you would laugh you weak dog!
WOOF, WOOF, tough guy...

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
you would laugh you weak dog!
WOOF, WOOF, tough guy...
listen internet champion. my posts have been extremely positive the past couple of months.. even some towards jacks watts (not this week tho, 27 touches mean nothing if you drop 3 sitters and kick 0 goals!, lets the midfielders get 30 touches jack - you kick some goals)Oh my little yellow & blue friend it has been so long since I have seen any of of your responses that are positive to OUR club...
listen internet champion. my posts have been extremely positive the past couple of months.. even some towards jacks watts (not this week tho, 27 touches mean nothing if you drop 3 sitters and kick 0 goals!, lets the midfielders get 30 touches jack - you kick some goals)
ask any other poster mate, you are the only one who questions my alliance to the red and blue!
i just think nathan jones is a wanky push-up merchant and a turnover king!
BM, any constructive poster is welcome on this site.Hey all dees fans is it fine with you's if i reply to threads on Melbourne's Board?Even though i'm a Hawk's supporter, the Dees are my second and i'm backing them all the time like if Hawthorn wasn't gonna win the Premiership i would love to see you guys in the GF!
BM, any constructive poster is welcome on this site.
There are so many Hawthorn supporters. Why dont you join us?
BM, any constructive poster is welcome on this site.
There are so many Hawthorn supporters. Why dont you join us?
Calm down Moosey. One week at a time.
what do you have against nurses?I think everyone here has been extremely tolerable with you but it has nearly reached it limit, nurse...
I think you guys are gonna vs Fremantle in a elimination final at subi! maybe that's if Freo beat us or we get beat by pies!
1. Geelong win
4. Western Bulldogs
5. Fremantle
8. Melbourne win
6. Hawthorn win
7. Carlton
2. Collingwood win
3. St Kilda
Week 2:
Melbourne win vs Western Bulldogs
Hawthorn win vs St Kilda
Week 3:
Hawthorn win vs Geelong
Collingwood vs Melbourne win
Grand Final:
Hawthorn vs Melbourne N/A

I was actually at Casey yesterday and overheard some old bloke ask Beamer how his corky was. "Good, mate. I'll be back this week." The cretin then suggested that Beamer might struggle to get back in to the team, half jokingly. Beamer just looked at him with contempt and said, "You reckon, do ya!?"
I don't think Beamer has any intention of playing at Casey this week.![]()
I saw Beamer at Box Hill yesterday and he said he was raring to go next week. He shot me a nice look when I suggested it might be hard to fight his way back into the team. Only kidding Beamer![]()
It appears it was Demonland's own Whispering Jack who was brave/foolish enough to have a little crack at Beamdogg...

my posts have been extremely positive the past couple of months..
ask any other poster mate, you are the only one who questions my alliance to the red and blue!
i believe we should be like the western bulldogs where there is no elitist group of posters..BS I am a big supporter of yours - your recent efforts are actually having me beleive youre one of us!
But please dont question DR he is one of our elite.
i believe we should be like the western bulldogs where there is no elitist group of posters..
I have a dream that one day this forum will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed: 'Share the passion'.
I have a dream that my four little children will one day be able to come to a footy forum where they will not be judged by the rank of their bigfooty account or their date joined, but by the content of their character and the wisdom of their football opinions.
I have a dream that one day on the red and blue hills of the demons forum the sons of former Bigfooty Apprentices and the sons of former Bigfooty Lengends will be able to sit down together at a table of brotherhood and discuss ALL matters Melbourne..
Now is the time to lift our forum from the quicksand injustice of ranking to the solid rock of brotherhood. Now is the time to make justice a reality for all demon's supporters!
BS I am a big supporter of yours - your recent efforts are actually having me beleive youre one of us!
But please dont question DR he is one of our elite.
![]()
Haha you actually raise some good points though![]()
2nd pic on Google images too haha. I'm actually doing Russian revs this semester, are you at Uni or highschool PuppetMaster?
Um, RE the MFC, somehow we have to fit beamer in, no idea who for tho :S
i believe we should be like the western bulldogs where there is no elitist group of posters..
I have a dream that one day this forum will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed: 'Share the passion'.
I have a dream that my four little children will one day be able to come to a footy forum where they will not be judged by the rank of their bigfooty account or their date joined, but by the content of their character and the wisdom of their football opinions.
I have a dream that one day on the red and blue hills of the demons forum the sons of former Bigfooty Apprentices and the sons of former Bigfooty Legends will be able to sit down together at a table of brotherhood and discuss ALL matters Melbourne..
Now is the time to lift our forum from the quicksand injustice of ranking to the solid rock of brotherhood. Now is the time to make justice a reality for all demon's supporters!