Preview Changes vs Pies

Christ the Pies supports can't get over their loss on the weekend. I hope you guys knock them out of the finals. It will be glorious.
Oh we’re sure to. Don’t sweat it.

Reliable is our middle name. That or “winning”.

Christ the Pies supports can't get over their loss on the weekend. I hope you guys knock them out of the finals. It will be glorious.
You fell over the line by 3 points and are now asking Melbourne of all ****ing teams to smash them by a record setting 300 points?

Don't ask much do you?

Fine, I'll have a word to Chaplin and Gawn.

If we win it will knock pies out of top 4, demoralise them and ruin finals chances. You just lost to Melbourne ffs, how can you win a final?

If they smash us they waltz into finals with false confidence and undeserved bravado.

It's win win. Go dees.

This match means nothing... Cant get excited just waiting for offseason announcements and draft/ trade.

Suprised we got no retirement calls heading into this one. Could be last time we see Melksham, Tmac or Billings.

Realistically there’s no point us keeping Dads army if we aren’t competing next year, get some games into the kids.

(Viney should also be on that list).

Suprised we got no retirement calls heading into this one. Could be last time we see Melksham, Tmac or Billings.

Realistically there’s no point us keeping Dads army if we aren’t competing next year, get some games into the kids.

(Viney should also be on that list).
Would think Billings is definitely gone, but really no one would be interested in a "farewell" game for him.

TMac and Melk have earned 1 more year as backup options (if they want to go around again), particularly given May's body could disintegrate at any moment.

Unfortunate reality is we're stuck with Viney. Interesting to see how the new coach deals with him though.

Would think Billings is definitely gone, but really no one would be interested in a "farewell" game for him.

TMac and Melk have earned 1 more year as backup options (if they want to go around again), particularly given May's body could disintegrate at any moment.

Unfortunate reality is we're stuck with Viney. Interesting to see how the new coach deals with him though.
Billings having only just turned 30 might think he has some chance of getting to another club so might not retire until after the free agent period maybe?

TMac has been offered another year apparently, so would expect he stays, not sure what happens with Melksham now - Would love to keep him, but he was already sounding like he was leaning towards retirement before his best mate was sacked as coach.

Trade Clarry and Viney becomes a good player again. Seems to play really well whenever there's no Oliver in the way and would be a good balance to have in a midfield with Kozzy, Rivers, Langford, Windsor etc.

Hi Jack, how would like to be captain? Of the VFL side?

Who else looking forward to this?
Tired Wake Up GIF by Working Title

This is tomorrow night? At least thought they hide us on Saturday or Sunday arvo.

Definitely on the ‘do not watch’ list.

Billings having only just turned 30 might think he has some chance of getting to another club so might not retire until after the free agent period maybe?

TMac has been offered another year apparently, so would expect he stays, not sure what happens with Melksham now - Would love to keep him, but he was already sounding like he was leaning towards retirement before his best mate was sacked as coach.

Trade Clarry and Viney becomes a good player again. Seems to play really well whenever there's no Oliver in the way and would be a good balance to have in a midfield with Kozzy, Rivers, Langford, Windsor etc.
There is rumblings from carlton supporters... Re Tracca.

Traccas Relis are in his ear non-stop, eating away at his loyalty, and distracting him from his footy.

Having seen his footy lately... and I've been one who wanted him to stay. Maybe if he wants to go... then the TDK compensation should get it done.

When is Brad Green gonna sack Chaplin :madv1: :madv1: :madv1:

lol. Christ, has a team ever performed so badly and then had zero changes the following week? May or Howes at the least should be dropped after last week. Sharp was terrible. We will give the Pies some mojo leading into the finals no doubt. In an open race for the premiership, it might be the spark they need in flogging us.