Central Murray FL

Heads up Gloved One...
I'm a Boga supporter, have been all my life and I have never been more excited to see a new player in our black and white stripes.
This kid is 200cm, as quick as any on-baller and since returning from Queensland is considerably stronger. I watched him as a junior as I have a son who used to play against him and he would be in my opinion well above this league had he chose to stick at footy.

As for him being a bad person Glove, couldn't be further from the truth. He is a strong minded, head-sturdy young kid with a bright future. But until then lets watch him tear up the Boga Rec Reserve

I have zero idea on what money he gets but he'll prove he's worth every cent

Hey, word on the street is that Dane Lovett and Nodin Peters have already gained clearances from SwanHill to Tyntynder... If true, massive loss for swanhill.

memphis you were pretty close with the whole thing about the newspaper but nowhere near it with these statements. keep trying though you will get something right again soon enough to make you look lik eyou know whats going on

Heads up Gloved One...
I'm a Boga supporter, have been all my life and I have never been more excited to see a new player in our black and white stripes.
This kid is 200cm, as quick as any on-baller and since returning from Queensland is considerably stronger. I watched him as a junior as I have a son who used to play against him and he would be in my opinion well above this league had he chose to stick at footy.

As for him being a bad person Glove, couldn't be further from the truth. He is a strong minded, head-sturdy young kid with a bright future. But until then lets watch him tear up the Boga Rec Reserve

I have zero idea on what money he gets but he'll prove he's worth every cent
mmm wouldve been good if we coulda got him down at woora

memphis you were pretty close with the whole thing about the newspaper but nowhere near it with these statements. keep trying though you will get something right again soon enough to make you look lik eyou know whats going on
Thanks cliff but my last post wasnt me trying to get something right hence saying word on the st.. if knew for a fact that they had left swanhill i would have left out 'word on the st' in my sentence. I was only trying to clear up a rumour that i was told by a mate.

Hot News!!
Balranald Injuries: Ben Jones, Lee Jones, Luke Mansfeild *indefinate* and bobby griffiths.
depth was always a concern out at Balranald,
And not sure about dane fitz, still recovering from severe dose of lether poisining (just joking)
odds are leaning towards the doggies!!
surely the roos will be underdogs now, i am not backing them in.

wonder how tyntynder are gunna go this week in the colts with out their coach? Might be a tough ask of mark Corrie to take over the reins.

i reckon they will be fine. as long as they play 4 quaters of TEAM footy then they should be fine. the guys have the upmost respect for cozza as does the coach himself. he wouldn't just hand over the reins to anyone mr.pratt

I will keep tryin mate, and next time i will say something else besides 'word on the st' to show that i am not 100% sure, maybe i'll highlight it! wait a second if u check my post i did highlight it to try and stop guys like u correcting me. As i said i was just bringing up a rumour i was told isnt that one of the reasons this forum is for? 'So yeah keep trying though you will get something right again soon enough to make u look like you know whats goin on.'

Just had a glance at the transfers list on the cmfl website and had the name Austinn Jones as "transfer in progress" to cohuna dated today. Does anybody have any information on this? Is it the same Austinn Jones that i think it is?

I will keep tryin mate, and next time i will say something else besides 'word on the st' to show that i am not 100% sure, maybe i'll highlight it! wait a second if u check my post i did highlight it to try and stop guys like u correcting me. As i said i was just bringing up a rumour i was told isnt that one of the reasons this forum is for? 'So yeah keep trying though you will get something right again soon enough to make u look like you know whats goin on.'

you said that in your earlier post memphis

Can anyone tell me how Keegan Dingo is going at Balranald?

And like a past post asked, is tha tthe real Aussie Jones ? and if so were is the tie up with Cohuna?

Fairly sure he was coaching in that area (definately was last year) so i would say is definately the real Aussie Jones ex StKilda..
Maybe with lots of Interleauge this week he is going to get cleared for 1 week as a favour of some kind to Cohuna??

Fairly sure he was coaching in that area (definately was last year) so i would say is definately the real Aussie Jones ex StKilda..
Maybe with lots of Interleauge this week he is going to get cleared for 1 week as a favour of some kind to Cohuna??

I can confirm this, has a mate in Cohuna....

I see balranald have signed up another so called 'local', Ben Ahmat, heard he played good footy in darwin. Looks like they headin down same path as last year.

can i just inform ya that he is a friend of keegan and marc and decided to come play with us. just so ya know, and its not going to be like last year champ, dont worrie bout what other clubs up to balranald goin alright,
relax mate

keegan dingo is going well in balranald, he is a very nice bloke and settling in well, just had his 21st birthday and now with a couple of mates coming down with him, he is going well

The playing list of United appears to be in tatters with the lodgement of a clearance from young star Pete Duffin to join the Tyntynder Dogs.
Has Jones done enough as 2's coach to keep the job, or will DUFF be reinstated now he has recoverd from his serious knee injury??

i reckon they will be fine. as long as they play 4 quaters of TEAM footy then they should be fine. the guys have the upmost respect for cozza as does the coach himself. he wouldn't just hand over the reins to anyone mr.pratt
Tell ya what ya wouldnt want to be stranded by a coach halfway through the year. what would be good rite about now a holiday to brisbane and watch some horse races.