Oh, but he is!
We know , but I am not sure he does.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Oh, but he is!
Curry puffs and don't spare the chillies
I thought he was on somethingHere's me thinking you must be on some celestial plain.
Weather update for tomorrow night anyone
My mate in Melbourne (Fitzroy) and his dinky knee says rain and he has never been wrong .
Malaga curry house with Goat meat MMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.old chang kee in waterford if you want big over-priced "singaporean" ones
My mate in Melbourne (Fitzroy) and his dinky knee says rain and he has never been wrong .
When his Knee is screaming it rains and he said the pain is starting to build .
Harves said that Clancee would play when he picked up a piece of rump in his meat stall at the Canningvale markets and it tried to tackle him .Is that how you get all your information?
I don't wanna know where he felt it that told you Clancee's gonna play midfield.
Harves said that Clancee would play when he picked up a piece of rump in his meat stall at the Canningvale markets and it tried to tackle him .
Give Brad Scott a call. I'm sure they are interested in anything that can play some form of defense.
When his Knee is screaming it rains and he said the pain is starting to build .
Wow Sivagni in ,looks like I will be eating a big piece of humble pie
My apologies to Silvagni and his family![]()

If Silvagni is still in Perth do I get to regurgitate my humble pie![]()

Where the hell is Johnson![]()
Something is up as it is bloody unusual for Lyon to do this. He normally doesn't play games too much.

At some point last year we were the team with the second most late changes.
We late changed 2 players in three games last year.
I would say that Ross plays games all the time.
Na, I reckon they might have seemed probable based on his previous form of making late changes but that's about it. Most of the time it was a good player coming out, without a bit of inside info, I doubt many would pick them.Fair call, but most of those changes were obvious to most, or at least probable.
This, in my opinion, is different.