Prediction Ch Ch Ch Ch Changes

Is Mihocek any good?

Not sure if you watch the VFL closely, but he has deserved his spot in the seniors this week, with terrific VFL form the last 3 weeks.
Big body, Bucks said he will play forward, so looking forward to watching him on Sunday.

I reckon Grundy rested, and Cox in the ruck, Mihocek forward.

Grundy has been sore since Essendon game.
No Sandilands. Cox should be able to handle whoever Fremantle’s 4th ruckman is.

Who'd do the 2nd ruck duties? Wouldn't expect Cox to take the ruck time Grundy does. I'd always expected that either Moore or McLarty would come in to that KPF/2nd ruck role if Grundy were missing but neither are available so it'll be a big ask for whoever gets the gig now.

We have a bye in two weeks, coming off an 9 day break & we need to keep winning to stay in the 8. Really hope Brodie plays.

I like your thinking, especially with Gawn the week after. That said, generally when a team has a glaring weakness you want to exploit it in any way possible.

Changes, Me and the old man in..... to the presidents lunch! courtesy of SEN Radio.
Never been to a do like that before
good stuff.

I was lucky enough to get a gig at one a couple of years back.

Good food, lots of beverages and even a free ice-cream, plus there was a footy with the sponsors name on it for every guest, so I tried to snaffle a few for the kids without drawing undo attention, which is a challenge after 12 beers.

I reckon this is spot on, if Grundy is not right, don't risk doing damage to him, have him ready for Max Gawn.

Do you know this mate? I'd assume that is probably correct.

As for Wells. This is strange. The club has on numerous occasions now said he is 'available' yet isn't sounding like he is a definite. A number of Nth posters had indicated previously how their club was sometimes frustrated by his unwillingness to play despite the club saying he was fit.

Correct hates docklands or marvel or whatever it's called

But then most do

Not Reid, think Cox might get a rest. (Know he just came back in)

Well done to Brody. He's been one of the best VFL players for years, up forward is a bit strange but so glad he gets a shot.

I thought something was up when he sat most of the last qtr in the bench last week.

Rested my arse.

Wouldn't be surprised if Reid was sore from coming back on Etihad after that injury lay off. He's probably either injured or sore. Either way I reckon Mihocek will be given his chance to keep his spot.
Reid will miss a week with a calf niggle.