Central Highlands

i've got a question 2.

does anyone remember what happened the last time a player/official from a visting club touched a kid at the home clubs ground? lets think real hard about taht one, timmy and pollythefarmer. fortunately for us, the mob we played yesterday didnt go over the top and start kinghitting blokes who werent looking. i hope this dickehad umpire gets the arse....to assault a kid in public is a chargeable offence and just because his own runt couldnt look after himself.

Shane, honestly mate give it up......everyone has worked out your not from Hepburn.

It's obvious your somebody outside the club trying to Stir up trouble within the organisation.....you have proved this on many occasions throughout this thread

I advise everybody from this point on to just ignore his comments and do not retaliate in any way shape or form in the hope that he'll go away.

i've got a question 2.

does anyone remember what happened the last time a player/official from a visting club touched a kid at the home clubs ground? lets think real hard about taht one, timmy and pollythefarmer. fortunately for us, the mob we played yesterday didnt go over the top and start kinghitting blokes who werent looking. i hope this dickehad umpire gets the arse....to assault a kid in public is a chargeable offence and just because his own runt couldnt look after himself.
to answer dyl,s question that shane19 mysterysly avoided no toby hughes does not play seniors he plays in the 2s much to shane19s disgust.by the way shane did you see young sam conroy on the weekend yet another junior that is coming on because of his commitment to training.hope you did not have any plans for this sunday as you better go and support your club play bunninyong,chin up champ

toby's a good young player, so is sam conroy. theyve both been picked in the seniors and given the arse by mullethead as quick as he could when an older import rolls up..didnt u see toby play seniors, u must have been takin it from jocks and gus at the time.
as to the hughes family, its nice to see the umpire in the house get really hands on. what do u reckon about that polly, u ********? thats right, ur one of those meatheads who think its ok to belt people especially kids...get a life u dropkick
oops i think i may of hit nerve who r these older imports you refer to our senior side has an average age of about 23.why dont you just come out and say what your real problem with the club is it the old school people who run the club or the coach both who have been behind us winning 2 premierships in under 14s reserves and seniors in the last 4 years and who have all four teams in the top three at the end of the home and away season.i seem to remember to young blokes who robbo had in and out of the ones and on and off the bench in 04 what r them 2 blokes doing at th club now?waiting for your answer seems your such a great supporter of our club

Finals Football is here ladies and it should be one of the best finals series the CHFL has seen.

Qualifying Final @ Bungaree
Learmonth V Waubra

Because im biased

Elimination Final @ Learmonth
Dford V Buninyong

Are a very talented side and I belive Winduss will be BOG. He will give the likes of Adams X 2, Scoble, Obrien, Rodgers, Cummings first use of the ball. For Buninyong to win, they need to play on at all times and use their leg speed and find another goal kicking option to help A.T out as to win Buninyong will need to kick 15 goals. Ild be moving Orwin forward.
Big ? mark on Button and Fox Cronin, but I believe both will play to help out Savage. Reeves or Evans will get the job on A.T, Reeves is the better option.

Finals Football is here ladies and it should be one of the best finals series the CHFL has seen.

Learmonth V Waubra

Because im biased

Dford V Buninyong

Are a very talented side and I belive Winduss will be BOG. He will give the likes of Adams X 2, Scoble, Obrien, Rodgers, Cummings first use of the ball. For Buninyong to win, they need to play on at all times and use their leg speed and find another goal kicking option to help A.T out as to win Buninyong will need to kick 15 goals. Ild be moving Orwin forward.
Big ? mark on Button and Fox Cronin, but I believe both will play to help out Savage. Reeves or Evans will get the job on A.T, Reeves is the better option.

To turn around a 70 point thrashing 4 weeks ago it will take a little more than bias you would think......

Spot on, just didnt think it was necessary for me to go into detail

When Waubra beat us by 70 points, Learmonth had more inside 50's and Centre clearances, you can look at it two ways. 1st- If we can match them in those stats, what will happen if we lost the stats, probbaly a 100+ point loss or 2nd- we just didnt use the ball as effective or efficently as Waubra did and if we did, would the result have been the same?

