The winds seem to be starting to blow in the direction of Ollie playing ...

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Ollie is no normal human being.how can you go into a round 1 game with restricted preseason and no game time?? crazy!
To me, I see Marshall a (tall) small forward type... replacing Sam Gray rather than the dominant Tredrea type CHF at this stage.I don’t think Marshall has been bad at all. The goals will come. But he’s making our forward line function better
90% chance of playing from what I saw today... I reckon he will get up for rd 1!The winds seem to be starting to blow in the direction of Ollie playing ...
I get your point. but I reckon as skipper they will give him every opportunity, because he has rarely been hurt I am not sure how good he is with no game time behind him.how can you go into a round 1 game with restricted preseason and no game time?? crazy!
how can you go into a round 1 game with restricted preseason and no game time?? crazy!
I get your point. but I reckon as skipper they will give him every opportunity, because he has rarely been hurt I am not sure how good he is with no game time behind him.
I rather not him play - play him with the Maggie’s on Friday night. If he does play and only puts in an average game or worst still breaks down I’d be pretty angry. Same with Ryder if there is any doubt about his injured cheekboneThe winds seem to be starting to blow in the direction of Ollie playing ...
Hes gonna playWe should've known this as soon as Arsene Wenger said it last week

An underdone Ollie vs a debutant in Drew. Not hard to see which way the club is leaning.
I reckon you could play both Drew and Ollie. Drew is pretty good up forward.Feel sorry for Drew right now.
Amon earned his spot I reckonIf Ollie plays, Amon goes out for mine. Drew was clearly asked to play more outside last week. Drew will still play inside a bit as Ollie will need more rests up forward than usual.
Who are U dropping for Billy to come in?In all seriousness I would play Frampton in Dixon's role. He's mobile, leads hard at the incoming ball and he has the white line fever to go for the big mark, crash packs and contest the ground ball - hard. He's a decent kick for goal too.
Marshall would be much more effective being his wingman rather than trying to play that role.
Who are U dropping for Billy to come in?

Billy's not playing mate.No one. Billy played in our last minor round game.![]()