Roar Metre
Nah good to have you around criticize, no worries at all mate.
Agree with alot of your points in regard to the midfield. You forgot Redden though who is in ripper form. Would be good for Jacko to have gone with him and got under his skin a bit being a young kid. Overall our mids are our strength and I think we can win h2h.
I'd be bringing Batch in for Jackson. Edwards wasn't as poor as he was against the Pies so perhaps he can stick around for another week. Nason is just so far off the mark strength wise - but Morton was apparantly rubbish in the 2's. Would be good to have a couple of young mids pushing hard but it doesn't seem that way just yet.
If we choose to bring Post in for Vick I don't see much wrong with that either.
Wouldn't expect much change apart from that though.
Agree with alot of your points in regard to the midfield. You forgot Redden though who is in ripper form. Would be good for Jacko to have gone with him and got under his skin a bit being a young kid. Overall our mids are our strength and I think we can win h2h.
I'd be bringing Batch in for Jackson. Edwards wasn't as poor as he was against the Pies so perhaps he can stick around for another week. Nason is just so far off the mark strength wise - but Morton was apparantly rubbish in the 2's. Would be good to have a couple of young mids pushing hard but it doesn't seem that way just yet.
If we choose to bring Post in for Vick I don't see much wrong with that either.
Wouldn't expect much change apart from that though.