- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Other Teams
- South Fremantle
So is he saying he isn't best 22?
On current form....

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
So is he saying he isn't best 22?
I reckon Hutch burned more of the ball but Sheed is held to a higher standard than Hutch as he is I guess more outside than Hutch and is expected to have higher DE than 72.7% and less than 5 clangers. Guess he wasn't as damaging as they wanted.as in the coaching staff
if a player is playing scratchy which we have had many over the years, should get dropped ala sheed (which is a good thing to get him into touch)
rather than play them week in week out and constantly see them burn the ball. that was our approach for years.
it says a lot about where we’re at when guys like Sheed are getting dropped for being a bit down on form, last year Simmo would’ve backed them in for the remainder of the season
What an immature bunch of potty mouthed barely literate football ignoramus's you lot are! Couldn't tell the pointy end of a footy from the other let alone contribute any telling insight. And a whole thread dedicated to booze, really? I think I'm going to fit in well around here.
I'm Balls In.
A lot of outsiders don't realise the team we are building mate, our depth is going to be pretty good in the near future with players like Sheed, Duggan, Gaff all struggling to get a gameit says a lot about where we’re at when guys like Sheed are getting dropped for being a bit down on form, last year Simmo would’ve backed them in for the remainder of the season

I think he is referring to our new found ability to drop players when it is warranted.
This concept has been completely foreign to us at selection over the last couple of seasons
Do you mean your balls deep?What an immature bunch of potty mouthed barely literate football ignoramus's you lot are! Couldn't tell the pointy end of a footy from the other let alone contribute any telling insight. And a whole thread dedicated to booze, really? I think I'm going to fit in well around here.
I'm Balls In.
Do you mean your balls deep?
No! I mean maybe? You should be ashamed of yourself. All the while poor old Xsess remains trapped in a server in Kitimat British Columbia?!
I have zero idea of whats going on TBH. Who da **** is Xsess?No! I mean maybe? You should be ashamed of yourself. All the while poor old Xsess remains trapped in a server in Kitimat British Columbia?!
Balls In has a heart of gold! Fighting on behalf of our fallen brother Xsess interned with no help or prospect of freedom!!! Did you know Xsess was born about now in the year of our father 2006? It is perhaps prophetic that he has died and been reborn in this year of Riolwilly! 2018
Who the fukc are you?I have zero idea of whats going on TBH. Who da **** is Xsess?
Fake news.A legitimate poster
Not sure but sounds like you're balls in Xsess.Who the fukc are you?
Fake news.
No such thing exists.
Not sure but sounds like you're balls in Xsess.
What?[changes the "posts since avishka made a genuinely gag" counter from 837371999 to 0]
Jetta, Redden, Hutchings, Duggan, Masten, Sheed, Wellingham, Hill, Schofield, MacKenzie, all senior players dropped over the previous season or two, off the top of my head.
Did we have anyone to actually replace them , like for like though?That senior guys like Le Cras, Cripps and even Priddis were able to remain in the team on form last year was almost criminal