PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Hopefully Mitchell can keep his knees to himself this time
Yes I did mean another tall. Certainly would have taken the opportunity to give Smith another go. We are not exactly overly tall up forward either, so we could have had a look at him at both ends. Can't see how Tanner is any less ready than most of the other young guys we have been trying. Ceglar/McEvoy, Obrien, Gunston and maybe even Siciley are all tallish so we wouldn't have gone in too tall by having two genuine talls down back and it would have been a structure that has more credibility as a structure that we would likely play to in the future. Just my personal preference.I get your point and presume you're talking about another young tall as we have got youngsters being tried in the backline but as others have pointed out, this game doesn't require another tall and the MC doesn't seem to have much faith in Collins at this stage. That may change though and we may see Colins or Mora or Smith come in over the next few weeks.
Wut?More than one conviction and they don't stickrape convictions

Do you think they're sooking??Players don't look happy, there a shadow of their themselves.
how do you reckon you will match up on the Hawks forwards? Your defence is very short this week
Surely he would either hate us equally, or the Hawks more.
You would think thatSurely he would either hate us equally, or the Hawks more.
.He umpired in Adelaide tonight and then he's flying to Tassie to umpire a game after lunch tomorrow? He's the terminator.You would think that.
But then he went all ballistic on Adelaide.
Did he umpire tonight I didn't see him?He umpired in Adelaide tonight and then he's flying to Tassie to umpire a game after lunch tomorrow? He's the terminator.

Apologies, just realised you meant last week's game.Did he umpire tonight I didn't see him?
I thought he was saving up all his breath for tomorrow.![]()
I'm a bit the same (except shopping not on the agenda). The main interest in this one as far as I can see would be running a book as to how long Fremantle can sustain the illusion that there are 2 sides out there.Gameday today and for the first time in a very long time I'm considering giving the game a miss and going furniture shopping instead.
Gameday today and for the first time in a very long time I'm considering giving the game a miss and going furniture shopping instead.
Wut?More than one conviction and they don't stick
I know Sam Mitchell is a dirty player but didn't know he's a drink driving serial convicted rapist called teflon??
Do you think they're sooking??
No doubt.You read it incorrectly Scon.
Amazing that Fyfe gets his leg broken after the dead legs that he got from that sniper before and nothing is mentioned.
Hawks must be called 'Teflon" from now on. Nothing sticks. Drink driving, rape convictions, nothing!
Nobody has been convicted, but I wouldn't be surprised if the Female involved has a few extra 0's in her bank account, Worked for Milney.Who has been convicted of rape? Next you will be saying all Freo supporters hit women.
Who has been convicted of rape? Next you will be saying all Freo supporters hit women.
Nobody has been convicted, but I wouldn't be surprised if the Female involved has a few extra 0's in her bank account, Worked for Milney.
Just another scandal swept under the rug.Wow, classy dude.