Chit Chat

Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.

1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? footy, golf clubs & tv
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? james hird
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? scarlett johansson
4)Family member you’d take? cousin
5)One male u know that you would take with you? best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? wife

Why would you take your wife if ya had scarlett johansson? She must be a bloody good cook!

728751.jpg

Yeah it was great. Awesome conditions and probably somewhere between 50-100 people there watching. Did not train for long but it was a good feeling out there. Can't wait for Saturday.

i've never seen a bigger metrosexual dick measuring contest in my life.

full of tosspots. and $12 for a Wild Turkey & Coke Stubby.

on the upside, Luke Ferguson drank everyones urine. i nearly spewed.

Don't discount the proven performers, Leo, for the B&F, reckon a first year kid will have a lot to learn on his first hike.

He might be a performer for a day or two in a row, but will he last for 4 consistent days?

I think there are a few others who will challenge for best virgin, but you'd know the list of who's coming better than me.

Yeah true saint, he will have to pace himself better than he usually does to have a chance. Have seen many virgin trippers with potential turn into 1 night wonders.

We all know the bus trip home is the toughest, virgin Gin and Tonic is always a big test for them. Any man who can shotgun 6 cans of ouzo and coke on the way home is always going to be hard to beat though.

I might wip up a form guide for a bit of amusment.

Luke has certainly had some good tutoring over the last couple of years, but still lags behind in the disgusting stakes.

Drinking people's urine is fine. When they've been drinking beer all day, it pretty much tastes the same. Drinking/eating spew is usually a bit more entertaining, because it confuses the stomach, with spew going down the throat.

Shouldn't be having a footy trip unless you've got people willing to have a fair dinkum crack.

Gee some of you blokes would get a wake up call if ya came on a nyora footy trip, or even a sunday session at the tower/bung.

Yeah i have seen far worse than drinkin someones urine.