Central Murray 2013

So sully staying at the saints and hearing high chances of Jason eagle signing on. K/b have lost the millward brothers and smith to boort so would lose services of Welsh to I'd assume. That's 5 outs and a lot to replace if they don't have any coin to replace them. Not saying they don't though. Bedggood back to nullawil from the eagles. And heard the first crazy rumour of the year being recently retired Tuck of Richmond linked to swan hill. Bit out there

Heard Nully didn't want him back. Shane Tuck has been linked to a club in just about every league in the state so far

Have heard Koondrook/ Barham are in a bad way, with allot of the senior core from this year going to Boort and unable to find a coach or recruits due to a lack of funds, can anyone confirm this?? I think Woorinen will hold there own again this year with Trenfield taking on the coaching job, not sure if they have picked up any new recruits though but the ones they had last year I believe have committed. . Hey straight arm yes u r correct on the the fact that koondrook /Barham have lost the 2 millwards and Jesse smith and welsh but out of them 4 only cam Millward finished top 5 in there b& f so I assume if your forking out good coin for players u want them to at least finish top 5?They will miss cam milly as he is a rippa don't think they seen the best of Jesse smith super user of the footyt,Shan milly played chf all year and kicked 7 goals so I'm tipping koondrook Barham still hav Plenty of funds but r trying to find 4 a graders that r better than the 4 they had this year From what I've heard Neil Bradley from cohuna has taken the coaching role on and IM sure the raiders r in very good hands if this is the case

plus the ruckman andrew white who has gone to boort. he finished 2nd in the b&f and missed 5 games.
Yes your correct mate whitey will be sorely missed as he was a great fella and a really good ruckmen forward he missed 3 games not 5 and there is only 1 reason he is leaving and that's cause boart paid him $5000 up front And I'm sure raiders just couldn't match there offer and As for the other 4 fellas well good luck boort 'Im sure theY will all play better with the drop in standard

What's news over at Cohuna Busta??? Any significant movements?
Roota havn heard a great deal but from what I've heard they would lose tall bock , Grigg ,And if pios had any idea they would get into Clayton Holmes and tommy toma but they will b up around the top 3 I reckon but who knows ther were apparently a few rumblings towards the end of this year regarding spending as they were having a fair old crack but in this day and age if u don't u get left to the vultures

I hear Lachie Gilbert is leaving Tyntynder to take on a leadership role at Sea Lake, have the doggies appointed a coach yet?

Here's an idea the raiders why not spend your money on the best player to ever come out of the CMFL a local, to play 10 games (or as many games as his coaching will allow) im sure it would give the club better exposure then welsh, pick up his brother who was continually in the best for deer park at the business end of the season instead of wasting money on players he were only there for the cash. Would be tragedy if they have no money left from 3 years of big spending with only a 4th spot as the highest, when their favourite son has just retired from top level footy and no money to pay to get him back to the club. Would be great to see all 3 run out together in raider colours.

Unfortunately Brent has signed to join his brother at Deer Park already and will be handsomely compensated for his time

Yer Trent rippa idea gee I wish we had of tried Cork head Please u would b horribly mistaken if u think we didn'tt try

Roota havn heard a great deal but from what I've heard they would lose tall bock , Grigg ,And if pios had any idea they would get into Clayton Holmes and tommy toma but they will b up around the top 3 I reckon but who knows ther were apparently a few rumblings towards the end of this year regarding spending as they were having a fair old crack but in this day and age if u don't u get left to the vultures

Toma too old for Pios? 18 later this year I believe. From what I have heard Mr Move is that Grigg will most likely stay and T Bock also. Christian on the move. You are right about spending though.

We are certainly in the middle of silly season, with most clubs hoping to add to their respcetive lists for the 2014 season. Can anyone give an update on any confirmed Ins and Outs of all clubs?
Cohuna
Ins -
Outs -

Kerang
Ins -
Outs -

Lalbert
Ins -
Outs -

Lake Boga
Ins -
Outs -

Swan Hill
Ins -
Outs -

Tyntynder
Ins -
Outs -

Balranald
Ins -
Outs -

Woorineen
Ins -
Outs -

Tooleybuc/Manangatang
Ins -
Outs -

Nyah
Ins -
Outs -

Koondrook/Bahram
Ins -
Outs -

Can someone please give me some details on sean bedggood what type player position and ability age etc etc...

Please dont waste our time, dont waste your time and please, please, please no more Sean Bedggood talk in this forum. There is one problem with this forum and that is that we have wasted 5 posts on mentioning his name and football ability. The only thing good about Bedggood is that he has the word "good" in his name.....

Moving on......................

sorry guys i dont know nothing about him i was wondering of his abilty and traits as we were going to talk to him im from the sunraysia league and his name was mentioned to us i guess i will advise our committee to stay away...

Haha I would advise your committee to seek another committee.

Booth, Kelm and Brownbridge all off on other pursuits in 2014. Wish them luck.
On the plus side, a few in the pipeline. So should be thereabouts again.

What's news around the league? I haven't been around for a while.

Kelm to Albion in the Western Region Football League
Booth to Deer Park in the same League
Brownbridge off to the Sunraysia comp with Irymple?

But like I said mate, there is a bit of talent in the pipeline.

Central Murray 2013