Changes for Preliminary Final

zilch,zero,nil,no changes, just keep it rollin.

After watching Brisvegas systematically reduce the Tiggers to a complete rabble in the second half last night, we probably need all 22 on the field at the same time to have any chance.

Holy steamroller, Batman, those guys played like supermen!

Thanks for gifting those flogs an armchair ride, Gil you dill.

After watching Brisvegas systematically reduce the Tiggers to a complete rabble in the second half last night, we probably need all 22 on the field at the same time to have any chance.

I didn’t think they were anymore impressive than we were and Richmond were coming right up until the last 2-3 minutes

If we play our game we can absolutely beat them

Are you sure you were watching the live game last night and not a replay of the 2001 PF?

I thought both teams were a rabble in the final quarter last night.

I keep harping on about the crowds, I feel like the sound levels is due to a perfect storm.

Celebrating 150 years, we are playing a good brand of footy, playing in finals, and we know that going to watch sport is something all states/countries don't have the pleasure of doing.

The sad part is, win or lose, this will be our last game at Adelaide Oval for the year. We need everyone to dig deep again. It looked clear to me that the energy in the Richmond game (10k) and in the Geelong game (25k) rubbed off on our players.

If Marshall is going to carry an injury through the game, I'd rather Georgi or Hoff. I can see Hoff rising to the occasion and having a blinder knowing it might be the last time he takes the field.

You guys are crazy if you don't want to persist with Marshall and his elite win rate

Even if he's too injured to play, select him and sit him on the bench. Keep that win rate rolling.

How did the lads go that travelled to Brisbane for the scratch match

Don't know.
Geelong have a scratch match article up... but only talks about Geelong players (Jenkins kicked 3 goals).
Tigers and Port don't yet have anything up about the game.

Does anyone have any inside knowledge of the scheduling for this game?

My brother is flying over from Qld for the match, but he arrives about 7pm Friday night. My memory of Prelim timing is that the AFL have scheduled them both on Saturday in recent years, but some commentators are expecting Friday night.

Does anyone have any inside knowledge of the scheduling for this game?

My brother is flying over from Qld for the match, but he arrives about 7pm Friday night. My memory of Prelim timing is that the AFL have scheduled them both on Saturday in recent years, but some commentators are expecting Friday night.
Will Be one Friday one Saturday Twilight if it’s the same as the last few years. I’m pretty sure we will get the Friday night.