Chit Chat

1. Beers at work.
2. go home and open presents for 5 minutes.
3. go to the club hotel/commercial until they close.
4. go home and drink beer & play guitar hero until i can't see.
5. go to the golf club & eat breakfast/drink beer while watching the cricket.
6. drink more beer at home, play more guitar hero.
7. go to the pub around 8ish.
8. come home from the pub when it closes & play guitar hero.
9. breakfast at the golf club.
10. go to the club hotel/railway & spend any expendable money i have left.

thats right, i have guitar hero.

i'll be in from about here
drink beer while watching the cricket.
6. drink more beer at home, play more guitar hero.
7. go to the pub around 8ish.
8. come home from the pub when it closes & play guitar hero.
9. breakfast at the golf club.
10. go to the club hotel/railway & spend any expendable money i have left

no i didnt have it with me.

wella spewed then got kicked out and came back in a yeah apparently we are barred for 3 months even though i was in the gaming lounge when it all happened didnt even know he'd been kicked out till i saw him at the sportsbar.

My weekend
1. Got an exam tonight.
2. Go home and watch the footy.
3. Win Lang Lang through to Grand Final
4. Beers at footy.
5. Mores beers/cocktails at Eurotrash for mates 21st.
6. Straight to 9am recovery session.
7. Sleep
8. Golf

Will just play 9 out at Langy. Got a feeling I will be pretty crook come sunday.

This is the alternative weekend.
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Get our arses kicked by Nar Nar Goon.
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am sunday seesion.
7. Beers till pub closes.
8. Back to pub at 9am for Mad Monday

Will just play 9 out at Langy. Got a feeling I will be pretty crook come sunday.

This is the alternative weekend.
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Get our arses kicked by Nar Nar Goon.
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am sunday seesion.
7. Beers till pub closes.
8. Back to pub at 9am for Mad Monday
or tuesday!

My weekend
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Win Lang Lang through to Grand Final
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am recovery session.
7. Sleep
8. Golf

My weekend.

1. Go to my pub in about 2 hours and sink a couple of froffs whilst counting my money
2. Go home and serenade my stunning wife with $100 notes rolled into roses and then give her what for.
3. Get up early open the pub, and count my cash again.
4. Put my bets on for the day.
5. My shift manager will arrive and i make the long trek out to Bongwarry.
6. Watch the Goon win the magoos and the seniors.
7. A few beers in the rooms after the game with the boys and laugh about Goal Sneak being dragged 10 mins into the first quarter and not gaining another run.
8. Drive back to the pub and count my cash again.
9. Collect my winning TAB tickets.
10. Get some take-away from the kitchen and go home.
11. Grab a bottle of Dom Perignon from the bottle shop.
12. Go home to my gorgeous wife and get her just drunk enough that she feels like taking a trip down the dirt track.
13. Get some sleep
14. Work behind the bar all day Sunday.
15. Knock off at 5pm. Have a countermeal.
16. Go down to the bar.
17. Shout all the hot girl drinks.
18. Take one of them to my apartment in the city.
19. Give her what for.
20. Give her $100 for a taxi
21. Go home to my lovely wife.
22. Give her what for.
23. Go to sleep.