Central Murray FL

how about everybody just lays off the personal attacks especially those of a cricketer on a footy forum. lets talk about some football related issues. Micky i reckon boga SHOULD win by 5 goals. t/m and tyntynder will be a great game. someone get me a copy of the guardian they will sell out today after the free publicity we have given them on here...

by the looks of you sock it toomey, i reckon u've had a bit too many slices
Fair call, but i don't dispute this.. I'm a has been and never was any good, but i'm okay with that!! I'm just play for the enjoyment and to try and help my club.
If i was on here telling you how good i am then fair enough..

how about everybody just lays off the personal attacks especially those of a cricketer on a footy forum. lets talk about some football related issues. Micky i reckon boga SHOULD win by 5 goals. t/m and tyntynder will be a great game. someone get me a copy of the guardian they will sell out today after the free publicity we have given them on here...
haha probably just the same old, boaring write ups id say clif lol. yeh it is a must win and i think boga will com out on top seeing as it is at home.
Yeh it will be a beauty clif, r the dogs at full strength or what?
i see that toolybuc have named craig morris in the team.

Now now michael we all know u have been following the tigers your whole life so cut the bullshit n say what you no is the bleeding truth that you will get smashed

Have to agree with much of what you say Russ..
A certain writer seems to have made it his mission to publicly downgrade United in the past few weeks. Everyone knows we are struggling on field a bit, but questioning the future of the club was a bit over the top!!
And as for the votes, agree again!!
Carrol was good and kicked 7, but i thought Parsons was a cert for votes last week and didn't score.. Anyone at the United v Tynt game agree??

Interesting also that young nugget sewell got the 3 votes on Sunday and spent the game in the stand eating a hotdog!

good on ya mate, your an average a grade bowler and thats it, maybe if you spent less time on here and less time pulling mincky's dick in coggo's IT class more time rolling the arm over, you might one day mould yourself into a handy A grade bowler:thumbsu:

Have you ever played cricket for victoria DOCKERS?
If not, why have a go at a kid that has, clearly hes got talent! and he must be quite a handy footballer as well playing some senior games for the roos.

Lads can we stop talking about cricket on a footy forum?? who cares what griffo can do with a cricket ball its footy season!!

whats everyones thorts on what players will kick 100 goals this year, and who will get there first??

Lads can we stop talking about cricket on a footy forum?? who cares what griffo can do with a cricket ball its footy season!!

whats everyones thorts on what players will kick 100 goals this year, and who will get there first??

i reckon old mate arentz will get there first mate, him or carrol, the usual suspects, holt been in handy form but i think one from left feild will be matt jess, been in alright form, lookin like he will kick a big bag soon

good on ya mate, your an average a grade bowler and thats it, maybe if you spent less time on here and less time pulling mincky's dick in coggo's IT class more time rolling the arm over, you might one day mould yourself into a handy A grade bowler:thumbsu:

wouldnt mind seein griffo bowl at you mate....seem like your a fairly handy cricketer if ya can put him down, why dont ya test ya luck? till then maybe just give credit where its due cob.:thumbsu:

for a woorinen boy he loves his swans then...8 in his team of the year for colts, and the coach...and another 7 for the seniors team....
ah well they did win the premiership last year kerr!! and there seniors r looking very very very sharp this year so yeh thats my reason