FTA-TV Celebrity Apprentice

Two go Tomorrow.
Max looks gone but his going out with a bang.

Should be interesting watching.

Jason was really annoying this episode- about seven times he mentioned how he made 460 something shows this year.:rolleyes:

My tip would be Max and Didier.

I think Max and Jason are gone. Max did nothing and Jason was the PM who is ultimately responsible if any stuff ups like the wrong fitting clothes and shoes.

The only way Didier gets fired if he has a meltdown in the boardroom which pisses off Bouris.

It would be good viewing if somehow Pauline gets fired with one of the guys. I was in disbelief when she said that Jesinta was the weakest link in this task. She pretty much ran the show.

I've ****ing had enough of Pauline. Seriously will jump up out of my chair with joy when she gets fired.

Max is definitely gone, and surely Didier will be the other. They all said Jason did a brilliant job of being the PM ...you'd think he would stay. It will be a shame to see either go though, both imo are better than the majority of people left.

Also find it a bit bemusing that Lisa Curry (is that her name?) can just skate through to the next round because of a 'prior commitment'. Show loses a bit of credibility with this kind of thing happening...

Love Warwick Capper's fun. He is a ray of sunshine among a bunch of stuck up morons. Would have loved to see Capper smack that arrogant Didier upside his head. I also don't like that midget Crawford joining in the mocking of Capper with Didier. Though it looks like that powderpuff Didier gets his. Also the girls could have given Warwick some credit as he made the catwork show buzz. Would have loved to see Warwick in the boardroom also even though he had been fired, but full marks for the show to bring him back. Once he is gone, i am gone. Probably prefer Max out of the rest. At least he bring some entertainment instead of blandness, ala Crawford. How is he still on tv. Capper would be so much better on a footy show.

Warwick Capper's back! Yeah! Rock'n'roll!

"Better to be a has-been than a never-been."
- to model Didier Cohen.

"Darling, you must've heard of Warwick Capper. I was on the front cover of Penthouse. Were you born then?"
- to the skank glamour hairdresser.

The two teams were choosing models for the fashion show. Both were taken by one statuesque model in particular...

Capper: Very Swedish.
Model: I'm Polish.
Capper: You like Poland?

:D

Well that was an interesting boardroom. Max deserved to be fired but not Didier.
Every Apprentice season has a double firing but I don't think that was the right time to bring it out, especially considering Lisa hasn't even been PM yet.
Mr Bouris reasoning was pretty weak too. I actually think he is bringing the show down a bit. He needs to be more confronting and assertive like Trump.
Trump would of jumped at Max's cocaine comment and chewed him out but Mr Bouris did nothing.

Well that was an interesting boardroom. Max deserved to be fired but not Didier.
Every Apprentice season has a double firing but I don't think that was the right time to bring it out, especially considering Lisa hasn't even been PM yet.
Mr Bouris reasoning was pretty weak too. I actually think he is bringing the show down a bit. He needs to be more confronting and assertive like Trump.
Trump would of jumped at Max's cocaine comment and chewed him out but Mr Bouris did nothing.

Yep Bouris is well spoken but its almost like he is reading a script and is not willing to push the contestants for information like Trump does.
Can't believe Jason got out of that one - he missed the core criteria of the brief, i.e. fashion for the magazines market, and got sidetracked trying to turn it into a performance. Anyone else get the impression that he is talking down to people all of the time. His comment to max as they left the boardroom irked me

^So am I.
In the boardroom we see Bouris read and turn the page of that journal that he has in front of him but we never see him write any notes in the journal. I think it is quite obvious it is a script, and not a summary of what happened during the task because the advisors are the ones who give the celebrities these details.

The Max Markson 'cocaine' comment i'm thinking now was probably scripted. It was a bit too random for my liking and obviously had nothing to do with the task at hand in the boardroom. The producers of the show probably went to Max and said we will give you an extra $x if you say it. Mr Bouris was obviously not surprised by the comment given his non response.

Jason Coleman is the kid in class who sucks up to the teacher all day long.

Nobody likes this snivelling little pissant, not the other students, not even the teachers.

Time to dish out some playground justice at lunch...

Said it before - I'm surprised Hanson had such a profound effect on politics, she is so useless in reality.

Crawf will take Jason down. theres more to Crawf than the clown exterior

Capper - is he imitating strachanie ?

That routine about integrity and truth with the tears by Jason Coleman was absolute bull. I really want to see him go, right after Pauline. I can't believe Pauline is still ont his show. She's very lucky to have survived this far, she is practically being carried and saved by her teammates.

With the final 5, this is how I want it to go.

