Great episode, season 2 is very underrated imo. Con "possible homer-sexual" that's gold.God I love this pic.

LIVE: Carlton v Richmond - Rd 1 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Blues at 73% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 1
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Great episode, season 2 is very underrated imo. Con "possible homer-sexual" that's gold.God I love this pic.
The guys a flog, surprised you waited so long.
PS Up the pies!
PPS Dees by 4 or 5 goals![]()
Okay I’ll put you out of your misery.
Hello board. Apparently Crimson makes salamis with his mates. I’m as surprised as you - I knew nothing about this before this afternoon. He has salami making appointments scheduled weeks in advance. This is virtually all the information I have available but I do know for a fact that chillies can play a part.
I think that will have people sleep a little more soundly.
Men playing with their lunch meat is more common than you think.
Sorry to intrude...I am not sure if this is the wrong place but I couldn't see a supercoach/fantasy thread...
Anyway, I missed the last 2 weeks of Melbourne games and was wondering if anyone could tell me if you expect Tim Smith to get more games soon after your bye?
Considering he has just been dropped I'd say he is at least a couple weeks from selection with Weideman and Pedersen fit.
suspect this is pointed out by others already - but Melksham is currently best fwd 50 1v1 player in the entire AFL, statistically. So yeah, your facts are a bit off.Yes Petracca 1 v 1 is a beast. But not Melksham. I suspect Maynard and Crisp are the most likely opponents I50 for them because they both have strength, pace and agility.
Would rather the above 1 v 1's I50 than Hogan and TMAC.
suspect this is pointed out by others already - but Melksham is currently best fwd 50 1v1 player in the entire AFL, statistically. So yeah, your facts are a bit off.
He definitely will. He played very well last week and showed plenty. I don’t think he was dropped either, he copped a hit from behind that he wasn’t expecting and might have a prettt stiff neck the way his head whipped back.Thanks mate. Will he get another go this season you think or does he need more time in comparison to guys like Pedo?
7 disposals, 2 marks, 6 tackles, 0 goals? He competes, and spent some time on the bench, but I wouldn't say he played well at all. Can see why he was left out, with no injury cited. 19, 2 goals and 6 marks against the Crows was goodHe definitely will. He played very well last week and showed plenty. I don’t think he was dropped either, he copped a hit from behind that he wasn’t expecting and might have a prettt stiff neck the way his head whipped back.
In one of the club videos it mentioned that he wasn’t training earlier in the week and would be assessed. I think he’ll be back in as soon as he is right. I guess the test will be whether he plays at Casey.7 disposals, 2 marks, 6 tackles, 0 goals? He competes, and spent some time on the bench, but I wouldn't say he played well at all. Can see why he was left out, with no injury cited. 19, 2 goals and 6 marks against the Crows was good
No true. They would create a critical event and explode like two plutonium rods or possibly create a black hole.He's statistically the best forward 50 one-on-one player in the AFL. He's not actually the best forward 50 one-on-one player in the AFL because he's the 5th or 6th forward playing on the 5th or 6th defender on the other team. He'd get pasted if someone like Jetta was put on him.
Pretty sure that's a legit big bang theory. Nev and melksham will collide destroying our universe and creating an identical unververse only to reach the same point in time and creating a vicious cycle.No true. They would create a critical event and explode like two plutonium rods or possibly create a black hole.
You’re a biscuit factory living crumbYou’re a salami manufacturing dag

Not sure. Crimson Azure isn't an Italian name.Meh, is he Italian? The whole town stopped to make salami for a week per year when I lived in Vic. Also, a South African guy I worked with makes biltong (beef jerky) in his garage. Men playing with their lunch meat is more common than you think.
Wowee. Interesting quote on Smith. Didn't give him any leeway for copping his knock.
One thing though. Is it really competitive for spots in that position? Weid was absent when he got his chance and Pedersen, as it has been pointed out to me many times on this board, is not in contention, despite outplaying all of them.
If Smith has been dropped and Pedersen comes in, my levels of confusion will raise and I will stop accepting the 'oh we know what we get with Pedersen and he isn't part of our future so we aren't playing him even though he's better' argument.