Football is a funny game and things can change pretty quickly- This week the oval is different, weather will be different, playing personell for both sides will differ etc. On our day we can beat Waubra, and have planned accordingly just as they would be confident in beating us again. They were excellent the last time they played us, but its how you respond and learn from it. I guess we will have to wait and see.....

Learmonth V Waubra

Because im biased

Dford V Buninyong

Learmonth, I believe Jake Dignan will be available this week for Buninyong and will be a huge in! Add in Morgan, Gilbert and Coulthard and I think Buninyong may have the points over Daylesford just. Your right Buninyong will need to find more avenues to goal-namely the midfield, however I think if Buninyong can get first use of the ball they will be very hard to stop. Do you think Buninyong's physicality will upset Daylesford or do you think they will enjoy that sort of a contest because I would believe that Buninyong will come out very hard.

Dignan is available and will be a massive in, will be avail for the remainder of CHFL finals series with North 2's eliminated. Buninyong and Dford both have hard midfielders but Winduss is the difference, cant see Lavery or Den Ouden matching him, but I dont think Buninyong's physicality will upset Dford as they are very similar players. Ash Coulthard needs to have controlled aggression as you cant win a final with 17 men.
Buninyong's strength is their leg speed and carry of the footy, and if they play that type of game they are certainly capable of winning as Dford have struggled on the BIG Learmonth oval. Will be a great game to watch and I dont think Waubra or Learmonth would want to play either oif them the following week..
Still tip dford just.....

Jake Dignan is a massive in but i think his big cousin tom reeves may smack him around a bit and put him back in his place. But seriously this one will be a massive contest. The daylseford fellas love the physical games and will look to redeem themselves after there worst match in probably 3 to 4 years on the weekend. But it will be one of those matches that won't be won until the last 5 minutes of the game. Can anyone tell me if Tranquilli has kicked many goals against the other top five teams because if my memory serves me correct he has kicked nearly all his goals against the other teams.
Waubra and Learmonth will be a whitewash, with Waubra to win in excess of 10 goals if the weather is fine. Waubra then to go on and smack Hepburn by a similar margin. Especially after that pathetic effort from hepburn singing the song on the ground after the game on saturday up at vic park. If my memory serves me correct last time that happened they went on to get beaten by 80 odd points. Good move Mr Robertson. Should not be so arrogant and stupid by doing such things. Don't remember Daylesford ever doing that to you inbreeders when we beat you previously, but in the two wins against daylesford this tends to always re-occur. Anyhow, hopefully the boys get a chance at redemption.

them 2 blokes, that says it all, cretin....theyre now working in a sheltered workshop out at wheatsheaf. thats my answer. i dont give a rats about mulletheads pets. its obvious who his favourites r. theyre all from out of town. why dont u name the player who had a car accident thru no fault of his own not long ago and had to put up with a certain coach putting the photos from the crash up in the club with a message about drugs and alcohol. thats pretty good management dont u think? the kid had nothin in his system. thats part 1 of the issues ive got with mullethead and the committee suckholes as well as ass-lickers like u.

Isn't there a thread dedicated to this crap? This thread is for football talk, not for cowards with an axe to grind against a club they supposedly support.

Am I the only one sick of this garbage?

Isn't there a thread dedicated to this crap? This thread is for football talk, not for cowards with an axe to grind against a club they supposedly support.

Am I the only one sick of this garbage?
no your not we're pretty much fed up with it,
Shane19 as you have no football news or talk at all and all your posts are about hepburn bitching and whingeing use the 'Hepburn talk' thread, we're coming into a massive round of finals this week and we want to read news and thoughts not about you whinging about your club.
FULL STOP

Can the moderators please remove Shane and his mates from this forum, it is a joke

I am so much more informed of football goings on after reading animals and bdiddys posts!
Since neither has taken the opportunity to congratulate Luke Gunnell from Gordon on winning the league best & fairest for the 18s and Jackson Murphy from Bungaree for leading goal kicker i will do it. Well done guys and best of luck in your senior football.
Suppose no one cares about that because its only juniors, just like the hepburn umpire situation....suprise suprise!:rolleyes:

I am so much more informed of football goings on after reading animals and bdiddys posts!
Since neither has taken the opportunity to congratulate Luke Gunnell from Gordon on winning the league best & fairest for the 18s and Jackson Murphy from Bungaree for leading goal kicker i will do it. Well done guys and best of luck in your senior football.
Suppose no one cares about that because its only juniors, just like the hepburn umpire situation....suprise suprise!:rolleyes:

You're correct, no one cares. Maybe if it was posted on the junior thread you would get a more interested audience. They're obviously both very good players but I doubt anybody outside of their own club would know or care much about them. I'm not saying that's a good or a bad thing, it's just the reality.

