Central Murray FL

i think kerang will win but i wouldn't be surprised if swan hill did. they have the two inform key forwards of the comp hugh foott and dwayne holt, their midfield isn't to bad with kruegar, davies, foott & beasy extremely capable players. scott brown is a defender that never lets anyone kick to many on him. most of kerangs goals seem to come from their midfield, shutdown the kerang midfield and not try to go head to head with them and you will give yourselves a chance of winning the game.

i think swan hill by 15 points, who will get the job on coates, i think kruger will match up ok, but i am wondering if coates will be to quick, who will get holt, and beasy on pollock.... is this a grand final preview iam wondering... i have seen a couple of games this year, and H foott is in very very good form, who will get the job....

Would be good to see kerang continue on their winning ways. but i cant see it happenin, swan hills middle will be too classy and dwayne holt will bag 7+

most would hope for an upset, but who ever wins it will be well deserved!
who might these inclusions be clif?

Definately a massive game for both these sides. I believe its gunna mean a lot more 2 the swans as some ppl dont think that they are the real deal. Along with quality forwards and a good midfield the young swans could creat an upset but they'll definately need 2 shut down pollock coates etc.. my tip swans by 8

do u think u could crack a game for the swans song?

Poor old Pratt,
you will not let go and give up on a losing battle. When i said 'we' I was using it as a term for our league. So to rephrase: Why can't the best our league has to offer display their skills on a grander stage? It is a simple question where in no way am I speaking for all players, maybe my friend I should teach you some English, along the lines of how to read and interpret meaning. Oh and I know I was using repetition I clearly stated that I had used that cliché before. And just one more thing Pratt, your threat of violence towards me is quite comical due to the fact that you have no idea who I am, I think for the sake of this thread and the other members within, you should maybe let this one go and keep your threats to yourself. I know it has been a slow week due to no Inter-league but how about now we just talk some football.

Ace Out

Look mate, if you're going to continue to carry on with this persona at least ensure that your work is clean. It's not funny and your attempt to mock others is sad and more a reflection of you not them.

i really doubt it at this stage micky as my situation isnt letting me don the maroon and white jumper for a consistent amount of time
ok then swan, will u be watching the swans this weekend agaisnt kerang?

lets just leave out m8 ace alone ok, leave him be

Look mate, if you're going to continue to carry on with this persona at least ensure that your work is clean. It's not funny and your attempt to mock others is sad and more a reflection of you not them.
My purpose on here is not to mock others, however if I am provoked such as Pratt did to me for no apparent reason I will simply point out faults in their criticisms and arguments. Please inform me of what you mean by 'clean work'. Instead of people attacking me for no apparent reason they could raise football issues so this thread is not filled with back and forth arguments over things not even related to football. Oh and it is good to be the first on this milestone page.
Ace Out

No i don't like to see it mate and i wish i was in a position to get back home and help out. The last time Lalbert played finals was 1998 when Mud O'Meara was coach. Probably should have won the flag that year

you have gotta be joking dont ya roota? tyntynder was by far the best team in the comp that year winning the grand final by 5 goals was it?

ok then swan, will u be watching the swans this weekend agaisnt kerang?

lets just leave out m8 ace alone ok, leave him be

umm not sure yet m8. would love 2 see the boys run around but i cannot make any promises as of yet. will u b lining up in the 1's for woora after ur recent run of form micky?

Na i reckon kerang, by 5 goals, to classy and coached much better. i reckon holt will battle to kick 4 mate, H. Foot is the wild card swan hill play well when he plays well! as for match ups, i reckon dicko will take kruger, i dont think beasy will be "tagging" pollock but will have the job on him for some part of the game, coats will be hard to stop great player and i dont see i reasonable match up for him. the blues play a great flowing running game that starts from the back flanks, will be good to see if the swans can stop that, personally i don't think so. but game of the home and away season i reckon! :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Can you stop saying "Ace Out" at the end of every post you make. We know its you. You sound like a wannabe pilot

What has happened to the bulldogs this year.. they were traveling alright there for a while what has happened...has their number one supporter in johnny trouser snake jumped ship to moula, maybe the inclusion of the great Peter Duffin to the seniors can spark them...Can any tyntynder supporters shed some light as to their teams performance..Are they still in contension to make finals...

Yeh good Question. i seen the games against tooley and balranald, they had both games wraped up halfway thru the last quarters then instead of putting them in the ground they slacked off and gave them a sniff, it came back to bite them on the arse on both occasions, but i think the break couldn't have come at a better time for the doggies, few easy games now before they come up against kerang and swan hill, who they beat in round two so that shows the the dogs have got what it takes, they just need to get it all right, they will be around come finals time, my tip is they might be in the grand final...

If there are doing this now though what would you tip them to play in the GF... We know that kerang swn hill, balranald and tooley are only going to get stronger as the year progresses... and come finals the doggies just dont cut it... thats what i ve seen in recent years... and that only my opinion (cant say too much on this sight).....

You want to be playing in a grandfinal u mean young trent, but i dont think it will happen sorry m8. for me it is a 4 horse race but i still dont no about tooly, i have heard they have some serious injuuries which are long term.

i will say no i wont be old song lol. yeh hopefully u stick round n go see the swans, we might have to catch upn again soon.

come on billy the kid have a real go!

I doubt they would be in a Grand Final this year. Every year they fade out towards the end of the season because of too much work in the pre season. I know because I did it with them this year and it is intense. You keep getting pushed so that they can do better the next year but it is a chain reaction.

you have gotta be joking dont ya roota? Tyntynder was by far the best team in the comp that year winning the grand final by 5 goals was it?
Your right Dockers, a very dominating period for the doggies the late 90's clearly the best team for 3 years running. As for this weekend in the blockbuster that is Swan hill and Kerang it's definitely a hard one to pick. I'm going to go the safer option in the Blues at home yet if Holt has a day out it could go the other way just as easily. But it's hard to pick against an undefeated team. Should also be a good contest in the colts, the swans might give the also undefeated young blues a run, but Kerang will win.

Despite carltonfan1 (who I suspect is jealous due to not having his own catch phrase) Ace Out

i am 100% behind this comment
who r these inclusions clif? we could have one or 2 of our own??

carlton fan the acd is the ace and credit to him he has eluded every one becuase no one knows who he is, cut the crap n give him a chance i no back in the day he did not talk one word about footy but latley he has changed his tune so lay of it

now billy you were a great player in the 80's but if you haven't been watching football has changed in the new millenium. losing trowser has been devastating and has probably caused our middle of the road position at the moment. but the players have had the week off and had some fun and put it all behind them and i would predict they will come out firing over the next few weeks and really get back as one of the premier teams in the comp.
i think you are putting a bit to much thought into it, the last two games they have lost in 15 mins of football by less than 3 kicks. if they had won these they would be 6 & 1 and you would be talking about them in the same vain as swan hill & kerang. don't worry they will improve as a team between now and the end of august