Central Highlands

I wasn't tehre in 1998 but was I there last saturday and I reckon it would be great to play at night at again at the home of the mighty burras.....can't believe the idiot on our website called our home ground a sardine can.
what an arseh*le. chief should fix him up. we cop enough shit from other clubs
Again you have decided to shoot your mouth off before looking a little bit further.... If you had an ounce of knowledge you would have known that in the old days Hawthorn's Glenferrie Oval was nicknamed "The Sardine Can" because of its small size, and that there wasn't a lot of room for the players to move.
Hepburn's ground sounds very similar, especially with the fleet footed side they have these days. But i doubt you wouldn't know about the Glenferrie Oval, and im sure as hell that you wouldn't have actually played a game on Hepburns oval? As for the Queen at least he could understand that it was in reference to the size of the oval...
You come across worse every time you post something on this site.... never positive... i bet your glass is always half empty... look forward to your ongoing support tomorrow... maybe you could jot down some notes of your own and do a match review for the Burras web site if your not happy with it

the only bloke around here going off half cocked is you, timmy. spare me and everybody else the lecture....sardine can? how original!!!! we all know what happened to glenferrie.
i do admire one thing about u tho. timmy. anybody that can type one handed and still come up with such drivel really deserves a medal.
btw, i thought the boys were sensational today. coxy was brilliant. disagree on that 2?
agree Coxy was brilliant, i have had enough of your crap, bring back merrigan, at least he was worth listening to....... and Learmonth you saw the first half of the match against BUNGAREE, interested in your thoughts if you would like to share them... This week should be huge for both clubs

was talking 2 a young kid from learmonth last nite had his arm in plaster just wondered how he goes?apparently missing the rest of the yr and he was very dissapointed.think his name was aaron/adam?

agree Coxy was brilliant, i have had enough of your crap, bring back merrigan, at least he was worth listening to....... and Learmonth you saw the first half of the match against BUNGAREE, interested in your thoughts if you would like to share them... This week should be huge for both clubs

Learmonths biggest test

I can see where you were trying to take your freak on a leash comment but it didn't make sense.

As for young Anthony he had a ball on saturday night and soaked up every minute of it.

Night match was a success and all credit to creswick for embracing it and boosting there clubs profile it was offered to a number of other clubs which declined it for a few different reasons.

While ive got you on the line DrWho any indications as to where your young bloke will play next year surely he'll aim for 4 Different clubs in 5 years.

As for an earlier comment you made about A.J calling himself Learmonth and representing the club with that name etc, do you really find it appropriate your YouTube i.d is Learmonthjnrs ?? Then pay the club out at any oppurtunity And to add to that 0 out of the 10 videos posted are learmonth games.

It doesnt take a genius.......

Now run along and make another Bungaree Under 15's Premiership video .................:D

Say hi to all your engineering friends for me to............

Bye
U didnt listen to matho, i did but if we must...........
My aim is to point out the obvious, i didnt only bag learmonth i was complimenting on the night game thing, i felt if i was to voice by bad opinon i should also acknowledge the good...... if u cant figure out what im talking about to bad.
While ur on the line......Thanks for giving my youtube a plug, but it was a project that went wrong...hope u enjoyed it tho.
Named learmonthjnrs as i set it up

DELETED CONTENT.....DELETED CONTENT....

On a lighter note I do expect a call from the richmond officals tho.......so could be another one soon....:D:D:D

bag out my son cause ur obsessed with me....:thumbsdown:

oh yea and i smeared ratsack on my windows, u can lick it while u stalk me eh?

I can see where you were trying to take your freak on a leash comment but it didn't make sense.

Bye

LMAO, the freak on a leash thing wasnt directed at you....:D
Give up, i will always bite back especially if u bag out my son due to my comments and no one else gives a shit so do em all a favour. If u must know what i mean, refer to other posts and ask around ur club....

Before u pay out chflguy cause u think its me, its not but im sure its one of urs so go easy eh?

