choco is watching.....

"The fact of the matter is they've (Crows) got all the money and they can afford the rookies," Williams said. "They can afford to give them nice clothes and things to wear at the start of the year.

If we can afford any (others) we'll try and get another one in."

Perhaps he could try the local goodwill shop for some nice clothes if they are going that bad. :)

PowerKop said:
What u wouldn't give to have the great Choco. Neil Craig should stick to coaching cyclists, he has no football credibiity.

so u'd have a bit in common with him then...

Rave Slave said:
I love the rivalry my club has with Port Power and I think it is an extremely enjoyable and healthy one

HOWEVER

Since M Williams came along I gotta say, although i don't mind some of the port fans, my loathing of this club has skyrocketed.

Jack Cahill was/is one of the most dignified, knowledgable and tactful football gurus the game has ever had. The points Jack made were always gentlemanly and I thoroughly enjoyed hearing what he had to say as coach of the Power. When he was the coach i actually couldnt say i HATED the Power as such, I merely felt great contempt towards them.

Since Mark Williams took over with his snide comments, his sheer arrogance and his pure hatred for our club it has helped grow the anger and rage within me towards the Alberton mob. If i saw this bloke walking down the street I swear I would sock him one and then some. He has all the intelligence of a common chimp (and from the looks some genetic similarities too) and his input is always pathetic and minimal. He has done some great things with the Power but its amazing how football brains don't always equate to common sense.

I wouldn't plss on that b@stard if he was engulfed in flames - the quicker he goes back to the monkey enclosure he came from the better.

I can't really think of much more to add here. I think you pretty well covered it all. Although, you did forget to mention his man boobs.

MrMeaner said:
That's not answering my point at all. You made the statement that Bucky was leaving the club because of Williams. It had nothing to do with John James' arrival. I think that your unresponsiveness demonstrates a concession that my point is correct and your original assetion was baseless.

I would like to see evidence of your more recent assertion though. However, I would concede that it may may well have been said. Williams is one of the more idiosyncratic coaches around.

You got the first four letters right. :confused:

PowerKop said:
What u wouldn't give to have the great Choco. Neil Craig should stick to coaching cyclists, he has no football credibiity.

How do you judge credibility Koppy, by being a member of the PAFC BigFooty Gang perhaps?? Don't answer mate, it's rhetorical.

PowerKop said:

I know I'd give up Hayden Skipworth for him...

Actually no i wouldn't

I'll trade you Bock and a packet of Smarties for Choco the cocko to come polish our footy boots. We're all class and no ass over at the Crows - we have no room for morons like him on our coaching panel.

PowerKop said:

Just when I thought my little Powerkop jingle was redundant, you go and prove me wrong by giving me another opportunity to use it. So here goes, all in tune now....................

Weeeeeeeelllllll......

PowerKop’s a knob, he's a big fat knob

He's the biggest knob in the whole wide world

He's a stupid knob if there ever was a knob

He's a knob to all the boys and girls

On Monday he's a knob, on Tuesday he's a knob

And Wednesday to Saturday he's a knob

Then on Sunday just to be different

He's a super king kamaya maya knob

Have you ever met my friend Powerkop

He's a mean old knob and he has supid hair

He's a knob knob knob knob knob knob knob

Knob knob knob knob knob knob knob ‘cause

He's a stupid knob

Powerkop's a knob

And he's just a dirty knob

Powerkop is a knoooooooooooooob!

not to mention your lack of any form of credability..... :D

PowerKop said:

Its about to begin little one. :)

(Pats Kopy on the head and tells him to go out and play in the traffic.) He does,

I'm very happy with Choco, a premiership coach and terrific person with a great sense of humour and bubbly personality. U can't tell me u'd rather have Craigy. He'd have to be the least wanted coach going around.

Crowked said:
Just when I thought my little Powerkop jingle was redundant, you go and prove me wrong by giving me another opportunity to use it. So here goes, all in tune now....................

Weeeeeeeelllllll......

