Chit Chat

i've never seen a bigger metrosexual dick measuring contest in my life.

full of tosspots. and $12 for a Wild Turkey & Coke Stubby.

on the upside, Luke Ferguson drank everyones urine. i nearly spewed.

Yep, he is starting to catch up to his brothers antics. Always in fine form. Can't wait til cricket starts again as the messy nights will become frequent once again.:thumbsu:

Seems a little primitive? Sounds more like an advancement of the race and a step towards total sustainability. Imagine, you wouldn't even need the treatment plant, straight from urinal to tap.

Wearing matching clothes and kicking a dyed red inflated cow gut around sounds primitive too, but it too is heaps of fun and an awesome spectator sport.

eating spew, drinking urine, eating frogs and moths, punching your mate in the face till he bleeds and needs stitches, snorting pepper so you sneeze for hours, poo moustaches, all in days work, nothing out of the ordinary. Shit like that shows your out to have a crack hey saint

We all know the bus trip home is the toughest, virgin Gin and Tonic is always a big test for them. Any man who can shotgun 6 cans of ouzo and coke on the way home is always going to be hard to beat though.

I might wip up a form guide for a bit of amusment.

I reckon Gin and Tonic is piss weak.

We went to Bendigo in 98 and on the way home there was a horror smash near Elphinstone.

They were diverting the traffic so we did what any good end of year footy bus trip should do. We patronised the local.

Then we all skolled 2 "PINTS" of Guiness each.

That tests the guts when you are on the way home from a footy trip, already loaded on what you had for the past 3 days, plus the morning's drinks session before the trip home with eskys at the ready..

last time i checked guiness was still a type of drink, skulling two pots isnt a good story or even a massive effort. ill stay on nyoras footy trip thanks

Jeez you blokes are a tough crowd.

We were drinking on the way home, as you do.

Then the crash on the freeway.

Then the detour to Elphinstone Pub.

Then the session for 4 hours in the rubbedy.

Then before we left, the 2 "PINTS" of Guinness.

Then continue the trip back to Warragul.

Sheesh.

And I agree with Papa. Guinness is the pits.

The bus driver wasn't very happy with my effort. Something to do with regurgitation and 5 side windows will do it every time.

"PINTS" are very different to pot, my friend.

Hope you do. Maybe they will teach you how to read.

green jacket, gold jacket... who gives a shit??

At the end of the day, you are a legend plugger, and so are your wild team mates.

Make sure the power's that be at big footy don't hear about you skulling pots or they might revoke your moderator title.

And i bet you spewed all over yourself too.

Have fun watching Buddy Franklin set the MCG on fire

0,,5646903,00.jpg