Portia
#DrewBlood
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Muckbuckle Dolmens
birchall?

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
this is how i am expecting Carlile's flow on effects on return
Carlile > Jonas' spot
Jonas > Cassisi's spot
that's easy. but when/if Trengove is back, IMO:
Trengove > O'Shea
O'Shea > Broadbent
of late i think O'Shea is offering far more in both defence and offence than broadbent.
Any one who starts to knock Kenny's decisions or even question needs their head read......... what I read at the moment regarding not playing another tall is that he no confidence in the stocks we have.....especially at the pointy end of the season which is upon us....
Probably Litherland (Or Liquorland)birchall?
Probably Litherland (Or Liquorland)
Surely any BF person would know Birchall and Smith, whereas Litherland is relatively new and really takes the game on out of defence and is extremely quick.Isaac Smith?
Surely any BF person would know Birchall and Smith, whereas Litherland is relatively new and really takes the game on out of defence and is extremely quick.
...realises it's Thursday around 5:30pm, ohh goody, selection message any minute now.
Then remembers.
![]()
Yeah nah this sort of attitude stinks. We got the same sort of thing from the Choco supporters when he had obviously lost it. Hinkley is a good coach but he still has plenty to learn, and i'll be ****** if i'm going to golf clap every decision he makes when we're having the sort of month we've just had, and I believe I can see obvious deficiencies in the way the coaching panel is going about it.
I'm a Port Adelaide supporter and I demand that we win every game. If I think something is being done poorly, i'll get on bigfooty and have a sook about it. That's just as true now as it was under Primus. In fact, it's even more true, because we've been in a premiership race for a lot of this year, and the decisions become all the more critical when you're fighting for a flag and not 12th place.
And that cunnilingus was an Irish airline.Please. There are some on here who would think that euthanasia was a debate about young people on the sub-continent.
Like your attitude, however I would hate to work under you..... Ken deserves a golf clap when entering a room every day of the week as far as I'm concerned, because right now, he has lived up to expectations and more. There has only been one direction since he has come on board.
Please. There are some on here who would think that euthanasia was a debate about young people on the sub-continent.

and Genitalia is an Italian Airline.And that cunnilingus was an Irish airline.
and Genitalia is an Italian Airline.
I've heard that Jenny Talia and Tess Teakle are very close.I thought that was Daniel Talia's sister
Agreed man. At the start of the year in one of the breakout threads I picked Moore to be that guy this year. Unluckily though injuries screwed up his year. I remember the pics Pete would post of pre-season training and Moore looked in the best shape out of everyone. Was scary how toned and fit he looked.I would be very happy if Moore can come into the team and peak around finals time. A good player but needs some game time.
Also seen as 'Genitalia is Italian for ice-cream'. The last one I have is "She was so clueless she thought wanking was a town in China".and Genitalia is an Italian Airline.