Central Murray FL

i reckon old mate arentz will get there first mate, him or carrol, the usual suspects, holt been in handy form but i think one from left feild will be matt jess, been in alright form, lookin like he will kick a big bag soon

arentz will want to find some form if thats the case got smashed by gun tyntynder recruit baden dodd yesterday! great prediction on matt jess there mate, just a lazy 13 against the tigers!

yea, another to watch for in our league, dane fitz, got 40-50 possesions on the weekend, pencil him in for top 2 league B&F granted he stays injury free, must of went well to hold down arentz that dodd bloke

yeh fair call, heard he is in good form, playin in the guts i take it??, yeh dodd was the perfect match up for arentz, he wouldn't have had any more than 8 possesions!

yeh in the best kicked 5, should be a great game this weekend the roos and the dogs! whats your tip? with out being bias haha the roo's at full strength??

yea mate should be a top game, played at speed! its gonna be won in the middle i reckon, dogs will probably get up, but if balranald play like tooley/woora games it will make it interesting, clint kelly will be the game winner, he will have dominate the forward line
tyntynder by 10 points is my prediction

dane fitz was all class! having around multiple centre clearences and racking up possesions every were he went! 40 to 50 possies is a good prediction fev! had the ball on a string all day and used it well al day. another 2 impress was mark mclean who was dominante and damaging with long kicks all day, of a wing.

tough luck clif, but what a great game! must have been great 2 watch, who was the lad that kicked the goal after the siren!

Wat do people think about some of the footy write ups in the Guardian these days?? I have noticed a few to be quite negative, talking down the footy skills of some teams. Surely people rather read about the great passages of play on the day, wouldnt you agree?

memphis did you know something that the rest of us didn't? heard a whisper on the weekend and don't know how true it is that a certain media writer and sports columnist has been asked to leave the newspaper outlet...

dane fitz was all class! having around multiple centre clearences and racking up possesions every were he went! 40 to 50 possies is a good prediction fev! had the ball on a string all day and used it well al day. another 2 impress was mark mclean who was dominante and damaging with long kicks all day, of a wing.

tough luck clif, but what a great game! must have been great 2 watch, who was the lad that kicked the goal after the siren!

gavin spinks took mark of the year about 15 secs before the siren and converted to land t/m a 1 point win. a lot of disapointed tyntynder guys but we had our chances to close the game out earlier. but thats footy you win some you lose some. should make us a bit more hungrier this week i would suggest

would not suprise me if the wisper was true clif, which reporter? yeh thats it the coin just didnt fall ur way old son. but as u say they should be hungry this week! and what a massive game it will be! who will play on dane fitz? will dodd smash jess as he did arentz only time will tell, but from what i have heard one of the finest matches played on a full forward in this leauge in a long time from a few people. apparently dominated from the out set.

Lads can we stop talking about cricket on a footy forum?? who cares what griffo can do with a cricket ball its footy season!!

whats everyones thorts on what players will kick 100 goals this year, and who will get there first??

Clint Kelly to get 80 for the year from CHF:thumbsu:

Saw young Micky shred at Greenham Park in the Colts, best on ground by a fair way. Begs the question, why aren't u running around in the ones Micky?

yeah he really did put on a good display of running form half back didnt he dooda....as a woora man myself i reckon he wont be too far away from a senior game..good performance by matt jess.. looked dangerous as soon as the ball went in 50

memphis did you know something that the rest of us didn't? heard a whisper on the weekend and don't know how true it is that a certain media writer and sports columnist has been asked to leave the newspaper outlet...
Wow thats interesting clifton! And in all honesty i dint have a clue about that and still dont.. my first post on the guardian was strictly based on the bad report on my teams write up on that specific we.. but looks as though i wasnt the only one by what u have just told me.

Someone needs to be held accountable, in todays edition they have published GRFL results from four weeks ago. How does that happen?

I hope its a small mousey brown colour haird girl that looks like a drowned rat, and knows absolutley nothing about the game of Australian Rules and relies on only scores and hear say to comment on clubs and individuals.

old m8 justine

boga aren't the steven bradbury they are the don king offering average fighters (or players in this instance) big money to play against opponents that are much bigger and stronger. woorinen have been the ones who have lost out here big time and tyntynder have just been stuck in the middle of a young bloke shopping himself around not only this league but bendigo & geelong as well. so that might tell all you idiots that keep on going on about this what sort of person this josh jenkins is. by the way chainsaw i take it from your post that you are a boga supporter if its only country football as you state above do you think 19yr olds are worth $900 per week, free rent, bond and a job when after all we should really get over it its only country footy

now listen here gloved 1 i am sure you and anyone from your club should be talking about offering ridiculous amounts of money...should you
as for the rest of your comments, i am sure clubs are only making decisions based on what is best for their clubs in case you don't know much about how a club is run this is what the role of the committee is.

Hey, word on the street is that Dane Lovett and Nodin Peters have already gained clearances from SwanHill to Tyntynder... If true, massive loss for swanhill.