Chad Cornes

Total Power said:
Ofcourse it was a petty incident, if Pickett did that, it would be Alberton culture :rolleyes:

Yet your mob cares hell lotta more than anyone about Port, so much so that you have dedicated fans like jmorg, maccas, chokie, jack and others, who dedicated their precious time creating troll threads about port :rolleyes: .Talk about kicking a man when he is down, your time will come too...and we will pay your mob back with interest that day.Karma is real :rolleyes:
And are you telling me that you don't have your set of trolls that are at it 24/7 as well??????

As for the Roo incident, lets not go dragging all the dirty laundry out as I am sure your laundy would be a lot stinkier than ours.

All this talk of karma tells me one thing, I suspect you also were sinking the boots into us when we were down but now that the shoe is on the other foot you are feeling all violated. Grow up.

I have made a comment in this thread about Chad's arrogance, nothing to do with Port Adelaide-Adelaide rivalry but you along with a couple of others turn it into Adelaide Vs Port sladging match.

Funny, how I don't hear from you when I actually praise some of your players.

Very petty :rolleyes:

Total Power said:
Ofcourse it was a petty incident, if Pickett did that, it would be Alberton culture :rolleyes:

Yet your mob cares hell lotta more than anyone about Port, so much so that you have dedicated fans like jmorg, maccas, chokie, jack and others, who dedicated their precious time creating troll threads about port :rolleyes: .Talk about kicking a man when he is down, your time will come too...and we will pay your mob back with interest that day.Karma is real :rolleyes:

Ever occur to you that all these trolls you are talking about are the 'payback with interest' for all the times you guys mouthed off at us while we were down? Now you're having a sook, whining about being 'kicked when down'. Can dish it, but can't take it hey?

Wonder where your mate captain fair-weather ebert has disappeared to again, eh? Just waiting for that next win when he'll start posting again I guess.

Anyway, since you're already planning on 'paying us back', we might as well go for broke while you're down. :D

Stiffy_18 said:
And are you telling me that you don't have your set of trolls that are at it 24/7 as well??????
Not as obsessive as evergreen likes of maccas, jmorg, jack, chokie and co.
Stiffy_18 said:
As for the Roo incident, lets not go dragging all the dirty laundry out as I am sure your laundy would be a lot stinkier than ours.
Not sure, afterall you really have some idols in your club, like johncock, bickley, angwin.......i should stop! we have a few...but you will win ;)
Stiffy_18 said:
All this talk of karma tells me one thing, I suspect you also were sinking the boots into us when we were down but now that the shoe is on the other foot you are feeling all violated. Grow up.
Find ONE POST where i was trolling the crows when you were down? i registered in August 2004, the month you lost to brisbane, i actually felt pretty bad for the crows, i dont hate crows that much (i dont like your mob though but i dont hate either), i have much hatred for richmond and collingwood first.

Stiffy_18 said:
Funny, how I don't hear from you when I actually praise some of your players.
I dont deny that, you are one of the very few crows poster that i respect. I have always enjoyed reading your pre and post match analysis on the crows board. But no offence, you have been found trolling these days, specially with Port 1996 thing, the 10 year pin thing as well.

Crow-mo said:
is Karma coming, or is it already here? :D

Karma for what? Seriously what?

You guys were merciless when we 'choked' you do the same thing and if we say one word you get defensive, how about you worry about your own teams season, mate if you din't win the flag this season it has been a waste.

Total Power said:
Not sure, afterall you really have some idols in your club, like johncock, bickley, angwin.......i should stop! we have a few...but you will win ;)
Reckon it'd be pretty line-ball actually - Burgoyne, Heuskes, Pickett, Thurstans :D .... I should stop!

Still can't see how that's got much to do with the debate about Chad Cornes though.

Magpie said:
Like most at Port Power they can talk the talk, but can't walk the walk.

I believe Chad is one of the players at the club who has won a premiership.. how many collingwood players have?

Total Power said:
Not as obsessive as evergreen likes of maccas, jmorg, jack, chokie and co.

captain ebert, powerkop, paralowiepower, toots hibbert, rory ... only reason these guys are so quiet is because Port Power are a rabble and they know they'll lose.

Either that or they've gone into hiding being the fair weather supporters they are.

jmorg1 said:
captain ebert, powerkop, paralowiepower, toots hibbert, rory ... only reason these guys are so quiet is because Port Power are a rabble and they know they'll lose.

Either that or they've gone into hiding being the fair weather supporters they are.
They are not as bad as you.You are the most obsessed unfunny cretinous troll on bigfooty, now that jack is gone.You barely post about your own club, you are so obsessed about port.

Total Power said:
They are not as bad as you.You are the most obsessed unfunny cretinous troll on bigfooty, now that jack is gone.You barely post about your own club, you are so obsessed about port.
TP, I reckon you'll actually find there are quite a few around - but obviously you're really only aware of the anti-Port trolls (which is quite understandable).

It's no coincidence that a Port fan thinks the anti-Port trolls are the worst - just the same as some Crows fans think the anti-Crows trolls are the worst.

BTW, Jack's back as "hoochie mama" - or should I say the spirit of Jack is back as Hoochie Mama (he PM'd me - can you believe it????!!!!)

spell_check said:
C.Cornes is a good safe mark, but he is a bit overrated because most of them are cheap uncontested marks in the backline, or 2 on 1, with him being the 2nd.

Please.... do you even know who Chad Cornes is? Thats the biggest load of BS i have herd this week. More then what i herd came out of Mark Williams's mouth yesterday.

jmorg1 said:
Ever occur to you that all these trolls you are talking about are the 'payback with interest' for all the times you guys mouthed off at us while we were down? Now you're having a sook, whining about being 'kicked when down'. Can dish it, but can't take it hey?

Wonder where your mate captain fair-weather ebert has disappeared to again, eh? Just waiting for that next win when he'll start posting again I guess.

Anyway, since you're already planning on 'paying us back', we might as well go for broke while you're down. :D

The only reason your posting negative crap about us week in week out is because clearly 2004 must of really hit a nerve.

Tredders66 said:
Please.... do you even know who Chad Cornes is? Thats the biggest load of BS i have herd this week. More then what i herd came out of Mark Williams's mouth yesterday.
Very close call.

Choco might have the edge, though, with his encore performance today ....

Tredders66 said:

Round them up, cattle boy! ;)

190916.jpg

Total Power said:

What's the matter? You don't like being paid back with interest?

Chad Cornes