Casey V Geelong

Spirit of 39

The Trident - Awarded to posters who do a hell of a lot on the Dees board Melbourne Demons - Ricky Petterd 2011 Player Sponsor Melbourne Demons - Jeremy Howe 2012 Player Sponsor Melbourne Demons - Ricky Petterd 2012 Player Sponsor
20 points up at half time. We were 24 points down at quarter time. 2-3 goal wind.

You at the game Spirit?

I reckon we need to recall Fitz next week to give us a target up forward.

Not that me wanting Fitz is a surprise

Major possession winners at half time: Couch 14, Collins, Sheahan 13, Panozza 12, Evans, Gysberts 10. Fitzpatrick leads scorers with 3

You at the game Spirit?

I reckon we need to recall Fitz next week to give us a target up forward.

Not that me wanting Fitz is a surprise

Listening to it on the link above mate. Fitzy being raved about on the radio!

Leigh Williams looks to have dislocated his knee cap. Not good. :(

No, it was his ankle.

Evans been good and getting a lot of it.

All Geelong this quarter. Casey a goal up.

Goal to Gys. His second. Set up by Jurrah.

Cats two quick goals to lead by a point.

Maybe the Gys will get another chance in the seniors next week. hopefully Stringer doesn't mistake him for a girl and break his jaw

Major possession winners: Couch 23, Gysberts 21, Collins 18, Sheahan 17, Evans 16. Multiple Goals: Fitzpatrick 3, Gysberts 2

Cats by 8 points. We can't get our hands on the footy.

Scorps have stopped. Geelong by 15.

Fitzpatrick snaps his fourth.

Thought Stringer was banned from the team for the rest of the year. Or did that ban only apply to the senior team?
At least that hero Wojinski isn't playing.

The sealer. Cats too good today.

Fitzy kicks another. 5 goals 2, with two misses. Not bad when you consider he spent a lot of time in the ruck.

Goals: Fitzpatrick 5 Gysberts 2 Viney Jurrah Collins Williams Gent Nicholls Cook Best: Fitzpatrick Couch Gysberts Sheahan Collins Lindsay