Smith did have an excuse, he was injured while JUH was off drinking his $800kWe have the highest paid Quinella for non-starters, Bailey F'ing Smith the year before now JUH, something is wrong.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Smith did have an excuse, he was injured while JUH was off drinking his $800kWe have the highest paid Quinella for non-starters, Bailey F'ing Smith the year before now JUH, something is wrong.
Darcy trained fully today after missing Wednesday, hopefully will be rightHearing Darcy is sore and may be rested
Obviously there will be another out with Garcia starting this week. Sanders will likely be the sub.
It happened just last year in fact….these footy clubs are taking the piss. No way should a money grab membership for $5 have any finals access at allLol unfortunately that's very possible...
On what package? The $5 tight arse, take my seat at a final package?It’s a sneaky way to sign people up for next year. If they take this out they go onto the Committed Bulldog auto renew plan for next year.
Buss is silly sub. What if WC are right with us like they were Adelaide and all we’ve got is a snail in his 4th game to inject into the gameI reckon sanders or buss will be sub.
Sanders due to poor form and decently versatile
But I reckon it’ll be buss and we will aim to put on a big lead but get him into the team by the end of the game so he’s gelling with the boys before the Freo game
Obviously there will be another out with Garcia starting this week. Sanders will likely be the sub.
Name to post ratio spot onI would genuinely rather see Gardner in the seniors than Jones. We can’t pick players off reputation. Realistically, neither of them can be selected
I take your point but if WC is right with us we’ve got bigger problems than the sub.Buss is silly sub. What if WC are right with us like they were Adelaide and all we’ve got is a snail in his 4th game to inject into the game
JUH cost us that game whatever went on in the background.JUH was the worst game I have ever seen from an individual footballer in the EF. He could not have given a fiver.
Charlie Clarke’s debut game a close second. At least Charlie tried.
Don’t put Liam Jones game anywhere near JUH. At least Jones had a crack.
And Bont who they could have pickedLucky we aren't playing the Aints this week thats 4 F/S players for us on 1 field
On what package? The $5 tight arse, take my seat at a final package?

Agree doesn’t say much for long term membership like me, paying shit load each year gold blah level 2 blah but wait here is a deal why don’t you GA then get a gifted membership with similar privileges.They don’t care. Look at how they effed up the ticket sale for the Elimination final last year. Bar codes not recognised for lots of people. Gold memberships end up with seats in the back 2 or 3 rows of the top level. The club screwed that up and never addressed the issue afterwards.
2016 Grand Final people with 3 game free VU memberships allocated premium seats on L1 celebrating with the players after the game. Meanwhile gold and silver social club members allocated seats up in the Gods at the back of L3.
Ticketek, AFL & the MCG the likely culprits there.
We got our guaranteed ticket (you know, the ones we pay extra for) what are we complaining about![]()
Any chance the marvel roof is open for our next two games? Weird that they’ve decided to flip the script at this stage of the season. Wonder if the home club gets a say. They surely should.

There are different tiers of memberships that offer varying levels of priority for accessing finals tickets. Lower tiers don’t guarantee access mate. They’d be in the same lottery as the other lowest tier trying to get access to the least desirable tickets (standing room).On what package? The $5 tight arse, take my seat at a final package?
Unfortunately we as a club don’t get a say. Channel 7 hate the bright light to dark shadows so they dictate that the roof remains closed. This should make zero difference for night games. We had two oppressively hot night games there this season, especially that early North Melbourne game that was over 35 degrees in there. The roof should’ve been open and would’ve made no difference to the tv coverage. And would’ve been better for spectators, players and Bevo who was melting. AFL executives are paid a lot of money to be morons.Any chance the marvel roof is open for our next two games? Weird that they’ve decided to flip the script at this stage of the season. Wonder if the home club gets a say. They surely should.
There are different tiers of memberships that offer varying levels of priority for accessing finals tickets. Lower tiers don’t guarantee access mate. They’d be in the same lottery as the other lowest tier trying to get access to the least desirable tickets (standing room).
People are happy when the club breaks membership records, but then get upset with the sales tactics they use to do it. Those $5 memberships would come with a caveat of an automatic membership, or upgrade on a membership for next year.