Central Murray FL

why do u believe he is getting 800 at Irymple?​

i believe west adelaide are interested in him,​

i read some of your posts on the SFL thread and your up with some good oil, but comments like your 800 a game are miles off.​

id guarentee he'd be on between 600-800 at irymple m8! just go's under the radar abit the munney that gets spent out there!!! spoke to a swallow today n he reckon he's staying put in mildura now! who knows though mate

I'm not willing to say their names on this site as they don't want the club to think they're complaining out loud. If your last name is not historical at the Tyntynder Football Club your say has no effect. That is what I felt.. Neither of those young guys played colts at all but were both either eligible or one year out.

The only thing that goes on in that selectors box is max sessions of cursing and carrying on. More so from your co-selector than yourself but your guilty too.

hornswoggle for a bloke who used to be involved but not any more you know a fair bit of what happened last year, must have been pretty close to the bench on many an occasion. i am guilty of the odd cursing session but when you see blokes who have been playing senior footy for a fair period of time make stupid mistakes it is very easy to get frustrated and until you have done the job yourself you will probably never know.
if neither of the guys you talk about played colts but were eligible or 1 year out could only mean 2 players. MAHON & JENKINS, mahon is a household name so i doubt he would be one your talking about which leaves Jenkins and he was looked after and knew the scenario before he committed to play and i doubt its him anyway because i had probably the most to do with him at the club last year and many a D&M on the long trips home from the airport.
you obviously know who i am so if you have a problem you should come up to me and confront me instead of having little digs on here

id guarentee he'd be on between 600-800 at irymple m8! just go's under the radar abit the munney that gets spent out there!!! spoke to a swallow today n he reckon he's staying put in mildura now! who knows though mate

so what your really saying is you don't know how much he is getting? maybe 600-800, i'd say 350-400, nice young bloke not real shape. wortg ever cent of that

defintly between 600- 800 m8! who cares what he's on! pretty loyal i guress when loots of clubs throw the big ones at him n he stands by irymple...any other goss

One problem Chookie, Matheson and Bott aren't any good.

So Clif's Lookalike, what is the situation down at the Kennel ?
Found yourselves a decent ruckmen.. Some key defenders..
Any chance of being contenders instead of pretenders ?

Horny you really don't have any credibility with a comment like that. These two are outstanding young footballers and the CMFL should be proud that they are still playing in this comp. You have a problem and were probably left out. Go and have a chat to those in charge and sort things out, have your say and see how it goes. At the moment your comments are bitter and silly.

hornswoggle, you do realise that anything you say on here from now on has no credability, and no one is going to care what you say because a comment like that is complete stupidity. Due to lack of tall's Bott has had to play back for kerang and would have been in the two best defenders in the league. Now he is going forward, where he is most dangerous. Matheison, anyone who seen the kid play last year would realise his talent. Like talentscout mentioned, both are capable of vfl.

Terms??? I know Japan have the Yen. New Zealand have the Dollar. Are 'Terms' a new type of currency like the Euro?? They left on extremely good 'terms' I'd say.

not what a few boys from balranald have mentioned bout singh. apparently all the lads up ther think his a tool n wanted him gone after round 3???

450 a game :thumbsu:

Correct me if i'm wrong again Sockit but if Atkins plays at Kerang would that be 7 pointer number 4 to go with Filo & Pollack x2. 28 points with 4 players! Do Kerang have 60 points to play with?
Filo is a one pointer, Adam Pollock is a 2 or 3?, Lee is a 7 , Aitkins would be 7. Most of others are current players.

Being out of sight - out of mind....would someone explain to me is Shaun Filo still coach of balranald !?....

If so why is he being mentioned as a possible Kerang player !?

The reported monies being owed to him, is that why he is leaving balranald !? and would'nt he be still contracted to balranald !?

Is he as good as coach & player as his brother Derek....!?

Excuse the questions as being an outsider looking in :confused::confused::confused:....it seems very intriguing whats happening there.

Bott and Matheson will be nothing but servicable local players. Neither has the capability to play at the next level. I don't have anything against the lads, just stating my opinion.

Lookalike, don't jump to conclusion's at who I am or what I mean by my posts. From my standing both young guys in question were treated a little unfairly by the club. Both made commitments to the club by travelling long distances. Mahon from Ballarat I believe and Jenkins from way up in Queensland. These two weren't amply compensated I don't feel. I do retract my previous statement, sort of, your a fair selector, Hawkins is not

Money Talks and BullSh!t walks, time to start walking Money Man !! :eek:

Always gotta wonder whether some of the 'people' who write on here have ever pulled the boots on and if so, did they EVER get a kick or do the hard yards ?? MT, me thinks you one of them that never did !! :D

I was talking to a few people during the week and word has it j robertson is heading to nyah, but on a very tight contract, can this be confirmed rosco... Is he worth the hassel in terms of what has been said about him from tigerland.....

no one really cares wot points who is worth, leitchy gunny are glad to get rid of the pollocks...AND there families.... kerang can have them!!!!

Question for all those at Leitchy. Why did you continually suck up Leigh Pollocks arse over the past few years and tell him how great he is and give him everything he wants only to let him go when he is in the peak of his powers and ready to deliver. You guys need to get real and start demanding something back of your players otherwise you will get nowhere