Past Chris Yarran

Re: Chris Yarran

I WILL NOT GO AGAIN UNTIL WAYNE HUGHES IS GONE. IF HE IS DOING THIS YEARS DRAFT, I WILL CUT MY MEMBERSHIP UP AND LEAVE IT AT pPARK

You are a pathetic supporter. and person even. Cut up your membership right now. stop calling yourself a carlton supporter and **** off. We don't take kindly to your kind around here

Get f****d damian - i will not sit by while these guys like ratten and hughes make stupid decisions, both with the match selections and at the draft table.

Yarran is crud. Imagine rich out there today versus richmond, or ziebell. Yarran cant even get in the best in the 2's. Does not give a s*** about football.

As for you, you are soft and have no commitment to our club by allowing this to happen without a voice.

I do not accept mediocrity. Players like hartlett, fisher, bently, yarran, bentick, even robbo.

And there are plenty more..................

YARRAN IS CRUD.

I HAVE MADE A COMMITMENT TO MYSELF.

I WILL NOT GO AGAIN UNTIL WAYNE HUGHES IS GONE. IF HE IS DOING THIS YEARS DRAFT, I WILL CUT MY MEMBERSHIP UP AND LEAVE IT AT pPARK.

WHAT AN ABSOLUTE TOOL HE IS.

AS IS RATTEN.

WE SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE BEST AVAILABLE COACH, NOT THE BEST EX-CARLTON PLAYER AVAILABLE.

WE ARE THE JOKE OF THE COMPETITION

Your crap isn't going to change our views at all. It just makes us believe that you are a special person...who has no ****ing idea about what goes on in a football club with players, drafting and coaches.

Flog.

Sounds like he has similar anger management issues to his namesake.

No coincidence there.

Seems like your membership is in trouble.

ManCityBlues has a lot of alter egos.

Yarran is more talented than Rich and a freak.

First year results and rising star awards are irrelevent.

Daniel Rich is the Rhys Palmer of his draft, a gun midfielder and ready to go from day one.

The rest will be guns and better players in time.

Rich hasn't been fully tested yet.

Though Murphy exposed Rich's lack of skill on his non-dominant side *cough* at the Gabba this year.

YARRAN IS CRUD.

I HAVE MADE A COMMITMENT TO MYSELF.

I WILL NOT GO AGAIN UNTIL WAYNE HUGHES IS GONE. IF HE IS DOING THIS YEARS DRAFT, I WILL CUT MY MEMBERSHIP UP AND LEAVE IT AT pPARK.

WHAT AN ABSOLUTE TOOL HE IS.

AS IS RATTEN.

WE SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE BEST AVAILABLE COACH, NOT THE BEST EX-CARLTON PLAYER AVAILABLE.

WE ARE THE JOKE OF THE COMPETITION

What has this got to do with Yarran? This looks like a post about Ratten?

You must be a Troll.

On the off chance that you're not, please find the following six pieces of advice about your above (and below) posts helpful:

1) Don't use all capitals. Its extremely rude. Its a little like walking up to a person on the street and shouting at them. I notice you are new here so Ill go easy on you with this one. I note you told a fellow poster to get ****ed in your post below, so your immunity ends there. That said:

2) Don't post irrelevant shit, bagging over half a dozen players, plus administration and coaches of MY club, particularly when your critiques are not related to the thread title. Notice I said MY club, as I notice you are leaving soon. I'm sure you'll fit in over at Richmond.

3) You're wrong about Ratten and Yarran. I could explain why, but I doubt you've ever seen him play, are older than 12, or have a knowledge of the game or an intellectual capacity greater than a ****. Possibly a combination of all four. Ill save my time and dignity and your now non-existent credibility.

4) You know you have problems when supporters of other teams are popping onto our board... not to troll, but to tell you you're wrong.

5) I feel confident that most posters in here don't care or agree with your opinions. Even if some of us actually agreed with you, I would venture to suggest that a majority of posters are here to support the club and not to bag it. We come in here to share support and information about the club. Criticisms are fine when articulate and warranted. Yours are neither.

6) The most disgusting thing about your following post is how you suggest Yarran doesn't give a shit about playing for the club... while your above post suggests you clearly don't give a shit about supporting it.

Get f****d damian - i will not sit by while these guys like ratten and hughes make stupid decisions, both with the match selections and at the draft table.

Yarran is crud. Imagine rich out there today versus richmond, or ziebell. Yarran cant even get in the best in the 2's. Does not give a s*** about football.

As for you, you are soft and have no commitment to our club by allowing this to happen without a voice.

I do not accept mediocrity. Players like hartlett, fisher, bently, yarran, bentick, even robbo.

And there are plenty more..................

We can only hope!

Back on track... any updates on Yazza? How he's travelling etc?

Saw him last week on Friday at training. Looks like he is traveling alright, looking very fit and slick. Should get another call-up soon before the finals. I enjoy watching how he moves around the ground.

I've also entered a couple of photos of him in a photographic competition. He'll bring home the gold. :thumbsu:

Saw him last week on Friday at training. Looks like he is traveling alright, looking very fit and slick. Should get another call-up soon before the finals. I enjoy watching how he moves around the ground.

I've also entered a couple of photos of him in a photographic competition. He'll bring home the gold. :thumbsu:

Cheers for the info!

Was always going to be introduced slowly due to fitness/ niggling injuries over the off season.

Cant wait till next year when he gets a full pre-season into his legs.

haven't you heard MalifHoff? He's no good, speculative at best, lots of posters who saw heaps of junior footy last year on the main board say so.....must be true....don't get your hopes up ;):rolleyes:

Yeah. Im currrently tearing my hair out on the main board attempting to debunk some god awful rumours/ trade suggestions/ stereotypes.

God I hope Yarran doesnt read BF.

Yeah. Im currrently tearing my hair out on the main board attempting to debunk some god awful rumours/ trade suggestions/ stereotypes.

God I hope Yarran doesnt read BF.

X 2. Gee we have some Goose supporters or should i say Barrackers. Doubt many would actually support the club. It is easier to take pot shots from behind the Computer. :eek:

****n Idiots Pissing me off tonight. :mad:

Needs more confidence on the field, but that will come in time. Glides around and looks like a player. :)

Had me jumping out of my seat when he kicked that goal.

Listening to him on SEN, he sounds very intelligent. We got a star in the making...

Was there an interview today?:confused:

Was interviewed by Rex on 3AW after the game and was apparently also interviewed on SEN.

Sounds like a humble kid that is confident in his own abilities.

He knows he has what it takes and by the sounds of it, understands what he needs to do to make an impact at the top level.

Was particularly pleasing to hear him say, when talking about Goodes, that he really looks up to him as a player and can't wait to get his fitness to a level where he will be able to make as big an impact as Goodesy has.

Got me really excited :thumbsu:

Won't be an instant star, but give him time and a bit of patience and his fitness will improve, as will his input on game-day and he'll be a fantastic player.

Can't wait to see how he developes. He's different to anything we have on our list at the momet really, could be something very very special.

very good game today.

provided good pressure inside the forward 50 and was all class when he got the ball. Great goal to cap of a good game.

Past Chris Yarran