Your posts are along similar lines to shane19's, constantly harping on and on about the same thing. That's about the 10th reference you've made about the Hepburn umpire thing, which, again, as it happened in the juniors, would probably be a topic that would gather a bit more interest on the junior thread.

Judging by some of your previous posts relating to the Learmonth footy club, you too often seem to just have a personal axe to grind over a lot of issues.

I suggest both these issues would be discussed in further detail in the thread "Under 18's teams in 2008"

You're correct, no one cares. Maybe if it was posted on the junior thread you would get a more interested audience. They're obviously both very good players but I doubt anybody outside of their own club would know or care much about them. I'm not saying that's a good or a bad thing, it's just the reality.

Your posts are along similar lines to shane19's, constantly harping on and on about the same thing. That's about the 10th reference you've made about the Hepburn umpire thing, which, again, as it happened in the juniors, would probably be a topic that would gather a bit more interest on the junior thread.

Judging by some of your previous posts relating to the Learmonth footy club, you too often seem to just have a personal axe to grind over a lot of issues.

Good response. its true i had an axe to grind but after a few pm's a major issue i had was sort of layed to rest, thank you animal.
I live in a dream world where truth justice and equality exist. I find alot of the goings on in todays football disturbing and no one has the balls to do anything but sook. After 10 references still not one comment as to what Hepburn is doing about it, that is not just a junior issue but a club issue.
I admit defeat and hang my head in shame as i too dont have any balls to be able to change things, so i also sook.
i have no idea who shane is, but he has an opinon and if he gets bites back he will respond and why not?
I learn more about how to be a bitch on this forum than any daytime soapy could teach me.
There is always the ignore button guys, learn how to use it as posts about nothing which complain about others posts about nothing are simply ironic and clog up the forum equally!!

I suggest both these issues would be discussed in further detail in the thread "Under 18's teams in 2008"

Typical stuck up senior player !
I suggest you look beyond yourself for once.

Anyone got any football news you ironic morons?

I'm not a stuck up senior player, i was merely suggesting a thread which would discuss both of these "BIG" issues in further detail.

Animals and BDiddy's posts are worthwhile as if enough people express that they're sick and tired of the crap that dribbles from Shane19's mouth, hopefully the Moderators will do something about it and get rid of the clown.

no your not we're pretty much fed up with it,
Shane19 as you have no football news or talk at all and all your posts are about hepburn bitching and whingeing use the 'Hepburn talk' thread, we're coming into a massive round of finals this week and we want to read news and thoughts not about you whinging about your club.
FULL STOP
Do my eyes decieve me or has the famous Shane 19 been removed from this site.. well done moderators, best news ive had all day.. Now if he has a problem he can see the boys at the club face to face... but i doubt it.
Now back to footy, will Cronin and Button play on Sunday? also Mick Cummings left the field with what looked like a hammy last Saturday, does anyone know how serious it is, or was it just a precaution. ?
Should be two great games with massive crowds if the weather is good to us.
DING DONG THE WHITCH IS DEAD, THE WICKED WHITCH IS DEAD!

Do my eyes decieve me or has the famous Shane 19 been removed from this site.. well done moderators, best news ive had all day.. Now if he has a problem he can see the boys at the club face to face... but i doubt it.
Now back to footy, will Cronin and Button play on Sunday? also Mick Cummings left the field with what looked like a hammy last Saturday, does anyone know how serious it is, or was it just a precaution. ?
Should be two great games with massive crowds if the weather is good to us.
DING DONG THE WHITCH IS DEAD, THE WICKED WHITCH IS DEAD!

This witch is stil alive.... face to face so you can use violence. nice attitude out at the burra!!

