :)

Made this as a request by I LOVE THE CFC. It's kind of "evolution of the Carlton logo". Again, if it's not what you're after, let me know.

vdhjko.jpg

BG91 do you think you would be able to make one with my 3 tassie boys?? (Mitch, Marcus and Aaron)

I'd also LOOVE one with Hammer and Hendo (but there aren't that many pics of lachie around so thats cool if you cbf)

thankyou in advance?
:):thumbsu::thumbsu:

BG91 do you think you would be able to make one with my 3 tassie boys?? (Mitch, Marcus and Aaron)

I'd also LOOVE one with Hammer and Hendo (but there aren't that many pics of lachie around so thats cool if you cbf)

thankyou in advance?
:):thumbsu::thumbsu:

I'll see what I can do. :) Any particular text, style etc etc etc?

CFC.com has some nice official wallpapers up for 2010
lookin sharp as :thumbsu:

http://www.carltonfc.com.au/wallpaper/tabid/15620/default.aspx

Their veryyyyyyyyyyyy nice! :thumbsu: The pictures are so HQ!

Here's a slightly different version of the wallpaper.

vnjypj.jpg

Sorry if I'm annoying people by bumping this topic.