I wouldn't say playing at Marvel is much of a stage tbh, even on a friday night.Jeez, Drew would be stiff to go out IMO
Jonas obviously comes in if he's fit. Motlop for Grey.. xfactor and loves the spotlight - perfect stage for him.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I wouldn't say playing at Marvel is much of a stage tbh, even on a friday night.Jeez, Drew would be stiff to go out IMO
Jonas obviously comes in if he's fit. Motlop for Grey.. xfactor and loves the spotlight - perfect stage for him.
Yeah nahI wouldn't say playing at Marvel is much of a stage tbh, even on a friday night.
Lol .. the most recent showdown we should of won but our leaders turned into jelly and lost another close one. Regardless of it hitting the post or not we would of found a way to lose..Didnt we beat them in showdown 1 last year and we got cheated out of showdown 2 due to a ball clearly hitting the post and being given a goal to the scum. Not sure what recent history you are referring to. At least if you are going to constantly comment on the PAFC Big Footy Board, where lots of true Port supporters come to read and post, get your ******* facts right.
It really doesYeah nah
Stand alone game... Friday Night Football... against Collingwood.
Don't get much bigger.
You have no idea. WE are playing well enough to deserve favouritism against your team the cows.Lol .. the most recent showdown we should of won but our leaders turned into jelly and lost another close one. Regardless of it hitting the post or not we would of found a way to lose..
We've won 2 of the past 8 ******* showdowns under Ken. What are you on about?
Chances are Crows will be coming into this after a win and we'll be coming off a loss without Gray who normally carries us in showdowns. Hardly going to be favourite.
lolIt really does
Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at the MCG
Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at Adelaide Oval.
**** even
Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at Metricon Stadium would be better.
Docklands is a shit hole that needs to be knocked down, it's a weekly ACL injury waiting to happen.
Stand alone game, Friday night football, against Collingwood, at Metricon Stadium would be better.
So you think we still play in black and white! Not so bad mate.IMHO needs a white number panel. I am colour-blind and personally I find the numbers hard to see.
ThisIf we had a full strength side, you’d think Dixon would be lining up alongside both Todd and Ryder. If that’s the structure we want to play, with Dixon unavailable the only question should be is has Billy shown enough...
I reckon that's what will happen, Motlop needs to show something or **** off.I think it will be Motlop in for Robbie.
If we had a full strength side, you’d think Dixon would be lining up alongside both Todd and Ryder. If that’s the structure we want to play, with Dixon unavailable the only question should be is has Billy shown enough...
I reckon he looked a lot less composed with the ball on Friday night, but otherwise I’d agree.I don't think Drew is struggling, he's had to give up midfield time for Wines.
That’s why I’m afraid Todd will immediately get dropped when Dixon comes back.When has Ken ever played two ruckmen and two tall forwards?
Same. He’s been on the list for 5 years now, and needs to prove himself constantly before he gets a gig.Out: Gray and Lienert
In: Amon and Jonas
Kidding yourself if you think Frampton is getting a gig after one decent game
When has Ken ever played two ruckmen and two tall forwards?