Typical stuck up senior player !
I suggest you look beyond yourself for once.

Anyone got any football news you ironic morons?

I don't see any talk on the U18 thread about whats happening in senior football, does that make them stuck up or morons. Get over the fact that beyond their own clubs juniors, people just aren't interested. If you want to talk about junior footy, just do it on the thread dedicated to it.

If Daylesford have video evidence of an incident that alledgedly took place they've probably handed it to the league and it's being investigated. No doubt when that investigation is over, if it occurs, we will hear something. I don't know why you believe Hepburn are under any obligation to respond to any allegations that appear on BigFooty. Again, get over it.

Your consistent defence of Shane19 is puzzling. You say he has an opinion. Yes he does, but unfortunately he has expressed it about a thousand times. Unless I'm mistaken, that opinion is that Hepburn are a crap club. Fine, maybe he's right. The rest of his rubbish is not an opinion, it's just faceless personal abuse and muckraking. I think if you check back over Shanes posts you will find that it is him who raises the threat of violence and offers of pub fights. If you are happy for that to continue then it says a fair bit about the type of person you are.

I don't have to tell you to look at the Ballarat league thread because I know you post on it. It's the worst thread on the site. Past regular posters have deserted it because it has become the domain of people just like Shane, whose style of communication is abuse. Anybody who dares challenge the smut, vitriol and abuse directed at them, their wives, parents, siblings, (you name it, anyone is fair game) by a group of Darley morons, is subject to further insults, threats of violence etc. If thats the way you'd like this thread to go, by all means give all your support to Shane. If the moderators are happy for their product (that they no doubt invest significant time and money in) to go down the toilet they won't do anything either. They seem happy enough with what goes on in the thread I just mentioned, but I hope they don't let this thread go to shit also.

I don't see any talk on the U18 thread about whats happening in senior football, does that make them stuck up or morons. Get over the fact that beyond their own clubs juniors, people just aren't interested. If you want to talk about junior footy, just do it on the thread dedicated to it.

If Daylesford have video evidence of an incident that alledgedly took place they've probably handed it to the league and it's being investigated. No doubt when that investigation is over, if it occurs, we will hear something. I don't know why you believe Hepburn are under any obligation to respond to any allegations that appear on BigFooty. Again, get over it.

Your consistent defence of Shane19 is puzzling. You say he has an opinion. Yes he does, but unfortunately he has expressed it about a thousand times. Unless I'm mistaken, that opinion is that Hepburn are a crap club. Fine, maybe he's right. The rest of his rubbish is not an opinion, it's just faceless personal abuse and muckraking. I think if you check back over Shanes posts you will find that it is him who raises the threat of violence and offers of pub fights. If you are happy for that to continue then it says a fair bit about the type of person you are.

I don't have to tell you to look at the Ballarat league thread because I know you post on it. It's the worst thread on the site. Past regular posters have deserted it because it has become the domain of people just like Shane, whose style of communication is abuse. Anybody who dares challenge the smut, vitriol and abuse directed at them, their wives, parents, siblings, (you name it, anyone is fair game) by a group of Darley morons, is subject to further insults, threats of violence etc. If thats the way you'd like this thread to go, by all means give all your support to Shane. If the moderators are happy for their product (that they no doubt invest significant time and money in) to go down the toilet they won't do anything either. They seem happy enough with what goes on in the thread I just mentioned, but I hope they don't let this thread go to shit also.

i again admit i was wrong. i dislike the bfl thread.
i simply meant that no other footy info was being discussed and it would be nice for seniors to somehow acknowledge these juniors who next year will be seniors. But that is never going to happen so yea i will build that bridge.
i got caught up in insults due to things on the bfl thread.:thumbsdown:
If shane was ignored he wouldnt of had so much to say, but then thats the pot calling the kettle black i suppose.
My posting time is almost over you will be free of me at midnight. I will learn from it and move on. i wouldnt like to see this thread turn into that.

I agree its a bit silly for Hepburn to sing the song on the ground. I believe that it should only occur on grand final day...
However, i think you will find that this type of behavior is pure example of pure emotion! Its a shame some sides lack it!!!!!!