Chris Tarrant

ottenz said:
stan the man with no brain and
no shame,a total magpie fool who's king of the tools.comes to the tiger rooms where he knows danger looms,but being the feral he is he likes taking
the ********.go back to your redneck wonderland cos we don't want you at tigerland!

Its sad what drugs are doing to today's youth. :D

Captain_Brown_7 said:
There's nobody in there stirring them up this year, because this year, they finished where they really should have. A team of over achievers for two years. Welcome back to reality Pies! HAHAHAHAHA :D

Richmond reality = no money, no players, boardroom fighting, 2 finals campaigns in 24 years, A coach who spends more time in the solarium than at the footy, a little lieing moron of a **** in nathan brown.

Hahahahaahah it will be years before your a threat to anyone again.

Oops Hang on, you havent been a threat for years , so it doesnt matter forget what i said and just suffer in your incompetence for years to come.

Question: Hoew long before andy krakour emulates his old and ends up in the jug. i reckon 2 or 3 years tops. have a nice day. :D

Stan. said:
it will be years before your a threat to anyone again.

Oops Hang on, you havent been a threat for years

We were a threat to at least one team this year.

Round 1: Belting in favour of Richmond
Round 18: Collingwood struggling past Richmond

Head to head 2004: In favour of Richmond.

WE know we're woeful, miserable and even laughable over not just this year, but quite a few years as well. But, we still had the wood over ONE team this year. And gain picks 1 and 4 to boot.

Are you embarassed?

ottenz said:
what's the matter nader not wanted in your lonely magpie forum so that's
why you guys come here for some attention that you need.
or maybe im just subscribed to a thread that is about one of our star players?

idiot.

Captain_Brown_7 said:
There's nobody in there stirring them up this year, because this year, they finished where they really should have. A team of over achievers for two years. Welcome back to reality Pies! HAHAHAHAHA :D

considering ur team just won the wooden spoon, wouldnt wanna talk about over acheiving, your mob dont know what the word means.

Stan. said:
Question: Hoew long before andy krakour emulates his old and ends up in the jug. i reckon 2 or 3 years tops. have a nice day. :D

With 50% of collingwoods members ****************

Is it just me, or do Collingwood trolls enjoy spending more time in other clubs boards than having discussions in their own?

Probably because 85% of the Collingwood members can't read or write......

NaDeR said:
considering ur team just won the wooden spoon, wouldnt wanna talk about over acheiving, your mob dont know what the word means.

So ur saying we 'over-achieved' by winning the wooden spoon?? HAHAHAHA

Yeah, good one mate.

You know why the unemployment rate is so high in Australia???
Because all the Collingscum supporters wanna be comedians! :D

NaDeR said:
or maybe im just subscribed to a thread that is about one of our star players?

idiot.

hahaha don't make laugh you tool chris no talent joke of the day hahaha!!!!!!

ottenz said:
hahaha don't make laugh you tool chris no talent joke of the day hahaha!!!!!!

as opposed to your "star player" that you've been going on about for years
struggles to get it between the sticks from set shots 15m out.....

come on pies they're the kinda players we want.. lets throw all we have at him :)

Colonel Matrix said:
Is it just me, or do Collingwood trolls enjoy spending more time in other clubs boards than having discussions in their own?

Probably because 85% of the Collingwood members can't read or write......

yep thats right... we can't read or write, yet we some how find a way to spend time on other clubs boards...

think we've got a genious here!

Stan. said:
Richmond reality = no money, no players, boardroom fighting, 2 finals campaigns in 24 years, A coach who spends more time in the solarium than at the footy, a little lieing moron of a **** in nathan brown.

Hahahahaahah it will be years before your a threat to anyone again.

Oops Hang on, you havent been a threat for years , so it doesnt matter forget what i said and just suffer in your incompetence for years to come.

In Complete and utter seriousness ........... this type of quote about Andy Krakouer really does sum up , the true nature and mentality of the average Collingwood supporter .

IDGAF said:
In Complete and utter seriousness ........... this type of quote about Andy Krakouer really does sum up , the true nature and mentality of the average Collingwood supporter .

my heart bleeds for these poor lost souls,can't even get a room of their own.

Hey Stan,
I'm after some hot car radio/cd players and 4 ounces of Garry
and was wondering if u could ask around at the next CFC members function.

I know it's a lot to ask of a single father of 9 but the way i see it is,
who else better to ask than a Colonwood supporter regarding matters of
crime and illegal substances.

Straight to the source I say.

Chris Tarrant