Review Changes v Richmond

In: Digby Morrel, Eddie Sansbury, Callam Urch, Lance Picioane, Winny Abraham, Matthew Capuano, Shane Clayton, Stuart Cochrane, Brady Anderson, David Bourke, Mark Porter, Jeremy Clayton, David Trotter, Daniel McConnel, John Dugdale, Jock McCorkelle, Ricky Olerenshaw.

Out: Bastinac Cunnington Thomas Adams Swallow Petrie Boomer Wells Firrito Thompson ziebell grima wright anthony tarrant.

Xoxoxo

In: Digby Morrel, Eddie Sansbury, Callam Urch, Lance Picioane, Winny Abraham, Matthew Capuano, Shane Clayton, Stuart Cochrane, Brady Anderson, David Bourke, Mark Porter, Jeremy Clayton, David Trotter, Daniel McConnel, John Dugdale, Jock McCorkelle, Ricky Olerenshaw.

Out: Bastinac Cunnington Thomas Adams Swallow Petrie Boomer Wells Firrito Thompson ziebell grima wright anthony tarrant.

Xoxoxo

Capuano kept us in the 99 granny.
Winny is a legend.
If you didnt put them in youd receive more likes today.

Hine could be in trouble if Loose is fit. His kicking is poor. I was hoping to see him used more as a midfield tagger rather than a small defender.

Levi for Cunners is pretty straight forward if Ben10 is ready. Levi was poor today and we need the right inside/outside balance. Pushing Basti back into a full time wing role to accommodate Levi would annoy me.

Wouldn't read too much into JMac and Grima being vested today. They'll both play a full game next week.

Do you watch games or read the stats sheet because Levi tagged Ward. I gave him BOG. You want to drop Hine but made no mention of Firrito. Hine was one of our best today.

You should watch the game again I reckon.

this game would be on here in the USA (at midnight my time). i will try to watch some of the game.
timmy

I just want Atley to back into form. Play him on the HF line and get him to chase all day.

Switch Adams to HB/wing to bring him more into the play if he is going to be selected.

Play Wells either in the guts or across half forward. Seems pretty out of sorts.

McKenziehas to be left to play wing this week with Gibson.

Play Cunnington and use Ziebell predominantly asa half forward with Harvey, Black and Atley. We really need to dominate the HF line as we have been getting better at finding a better user into our forward 50.

Is K Harper in the mix to replace Thomas?

I highly doubt it.

If I had my way Cam Richardson would be getting promoted and selected.

He has been very good in the ground level forward role in the VFL.

Do you watch games or read the stats sheet because Levi tagged Ward. I gave him BOG. You want to drop Hine but made no mention of Firrito. Hine was one of our best today.

You should watch the game again I reckon.

So we give Levi credit for keeping Ward half-quiet in a dominant win but make no mention of him getting carved by Fyfe?

Hine's kicking was very bad. I'm a fan of his but this is an issue in his game that's being ignored on here simply because he's new.

Out: LT(suspended)
In: Cunnington

Would love to see Firrito replaced but it isnt going to happen so Im not bothering saying he should be out

Key matchups/positions
  • Gibson to tag Deledio with support from Hine
  • Levi to Dusty
  • JZ to play half forward/mid role
  • Basti in the middle with Cunners, Levi and Swallow
  • Adams to play LT's role and kick some goals
  • MacMillan to sub again

So we give Levi credit for keeping Ward half-quiet in a dominant win but make no mention of him getting carved by Fyfe?

Hine's kicking was very bad. I'm a fan of his but this is an issue in his game that's being ignored on here simply because he's new.
both levi and hine ( who i reckon both went ok yesterday ) should play vs tigers, obvious match ups with martin and deledio beckon, shutting both of them down should be high on the tactics list this week,

Taylor won't keep up with Deledio. I'm thinking S.Edwards or even King.

If Deledio is left to run loose we are in serious strife, hopefully the coaches use common sense.

Hoping Ben10 is back because I cannot wait to see the midfield match up of:

RFC - Maric, Cotchin, Martin, Deledio, Foley, Grigg, Conca, White, Ellis

NMFC - Goldstein, Ziebell, Swallow, Cunnington, Bastinac, Wells, Harvey, Greenwood, Gibson

We have them in the clearances if Ben plays, and will be a great battle.

He simply won't play Ayden.

Why won't he mate??

It's becoming ridiculous given Spuds horrific form.

Xoxoxo

Winston Abraham was a superstar mate. Has no business in this list.

Out: Firrito (Ommit), Grima (Inj), Thomas (Susp)
In: Cunnington, Gysberts, C Delaney

Delaney, Thompson, Mullett
Hine, Hansen, Wells
Atley, Swallow, Gibson,
Goldstein, Zeibell, Bastinac
Cunnington, Petrie, Harvey
Black, Tarrant, Adams
Greenwood, McKenzie, Gysberts
Macmillan
Jacobs, Kennedy, Daw

Looks a decent kick to me. Hit them well on the weekend I thought. He's not McKenzie, but good enough.
I aint gonna watch a replay to confirm, thats for sure. Tedious game of footy.

Review Changes v Richmond