PowerKop’s a knob, he's a big fat knob

He's a stupid knob if there ever was a knob

He's a knob to all the boys and girls

On Monday he's a knob, on Tuesday he's a knob

And Wednesday to Saturday he's a knob

Then on Sunday just to be different

He's a super king kamaya maya knob

Have you ever met my friend Powerkop

He's a mean old knob and he has supid hair

He's a knob knob knob knob knob knob knob

Knob knob knob knob knob knob knob ‘cause

He's a stupid knob

Powerkop's a knob

And he's just a dirty knob

Powerkop is a knoooooooooooooob!

not to mention your lack of any form of credability..... :D

What are you trying to say???

I don't always agree with what Choco says BUT at least he doesn't BS like some of the other coaches do. He says what he thinks and wears his heart on his sleeve. He quite often offends people but that's his personality. Yes, he's made me cringe at times too, but at least he's passionate. Better that than some of the other woosie coaches going around....

PowerKop said:
By the way why wouldn't Choco be arrogant, he has great reason to be, Craigy on the other hand ....................

Oh my god so true you have enlightened me!

3 years at the top of the tree for a return of 1 premiership and 2 or 3 mickey mouse minor premierships - He's got a strike rate of 33%!

I wish my club had that kind of strike rate in finals - we'd be bound for glory :rolleyes:

Neil Craig has much to be arrogant about - he's at the helm of a club that's going to start with a fresh rebuild and he's also leading the most popular club in South Australia - you know, the club for ALL South Australians, not just the bogans.

Rave Slave said:

3 years at the top of the tree for a return of 1 premiership and 2 or 3 mickey mouse minor premierships - He's got a strike rate of 33%!

I wish my club had that kind of strike rate in finals - we'd be bound for glory :rolleyes:

Neil Craig has much to be arrogant about - he's at the helm of a club that's going to start with a fresh rebuild and he's also leading the most popular club in South Australia - you know, the club for ALL South Australians, not just the bogans.

So now I'm a bogan! Not what you said Saturday night! :p

PowerKop said:
By the way why wouldn't Choco be arrogant, he has great reason to be, Craigy on the other hand ....................
Give it a rest (ie. you only need to make your point once), or you will end up having another enforced holiday.

Rave Slave said:
you know, the club for ALL South Australians

That's always struck me as funny, considering the way your supporters still bang on about Port treacherously killing the SANFL and otherwise attacking us at every opportunity. If you prick us, do we not bleed? In other words, are we not also South Australian's (well, obviously I'm not any longer but think about the others)?

Actually, found that about as funny as "the pride of South Australia." Oh, the irony!

i wouldnt be overly enthusiastic if my team were coached by neil craig, the guy did wear the tightest shorts around.

neilcraig.jpg

Rave Slave said:

Over the same period of time, every other team - barring Brisbane has a strike rate of 0%, so whats your point.

Rave Slave said:
You'd probably be better off ensuring they make the finals before worrying about strike rates.

Rave Slave said:
Yes - and I recall this forum being so supportive of him 5 months ago.

MrMeaner said:
That's always struck me as funny, considering the way your supporters still bang on about Port treacherously killing the SANFL and otherwise attacking us at every opportunity. If you prick us, do we not bleed? In other words, are we not also South Australian's (well, obviously I'm not any longer but think about the others)?

Actually, found that about as funny as "the pride of South Australia." Oh, the irony!

I didn't call you subhuman - merely bogans. Of course you bleed :p

Your club however represents a section of SA not SA as a whole (same as if centrals came into the AFL they would represent the North and nowhere else)

Adelaide is the capital of SA. We are the Adelaide crows. We represent the WHOLE of the state, not merely an element. That is what i refer to mon ami.

I'm just saying Port can't really say they are a club for all South Australians when clearly they are not.

MrMeaner said:

I agree you are South Australians but your club is another club the Crows have to beat and climb over to reach premiership success..dont ever confuse us as been nice guys as well.

MM I live in Perth and I consider myself South Australian. Will do no matter how long I live here.

Just as funny as '' we'll never stop stop stop till were top top top'' guess what!!!!!! Your still whinging so please stop stop stop :p

PowerKop said:
I'm very happy with Choco, a premiership coach and terrific person with a great sense of humour and bubbly personality. U can't tell me u'd rather have Craigy. He'd have to be the least wanted coach going around.

And to think he actually believes this crap he writes. :eek: