You're being very liberal with the word "gun" there.
Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
Plenty of so so players there

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Charlie Dixon, Chad Wingard, Robbie Gray, Tom Clurey, Tom Jonas, Travis Boak, Ollie Wines, Sam Powell-Pepper, Dougal Howard, Jared Polec, Justin Westhoff, Paddy Ryder, Dan Houston, Hamish Hartlett - 14/22 guns.
Not sure where your going with the list cloggers and couple that can kick a footy line. You'll see Saturday arvo.
All we needed this year was a functional forward structure and we would have won at least 4 more games, putting us on par with Adelaide. We now have a good mix of tall/small in the forward line and feel sorry for you guys. You really only have the Bont whose firing for you at the moment.
Anyways. I do like the dogs, and if we aren't winning the flag I want you guys to win it, then anyone else other than the Crows and Collingwood.
Here's to a good game.
**** me, if you're claiming all of them as guns then we have about 38 on our list.Charlie Dixon, Chad Wingard, Robbie Gray, Tom Clurey, Tom Jonas, Travis Boak, Ollie Wines, Sam Powell-Pepper, Dougal Howard, Jared Polec, Justin Westhoff, Paddy Ryder, Dan Houston, Hamish Hartlett - 14/22 guns.
Not sure where your going with the list cloggers and couple that can kick a footy line. You'll see Saturday arvo.
All we needed this year was a functional forward structure and we would have won at least 4 more games, putting us on par with Adelaide. We now have a good mix of tall/small in the forward line and feel sorry for you guys. You really only have the Bont whose firing for you at the moment.
Anyways. I do like the dogs, and if we aren't winning the flag I want you guys to win it, then anyone else other than the Crows and Collingwood.
Here's to a good game.
Charlie Dixon, Chad Wingard, Robbie Gray, Tom Clurey, Tom Jonas, Travis Boak, Ollie Wines, Sam Powell-Pepper, Dougal Howard, Jared Polec, Justin Westhoff, Paddy Ryder, Dan Houston, Hamish Hartlett - 14/22 guns.
I'd back it in he'll wear a guard. If a player tries to test him, I guess we have to cop that. I go by the adage if he's fit enough to be out there it's expected he'll cop it. Poor sportsmanship, but within the rules. I don't agree with the heroes who crash into players who are injured during a game though.
I only recognise about 6 of those names.You're being very liberal with the word "gun" there.
Steven Kretiuk does not like this.
Not sure your list is anywhere near the Crows , but your right we don't have a lot going for us right now.
Plenty of so so players there
Actual guns bolded.
**** me, if you're claiming all of them as guns then we have about 38 on our list.
Bold = Not guns
I only recognise about 6 of those names.
Either I'm out of the loop or being a "gun" is easier than getting into a Kardashian's pants.
To be fair 3NP...we are talking about a Port fan though. A more delusional group of supporters I do not know (apart from Norf of course.) He/she was probably deadly serious.**** me guys, you took the bait way too easily - pretty sure he was taking the piss/stirring the pot. If somebody tries to claim Dougal Howard, who has played 7 career games and had 62 career possessions, as a "gun", it's more logical to suggest they're having a laugh than being serious.
I don't even know what a Dougal Howard is. I legit didn't recognize half that list.**** me guys, you took the bait way too easily - pretty sure he was taking the piss/stirring the pot. If somebody tries to claim Dougal Howard, who has played 7 career games and had 62 career possessions, as a "gun", it's more logical to suggest they're having a laugh than being serious.
I love my doggies, but I love my balls more. I will not be freezing them off tomorrow arvo.
Respect you lot making the trek.
Mark Stevens @Stevo7AFL
A lot of speculation surrounding Tom Liberatore .. listed as out with corkie last week .. a star, hope he is good to go, update soon
Mark Stevens @Stevo7AFL
A lot of speculation surrounding Tom Liberatore .. listed as out with corkie last week .. a star, hope he is good to go, update soon
Maybe he was listed as being out at the Chaise Lounge or Inflation Nightclub?Where was he listed as out?
Mark Stevens @Stevo7AFL 2m2 minutes ago
Apologies ... Libba corkie old tweet! System error .. relax, pocket tweet from drafts ...
Just like the old days at the Western Oval. All we need is the howling gale from the Geelong Rd end.So glad I waited on tickets, best available early in the week was the $25 standing. Best available today for some reason was seated $44 near the pocket (or something like that). Got 3 tickets, driving the old man and his best mate up tomorrow.
Should be a good day, going to bring a thermos I think, dress heavily. Be the first time in a long time I haven't watched the footy with a number of bevs since the Carlton game. It'll be as cold as that though so I won't want to be holding a beer - hot chips all the way.
For me a big test on the stadium will be the available food and Bev options.