1. Winner- Shane Crawford
2. Julia Morris
3. Jesinta Campbell
4. Jason Coleman
5. Pauline Hanson

I think morris deserves the title at this point. I did not see tonight's episode tho. She has done well in all challenges, stepped up when she was pm as well as playing a vital role when Hanson was pm as well as when hines was pm. Also think jesinta would be a deserved winner, Crawford coming third.

Caught bits and pieces of this show. Tonight is probably only the second time ive bothered to watch an entire episode.
One interesting thing to note is that Pauline has been on a cruise.
And lol does anyone in Sydney actually know who these so called celebs are? Crawf, no chance no one watches afl, Lisa Curry and Jason not even I would recognize them.
No wonder they fail.

Anyway not the best show, really corny and not believable.

Morris irks me with her smug arrogance. Also extremely unfunny.

I'm hoping her and Pauline go in the next two rounds...

Has the question been asked what benefit to the celebrities public image does this show offer? Other than Jesinta Campbell and possibly Shane Crawford, it's surely been detrimental to everyone's images.

Pauline Hansen has been shown to be an absolute idiot.

Lisa Curry just adds nothing.

Max Markson was shown to be an absolute tool.

Didier was an up himself w***er with the brains of a male supermodel.

Deni Hines was shown to be both out of touch and completely delusional about her "fame". She acted like she was Madonna, and not merely the daughter of a C grade celebrity.

And Jason Coleman. Wow. What a needy, attention seeking, overemotional, manipulative, arse kissing, smarmy, lying, overacting little shit.

And I'm losing respect for Mr Bouris. How the hell has he not called Jason on the same old crap he pulls out everytime someone so much as hints that he wasn't amazing. Thats one of the main reasons I've kept watching, just in the hope Jason gets ripped to shreds one day. Come Mr Bouris, come through for me.

Also, I hate the board room good cop bad cop routine the two assistants do. It's just comical and looks so amateurish.

Good points, soupaman, especially re Jason Coleman. When someone goes out of their way to grandstand about how virtuous, loyal, trustworthy and full of integrity they are, you know to run away, they're mainly saying that to convince themselves. And, then tries to manipulate the boss in the boardroom by bringing on the crocodile tears, geez.

At first, I thought Jason seemed like a decent bloke but the last few episodes have made it abundantly clear he's like you described. Bouris must be keeping him in for the ratings or the lols, someone like him is poisionous to any group, team or corporation as he manipulates and undermines anyone who doesn't follow his song and dance, or who he sees as a threat.

I don't understand why Pauline Hanson went on this show, surely she's given up all hope of re-entering politics, as she's come across as nothing more than a batty old chook who's not got too much going on upstairs.

Reckon you're all being a little harsh on Jason Coleman.

I mean, he's done 465 shows this year.

Stomach ache, headache...

:D

And lol does anyone in Sydney actually know who these so called celebs are? Crawf, no chance no one watches afl, Lisa Curry and Jason not even I would recognize them.
No wonder they fail.

Anyway not the best show, really corny and not believable.

Agree. And lmfao when I heard Jason say "Shannon Noll, Shane Crawford, etc in a spa. (it wasnt even a spa), it doesnt get any better than this for entertainment".

Seriously wtf. :confused:

And I'm losing respect for Mr Bouris. How the hell has he not called Jason on the same old crap he pulls out everytime someone so much as hints that he wasn't amazing. .

Agree.

Sometime I feel like he's the one that should be getting fired. Pissweak.

At first, I thought Jason seemed like a decent bloke but the last few episodes have made it abundantly clear he's like you described.

And funnily enough agree with you too! I was the same.

Think I'm gonna stop watching now, maybe just tune in for the final ep. I think we've all been the ones that have been had, watching this absolute (scripted) rubbish. :eek:

Pauline and Jason will be the next two to go. They've been avoiding the chop simply by having other people worse than them, but with only five in the competition, their flaws are becoming a lot more evident.

Shane and Jesinta both need to start being aggressive, Shane especially. Skating by and being a good team member works well in the earlier rounds, but when you get down to the last few, you want to be making an impression, and Shane almost lost it yesterday by not being a strong enough figure in the team.

Must say though, Julia Morris has impressed me in this show. She's showed she's more than a silly person, and is actually quite switched on, not to mention she's not afraid to sink someone else if she needs to. Pauline should be counting her blessings that Team Ignite won last night, otherwise she'd be out on her arse, with Julia's knife in her back. (Wouldn't be the first time we'd heard that...)

Regardless, go Crawf. :D

EDIT: anyone else see a slight resemblance between Jesinta and Kaley Cuoco? Or is that just me...

FTA-TV Celebrity Apprentice