come and say hi and sink a schooner or ten

Oct 4, 2000
melb vic aust
hey i was just sort of wandering you know how the pies play a lot of games at the mcg,well opposite there is a pub called the cricketers(punt road) and we sort of drink out the back in the beer garden well if any of yous wanna come over before any game and say hi,well i reckon that would be pretty cool,like you dont have to im sort of letting yous know you can if you want and we could have a drink and say hi and talk about footy and stuff,let me know if you want to ok thanks a lot.

------------------
In'65 tension was running high at my high school,There was a lot of fights between the black and white,There was nothin you could do,Two cars at a light on a saturday night in the back seat there was a gun,words were passed in a shot gun blast,Troubled times had come to my hometown

Joff, thats were we meet for the footy too. Hawks play ya round 1, ill come and have a few beers with ya, just warning ya im a big ugly looking brute, and my mates get a bit loud with a few sherbets. Look forward to debating the game with you. Cheers

I look foward to it bubba,when the game gets closer we will organise it ok mate.

------------------
In'65 tension was running high at my high school,There was a lot of fights between the black and white,There was nothin you could do,Two cars at a light on a saturday night in the back seat there was a gun,words were passed in a shot gun blast,Troubled times had come to my hometown

This is nothing to do with the topic but Joffa, there was horse running in the third or fourth race in Perth yesterday, its name, Lady Joffa! Any relation?! It did not run a place though.

Joffa
We have already discussed meeting at the Cricketers Anzac Day, hope some other BF bombers join us.
Cheers

------------------
I am Sandie suck up, vulgar & vile.

HEY DEES01...I KNOW, I WAS RIDING HER..OOOOH YEAH GIDDY UP BABY!!

------------------

Joffa, I'm there, I'll be coming to Melbourne a couple of times this year to see a few games.

When I lived in Melbourne the Cricketers used to be my second home on football days. I remember there used to be this tall amazon looking women who work behind the bar, she wouldn't still be working there by any chance?.

It will be good to have a beer with you carb
are you comming over when collingwood are at the MCG i hope you are,you can sit with us if you like let us know mate.When you sit with us there is no guarantee we wil be there with you when the game is over.......LOL we are a victimised lot at the MCG ummm i better leave it there.

------------------

No worries Joffa, I will let you know when I'm coming over. Its bad luck Port doesn't play Collingwood in Melbourne this year, but then again the only time I saw Port play Collingwood at the MCG is the only time we have lost to you.

come and say hi and sink a schooner or ten