Chit Chat

• Thread starter Thread starter goodie

Point 7. Wish I could get dragged after 10 minutes. Starting on the bench. Will be lucky to see action before half time.

My weekend.

1. Go to my pub in about 2 hours and sink a couple of froffs whilst counting my money
2. Go home and serenade my stunning wife with $100 notes rolled into roses and then give her what for.
3. Get up early open the pub, and count my cash again.
4. Put my bets on for the day.
5. My shift manager will arrive and i make the long trek out to Bongwarry.
6. Watch the Goon win the magoos and the seniors.
7. A few beers in the rooms after the game with the boys and laugh about Goal Sneak being dragged 10 mins into the first quarter and not gaining another run.
8. Drive back to the pub and count my cash again.
9. Collect my winning TAB tickets.
10. Get some take-away from the kitchen and go home.
11. Grab a bottle of Dom Perignon from the bottle shop.
12. Go home to my gorgeous wife and get her just drunk enough that she feels like taking a trip down the dirt track.
13. Get some sleep
14. Work behind the bar all day Sunday.
15. Knock off at 5pm. Have a countermeal.
16. Go down to the bar.
17. Shout all the hot girl drinks.
18. Take one of them to my apartment in the city.
19. Give her what for.
20. Give her $100 for a taxi
21. Go home to my lovely wife.
22. Give her what for.
23. Go to sleep.

i think this deserved more recognition.

fail-2.jpg

yep. big.

pots @ 9.30 in the morning at the golf club turned into walking out of the sportsbar @ 5.00 the next morning.

my jaw hurts and my tongue is ****ed.

Haha sounds good. I got home from the city at 7 in the morning and had training at 9.30 lol. Lucky we were only walking laps. I got a feeling this weekend coming up could get a bit messy too.

Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you?
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you?
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you?
4)Family member you’d take?
5)One male u know that you would take with you?
6)One female you know that youd take with you?

Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you?
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you?
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you?
4)Family member you’d take?
5)One male u know that you would take with you?
6)One female you know that youd take with you?
1) Cricket bat, ball and footy, 2) David Boon for beach cricket and beers, 3) Easy.. Jen Hawkins, 4) No family member, me and jen would start making our own quick smart, 5) Goalsneak, wouldn't be a threat to jen and i, 6) My dog

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? several pallets of green cans, several cartons of ciggies & a playstation 3.
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? Jonathon Brown
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? Isla Fisher
4)Family member you’d take? Goodie
5)One male u know that you would take with you? Gilbert
6)One female you know that youd take with you? The Missus

quite striaghtforward tbh.

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? Laptop with internet connection, table tennis table and set, a footy
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? Nathan G Brown
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? Miranda Kerr
4)Family member you’d take? Brother
5)One male u know that you would take with you? Best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? Girl from uni I have shagged a few times.

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? footy, golf clubs & tv
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? james hird
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? scarlett johansson
4)Family member you’d take? cousin
5)One male u know that you would take with you? best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? wife