Hepburn were very good. Bungaree were very poor under the pressure that Hepburn was able to apply. Hepburn strenghs comes from its depth in the midfield and its ability to rotate players. The supply Cox gets is amazing so thats the 1st area that you would need to look at in shutting down if you are to beat hepburn. I think Dford are the masters of it.

Both sides play a similar style of run, carry and switch of play at all times...

Newton didnt play, either did Raak. With Chapman going down Ild expect both to play next week.

Looking forward to the challenge of going to the Spa centre and putting in a good result which we haven been able to do over there the past two times. In saying that I think we are a better side than the past couple of years. Will be good to say hi to all my friends over Hepburn as well, hopefully they might have a heater and blanket waiting for me and a warm cup of soup on entrance with my $8.

U didnt listen to matho, i did but if we must...........
My aim is to point out the obvious, i didnt only bag learmonth i was complimenting on the night game thing, i felt if i was to voice by bad opinon i should also acknowledge the good...... if u cant figure out what im talking about to bad.
While ur on the line......Thanks for giving my youtube a plug, but it was a project that went wrong...hope u enjoyed it tho.
Named learmonthjnrs as i set it up when i was under the impression that learmonth was a good club to be involved in, intended on filming games, even spent hours puting in club history etc (which i deleted shortly after). Check the date, it is significant to me and therefore i havnt been able to delete it, kept it. significant because at the exact time that i made it ..... a person i knew was dieing. Not that its ur business, but u asked. I have heaps of sebas footage but havnt put together videos due to converting problems, as im no engineer! But am doing that right now.
Its no secret that my son's left bungaree, after playing there for 6ys. At the time bunga had excess numbers with a few boys missing out, decision was made to move to a club that had only 11 regular players, one whom was at school with my son, thus the learmonth move. Mistake i see now!
Now at sebas due to family history on his fathers side, whom was actualy the person who passed away.
On a lighter note I do expect a call from the richmond officals tho.......so could be another one soon....:D:D:D

bag out my son cause ur obsessed with me....:thumbsdown:

oh yea and i smeared ratsack on my windows, u can lick it while u stalk me eh?

LMAO, the freak on a leash thing wasnt directed at you....:D
Give up, i will always bite back especially if u bag out my son due to my comments and no one else gives a shit so do em all a favour. If u must know what i mean, refer to other posts and ask around ur club....

Before u pay out chflguy cause u think its me, its not but im sure its one of urs so go easy eh?

i am over it
full stop
move on with football

Here I am timmy. You might need the Flick man out there at Hepburn, sounds like you got a white ant in the house!

I hear dan chapman broke his leg on saturday. Maybe Shane19 can put his hand up to fill the void and let his actions show what he's made of.

i know Shane personally and i know for a fact he would have a better cv for his footy career then most people on this forum. Hepburn will smash a new ass in there opponent this week because they WILL win the flag this year because coxy and andy mac cannot be stopped, there like trains from France with no brakes. then you got shep his like a road train with 10 trailers cruising across the nullabore! UNSTOPPABLE HEPBURN GO THE BURRAS GO GO GO

P.S if you want to fight shane just pm and ill organize a charity night down the local in dford

Heard of a nasty incident at the Royal Hotel in Daylesford on Saturday night. Involving several players from Daylesford Footy club. Heavy police contingent involved resulting in a player being locked up and two others hospitalised!! Resulting in some players now leaving the club and apparently now the president has resigned. Very nasty if true ??

I think your time would be better spent going back to school.

why is that? if you seriously made the effort to reply to a comment from myself you obviously bringing yourself down to my so called school level.

anyway burras for the flag because they are 2 steps ahead of any club in the chfl. them steps are andy mac and coxy

i am over it
full stop
move on with football

Phew....ur superior intelligence and super fast wit had me really worried.
About time too, cause thing is i have been watching various footy clubs, leagues and grades since u were so young ur mama still wiped ur face with the same cloth she just wiped ur ass with.... full stop comes.....
NOW :D

Heard of a nasty incident at the Royal Hotel in Daylesford on Saturday night. Involving several players from Daylesford Footy club. Heavy police contingent involved resulting in a player being locked up and two others hospitalised!! Resulting in some players now leaving the club and apparently now the president has resigned. Very nasty if true ??

