Choco and Wayne Campbell....dammit

Rumour going around that Martin hasn't re-signed because he's waiting to see what Williams does and may follow him to Melbourne....geez, both of their fans wouldn't half rub that in our faces.....:eek::thumbsdown::mad:

Please tell me you at least thought twice before posting this snot.

Rumour going around that Martin hasn't re-signed because he is actually Caro's son and he's been sleeping with Dimma's wife who in the next episode turns out to be his half sister and Ridge's best friend

**** me gov :rolleyes:

So thats why Ridge left, he's in Melbourne now :eek:

Please tell me you at least thought twice before posting this snot.

No I'm passing on what I've heard from more than one source, no need to for you and others to carry on like a pack of sooks & twats because you might find it unpleasant to deal with.

I expect that kind immature, obnoxious reaction from the likes of Bazzar but not the rest of you.

No I'm passing on what I've heard from more than one source, no need to for you and others to carry on like a pack of sooks & twats because you might find it unpleasant to deal with.

I expect that kind immature, obnoxious reaction from the likes of Bazzar but not the rest of you.

Looks like shit ,smells like shit, winnyblues tasted it and said it was shit:thumbsu:

So Chocco has pulled Dusty aside and premeditated this.

Chocco still has to GET the job.

What end of rainbow moment is at the Dees for Martin?

You didn't think twice ??? :(

I would delete it but seen as I am a sook and a twat I will leave it there for everyone to see, with your name plastered firmly beside it :rolleyes:

Michelle, you need to chill out.

How does it work though? It's easy for Chocco to get there, but the dees have to get us to agree to a trade, or he's off to the GWS. Similar to us, the dees have nothing they can afford to give up to us that makes us agreeing to a trade worthwhile.

The notion makes no sense because it's impractical.

How does it work though? It's easy for Chocco to get there, but the dees have to get us to agree to a trade, or he's off to the GWS. Similar to us, the dees have nothing they can afford to give up to us that makes us agreeing to a trade worthwhile.

The notion makes no sense because it's impractical.

Greg Miller could get it done. Just need him to find him those tan pants he wore to trade week each year. They were some lucky pants. Got some ripper trades over the line in them. KJ, Browny, Blumfield.

Greg miller would trade Martin and our first round for Sylvia and their second, and proclaim we won the trade

Richo said on 3AW in his opinion Campbell has the dogs job and it will be announced either tomorrow or Monday after tonight's game is out of the way.

Good on him, a well deserved promotion

Wayne's not going to the dogs...

THE WESTERN Bulldogs have promoted New Zealand-born Graham Lowe to the position of head of football.

The internationally-experienced Lowe joined the Bulldogs late last year as the club's high performance manager, and was identified as the standout candidate to fill the position left vacant by the departure of James Fantasia to Hawthorn.

Richmond assistant coach Wayne Campbell had been mooted as a potential candidate for the role.

Well, it's just Chocco. I hope he doesn't go, but a head coaches job is a huge carrot. And he pretty much has to do a decent job to be considered a genius compared to what has happened so far. Do a good job and he is the messiah. Do a very good job and he is a God. Sort of job you'd take - as long as you could be comfortable that the MFC wasn't going to continue as an amatuer hour production of F Troop (if you are old enough to remember - and if you find that hard try the Keystone Kops).

I know its strictly a romantic notion, but I just couldn't see Campbell leaving the Tigers :hearts:

Choco is an interesting one, certainly no loyalty to us as a club, seems to want a head position again but I have a small amount of confidence he will want to be a part of our future.

It makes you wonder why Choco came here in the first place

Well, it's just Chocco. I hope he doesn't go, but a head coaches job is a huge carrot. And he pretty much has to do a decent job to be considered a genius compared to what has happened so far. Do a good job and he is the messiah. Do a very good job and he is a God. Sort of job you'd take - as long as you could be comfortable that the MFC wasn't going to continue as an amatuer hour production of F Troop (if you are old enough to remember - and if you find that hard try the Keystone Kops).

That's an insult to Capt Parmenter.

Because he got shat on by GWS!

Anyone who thinks Choco should show loyalty to the tiges is kidding themselves.

Maybe they did, but why would he come to Tigerland?

I guess what I'm suggesting is the relationship with Dimma himself might have been a part of it.

Maybe they did, but why would he come to Tigerland?

I guess what I'm suggesting is the relationship with Dimma himself might have been a part of it.

No doubt about that Doc, Dimma was all over the recruitment of Chocco. He's a driving force behind improving the coaching/footy dept by getting the best on board. Chocco fits the role beautifully, as everyone on here acknowledged after the WCE game.
Whether he moves on or not is not the issue, we can't begrudge a bloke for getting the best job available, but let's leverage off his experience and knowledge while we've got him.