I follow the gfl pretty closely, can you name the club. Very interested to know
I can pretty much put my house on it that it's St. Albans! But im not even sure if there in the GFL????

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I hear that Josh Quinlan and Glenn McKenzie from Bungaree, and Matt Clarke from Waubra have all been offered pretty good dough by a GFL club.
St. Albans is the club mate.
Astro boy where does Matty work?
Could we maybe get some idea of how clubs are going on the recruiting side with confirmed signings.....Learmonth, you have McGuigan in ink, anyone else?
What position suits D. Quinlan best in Bungaree's side. (Apart from the bar in the social rooms!)Heard Bunga have signed Dru Quinlan.
St Albams is the footy side and the $$ is correct, but they will be both staying at Bunga. Very loyal cousins.
He works on himself.. He has been known to go to the gym 5 days a week & work on his guns for up to an hour per arm.
It has paid off as they r huge!
When he's not working on himself he drives cranes for Tommy Quinlan(down Melb), Josh & Glen's Uncle.
St Albams is the footy side and the $$ is correct, but they will be both staying at Bunga. Very loyal cousins.
Could we maybe get some idea of how clubs are going on the recruiting side with confirmed signings.....Learmonth, you have McGuigan in ink, anyone else?
Big Tommy also took over Barry James cranes in Geelong so perhaps he's branched out and is dabbling in the player agent area...??
Must be wearing a wife beater singlet to get in aswell...Also for anyone thats not doing anything tonight, Bungaree are holding their meet the coach at Oscars at 6pm. Might be interesting to drop in and see what great plans Reidy has install to win that elusive flag since 1991.
I think u will have to pay ya own way if your not a Bunga Member.
I can just imagine whats going to be on the menu-
Entree- POTATO & leak soup
Mains- Shepherds Pie, Roast potato's, Wedges and Potato salad.
Entree- Your selection from our famous sorted Potato chips (Plain, Salt & Vinegar/Chicken & Cheese & Onion)
Enjoy the night
At this stage McGuigan & Lockett are the only signings at Learmonth. Maybe a few more signings to announce next week, but its never official until pen is put to paper!
Helmut, heard a rumor that Ballan was changing their name this season, to Ballan/Sebastopol as there are a few ex sebas boys at the club this season- Cartledge/Sacco/Wills/Leon/Collier, maybe a few more I have forgoten and Scotty!!! Heard that Sebas have ripped up his life membership and isnt welcome back.
Also with those recruits only Wills is any good, but certainly the word around town is that BAllan are pumping themselves up BIG time, so we will just have to wait and see how good they are. In my opinion will win their fair share of games at home, but struggle on the Bigger grounds.
Do u ever have a positive word to say Rooster. Reid is a proven player 3 premierships, 1 R/Up and captain of last years side and still competed very well in the G/F. Though he is getting older, can still play the game. U seem to bag everyone, with no facts behind it- And everytime in the past threads someone has bagged Hepburn u start to sook! So gathering from that u must be a hepburn player/ supporter, but on 2nd thoughts, Hepburn people woulnt know how to turn a computer on!.......
Lot of talk about which clubs are doing what. Lets say we have just finished round 17 2007. Top five in order please boys. Put it on the line! or thread.
Waubra
Daylesford
Ballan
Learmonth
Hepburn
Bungaree unlucky.
Boys,
Heard some massive news regarding Hepburn over the weekend. If my sources are right Hepburn have signed 5 players from the Northern Bullants VFL!! Have also heard that a recently delisted AFL player will be lining up at Centre Half forward for daylesford next year. Can anyone confirm the Daylesford/Hepburn signings?
Boys,
Heard some massive news regarding Hepburn over the weekend. If my sources are right Hepburn have signed 5 players from the Northern Bullants VFL!! Have also heard that a recently delisted AFL player will be lining up at Centre Half forward for daylesford next year. Can anyone confirm the Daylesford/Hepburn signings?
My tip for the top 5 based on the draw as it favours Dford BIG time...
Dford
Waubra
Bungaree
Hepburn
Learmonth