Have heard the same thing this afternoon. The names mentioned are about as high profile as they come too. If there is any substance to this story it could well de-rail their hopes for back to back flags. Anybody from Daylesford willing to confirm or deny, or shed some light on what happened?

Heavy police contingent??? haha. There are only 2 police officers in the town. There was an incident, not sure how big or how small. No one locked up tho, pretty sure the cops took one person away to break it up and gave him a lift home.

this sorta stuff always happens with dford, people kissing each others sisters n brothers! then they work out that there boyfriend girlfriend is there 2nd cousin.

Guys if you want to organise fights between each other, keep it off this board.
This is Central Highlands Football League, Not Fight Club :thumbsdown:

Here I am timmy. You might need the Flick man out there at Hepburn, sounds like you got a white ant in the house!

I hear dan chapman broke his leg on saturday. Maybe Shane19 can put his hand up to fill the void and let his actions show what he's made of.
apparently his CV is very good, but would be nothing on Chappy so why isn't he playing? This little white ant is a very negative man.
Not hiding Shane, its just that some people have more important things in their life than sitting in front of a computer all day bagging everything.
Lets just re cap shall we... you stated on several occasions OUR CLUB...
yet you have called Andy McKay a prat, over paid bogan who Robbo will burn as soon as he finds someone quicker and more skillful. and we all know that a replacement wont come from within feralsville aka Hepburn, but there's plenty of talent in Darley and Bacchus Marsh.
Robbo is bound for failure and is leaving at the end of the year.
Ghosts of Dunnstown live on... so does the racial vilification issue, make no bones about it.
You were going to send in your membership application... (there has been nothing recieved)
You stated to Queen of Sheeba.. the way of the Burra, what does that mean? getting kicked out of the league because of meatheads like U? the club would be far better off with people like me in it, not ******s like you. time for you to grow a brain and get a life. But now you have challenged me to a fight!
You stated Hepburn is a sheltered workshop with ******s like Timmy & the QOS who havn't got the balls to have a decent crack. and you state that all the players are leaving at the end of the season... you name it their out of there.... Hardly things any real club person from any club would say... like i said i'm sick of your crap. ( sorry matho but we should get this out of the way and then we can all move on)
Now you ask ... do you want to mix it with me timmy, c ya at Dooleys or Savoia if youv'e got balls to front up face to face. don't think so. Keep on hiding you freak of nature.
This is how i'll answer that one. Both pubs are a sponsor of the HFNC so there wont be any fighting there, as what happened to Daylesford on the weekend at their main pub. too many jump in and help, king hits etc ..
No if you are a local i will make my way down to the club tonight in an hour at 6 o clock, i know you read this constantly so you will be able to make your way down in time.. If you are from out of town then Saturday at the footy out behind the pines behind the sheds will do, where no one is around, just me and you make your way over at about 11.30 am, i should be free then. If your not at either location then i will report back to this site on who is full of it. look forward to catching up!

Gave him a lift home to the lock up going by the Courier.

So who won anyway, the Adams family or the Cummings clan?

So the sav or dooleys is not ok with u???? pathetic....u spend all of your miserable life sucking up to crooks and thugs and u dont have the balls to meet on someone elses terms....if u arent at the sav or jasons pub, that says it all. too gutless to show your colours at home.
u think u can tell me what to do??? wog dog has got u covered....your a bigger piece shit than i thought
As i said, we at Hepburn have too much respect for our sponsors pubs. i was there tonight at 6 o clock, and you wern't, there is no terms just me & you ... and you didn't show! one last chance now dick brain. i was always taught, win lose or draw, deal with w***ers like you one on one in private and dont rely on anyone else to fight your battles for you. do you have a problem with that? .....
PS not that its needed but the great man Chief has heard about our little fued and offered his services... he is not a happy camper. i have no problems with wog dog he isn't trying to cause trouble, just you arseh*le