Central Murray FL

sounds good davey! who might u be lol?
Neck up roumour mill u Tosa!! n for a matter a fact woorinen have recruited some handy players who r also great bolkes!

You keep proving me right with the spelling you use in your posts little Micky. Care to enlighten us as to who these wonderful recruits are? Their backgrounds, playing crednetials etc. We are waiting with baited breath...

worked ,played, cricket and footy with damage. u got one thing right micky the rumor is a tossa
haha spot on davey! an absolute wanka m8! so r u comeing down 2 woorinen?
N rumour mill im not little actually far from it n just take my word woorinen have recruited some good blokes who want to play footy with good back grounds.

haha spot on davey! an absolute wanka m8! so r u comeing down 2 woorinen?
N rumour mill im not little actually far from it n just take my word woorinen have recruited some good blokes who want to play footy with good back grounds.

Benedict Mahon, Nick Dillon and The Demaria boys struggled to get a kick in the Golden Rivers League mate so I hope that these blokes aren't your prized recruits or otherwise she maybe another long season out @ Tigerland!!!

sorry 2 dissapoint u pie! but these r not our prize recruits, and bedgood is a hack

not sure bedggy is a hack.. has played some bloody good footy in the past. dont be fooled by what you read into this site guys, the right things are happening at woora, may not be pulling in the massive big name recruits, although there are a few, they are looking to build for the future, something they havent done in the past, they have always had short term success in mind... players like dillon, demaria x2, mahon, jones, turrvey, all local people/ex players. Tim McMahon as coach, couldnt be a b bettet person to develope such a young list. Good to see them not going out and recruiting dic**ead blokes that play one yr and then piss off, yeah they might be good footballers, but the club has moved past that and from an ex local point of view, i think thats fantastic.. might be a long yr at woora, but maybe a bright future in yrs to come, that could be more important.

I hear Sean Charles has signed for Tatura in the GV, but Lalbert knocked back his clearance. How good was this bloke up there and if he has moved to Shep, why would wouldn't he get a clearance? Any thoughts anyone?

not sure bedggy is a hack.. has played some bloody good footy in the past. dont be fooled by what you read into this site guys, the right things are happening at woora, may not be pulling in the massive big name recruits, although there are a few, they are looking to build for the future, something they havent done in the past, they have always had short term success in mind... players like dillon, demaria x2, mahon, jones, turrvey, all local people/ex players. Tim McMahon as coach, couldnt be a b bettet person to develope such a young list. Good to see them not going out and recruiting dic**ead blokes that play one yr and then piss off, yeah they might be good footballers, but the club has moved past that and from an ex local point of view, i think thats fantastic.. might be a long yr at woora, but maybe a bright future in yrs to come, that could be more important.
Spot on telstra the right things are starting to happen at woora. with some good recruits and some good local boys playing as well. and you are right Tim McMahon is the right person in charge!

I hear Sean Charles has signed for Tatura in the GV, but Lalbert knocked back his clearance. How good was this bloke up there and if he has moved to Shep, why would wouldn't he get a clearance? Any thoughts anyone?

Sean would be one of the best players, if the the best player that i have ever played with. He won a couple of Best & Fairests and when fit and healthy no one in the league could get near him. Unfortunately some personal and family issues meant that Charlesy was not always as reliable as you would like, but he is a great fella as well as a champion footballer

Yeah nah was just making a general statement mate that if these are your prized recruits then things aren't looking real flash! But in saying that, by the sounds of things its a credit to the club for getting it back on track! McMahon did say in the paper after he was appointed that he would turn things around and looks to be doing a great job, hopefully can have some success on field also.
As for Bedgy, I didnt actually mention him in anyway, therefore has got me ****ed why you bought that up but by the sounds of things the boy can play the game!!

Yeah nah was just making a general statement mate that if these are your prized recruits then things aren't looking real flash! But in saying that, by the sounds of things its a credit to the club for getting it back on track! McMahon did say in the paper after he was appointed that he would turn things around and looks to be doing a great job, hopefully can have some success on field also.
As for Bedgy, I didnt actually mention him in anyway, therefore has got me ****ed why you bought that up but by the sounds of things the boy can play the game!!
Yeh sorry bout that was in reply 2 a previous post. The Woorinen lads are working hard on the track and Timy Mac is turning things around. From all reports he knows what he is saying and doing!

Sean would be one of the best players, if the the best player that i have ever played with. He won a couple of Best & Fairests and when fit and healthy no one in the league could get near him. Unfortunately some personal and family issues meant that Charlesy was not always as reliable as you would like, but he is a great fella as well as a champion footballer
Thanks for the feedback, Roota

I think that you will find that Lalbert will clear Sean, for around 8 years of service to the football club and yes as roota said we did have some trouble with him turning up to games but hey so did Melbourne, Carlton and St Kilda. Great bloke with some great stories. He will be cleared after a few things are worked out i believe.

Tyntynder Colts vs Swan Hill Colts this Friday night at Alan Garden starting at 6.30pm. Will then be followed by Tyntynder & T/M @ 7.45, should be a couple of ripper games.
The Tyntynder boys must be busy i heard to day there is a colts game then a seniors game against Woorinen next Thursday?

TYNTYNDER SCHEDULE:
Friday 28th March - Colts vs Swan Hill
Seniors vs T/M

Thursday 3rd March - Colts vs Woorinen
Seniors vs Woorinen

Friday 4th April - Training Camp whole list in attendance

Saturday 12th April - Practice match vs Learmonth in CHFL.

As you say Micky we have a busy schedule and everybody is looking forward to it.

TYNTYNDER SCHEDULE:
Friday 28th March - Colts vs Swan Hill
Seniors vs T/M

Thursday 3rd March - Colts vs Woorinen
Seniors vs Woorinen

Friday 4th April - Training Camp whole list in attendance

Saturday 12th April - Practice match vs Learmonth in CHFL.

As you say Micky we have a busy schedule and everybody is looking forward to it.
Thats good to see the Doggies working hard! Do you think they will suffer at all, when missing out on the services of Young Chris Procketr due to Pioneers selection?

We would love to have Prockter in at CHF to free Clint kelly up but that will not be the case. We have a very good group together with great numbers on the track. I'm sure chris will be happy to play for his beloved Bulldogs on the weeks when they have breaks if he isn't in the higher standard rep games.