Chintoria

• Thread starter Thread starter Yoey

Dan the Man who denied there was a Sudanese Gang Problem ? and in fact said there weren't any Sudanese gangs full stop.

Cant ban someone for posting a video of a woman who no-one in their right mind believes.
You can do whatever you want mate. **** him

however, I can give someone a holiday just for annoying me, luckily that hasnt happened yet...:cool:
Ok, I’ll bite. 😇

05E2F455-07F5-48B5-98BC-97851964230F.jpeg

FMD the chk chk boom girl got a magazine cover for being a lying campaigner. That idiot along with Kim Duthie remind me of an old Regurgitator song.

That idiot along with Kim Duthie remind me of an old Regurgitator song.
I wanna be a nudist?
I wanna lick your ass hole?
I sucked a lot of ****?
The box?
I piss alone?
Polyester girl?
Drinking beer is awesome?

Ok, I’ll bite. 😇

View attachment 883745

FMD she got a magazine cover for being a lying campaigner. That idiot along with Kim Duthie remind me of an old Regurgitator song.
the following 3 years make up for it. I'll let that slide coz I'm an East Perth supporter.

Sold out to the Chinese.

I knew that state was over completely over run by foreigners but to sell the Country out is treasonous, can see the day when we will fight a civil war to take it back.

No wonder we can't get an even deal with the Footy, we're dealing with a Communist State who see the other states as Hong Kong or Taiwan. Time to cut it loose I say and start a new Australian Football League that is not run by corrupt fools reporting to Xi Jingping.

You sound like one of those bogans who go to Bali just so you can abuse the locals for charging you $1,20 for a bintang