TradeDraft
Post-Human
Hey Davo......the longest we will have to wait is until Friday. Do you reckon you can last that long mate? lol
Not Sure

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Hey Davo......the longest we will have to wait is until Friday. Do you reckon you can last that long mate? lol
Not Sure
What happens if Young comes? Evidently, so does Dave.lmao. What happens if you don't!?
Keep calm and have some twistie's.
Do you live in Hoppers Crossing mate!I cutting Down on the Twisties Mate![]()
Do you live in Hoppers Crossing mate!
Not a bad thing, but you remind me a lot of my brother! Sorry but that's a bad thing....LOL......JJ!![]()
No worries.....what have you substituted twisties for Dave if you don't mind me asking?No I don't live in Hoppers Crossing
No worries.....what have you substituted twisties for Dave if you don't mind me asking?
I'm on the grain wave bandwagon....makes me feel healthy!
Any word on Young yet!
Just heard that Young walked across a road...
Why did Clinton Young cross the road?
To get to the Westpac center offcourse!
I cutting Down on the Twisties Mate![]()
Can we make this a guessing game?
Let's call it "Where Dave lives".
My guess, Frankston/Cranbourne.
No clues allowed!
Narre Warren maybe
TW's full analysis on Collingwood's list/FA/trade period & what we should expect Dawes live on trade radio in 15 Mins. Lets hear what this clown has to say this time. The bloke has no idea and probably made the worst recruiting blunders in AFL/VFL history Richmond coach. His voice alone gets on my nerves!
For the benefit of those of us without TWR, can you summarise what enlightening words the great man had to say about the Pies?