Toast Congratulations Sam Lonegran

Well done Sam. I hope you make the most of your opportunity and stick it (or inject it) up your formers clubs arse on Saturday night.

Some of the posts directed towards him are just disrespectful on their board. He gave 100% for em whilst he was there I thought. Not his fault they delisted him. Hope he makes the most of his opportunity in the better sash.

That's pretty surprising, they always come across as a very classy, gracious set of supporters. :eek:

From what I've read in the media, he was pretty upset/surprised to be delisted so sounds like he has a bit of a grudge against his former club.

Hopefully he can harness that and turn in a big performance to shove it up the bummer's bum :thumbsu:

Good to see him wearing the correct-coloured sash in the Dreamtime game.

talking about sash...what about that ****ing idiot bill brownless last night. Total disrespect of the dreamtime jumper, thinking WTF is he doing, he was just dangling it up, showing nothing...then it was all about not showing the Jeep logo...WTF?? What a dickhead!!

talking about sash...what about that ******* idiot bill brownless last night. Total disrespect of the dreamtime jumper, thinking WTF is he doing, he was just dangling it up, showing nothing...then it was all about not showing the Jeep logo...WTF?? What a dickhead!!
Didn't see it mate. Haven't watched TFS for about 7 years I reckon.

yeah i dont watch it too..but just wanted to see if there was any BS about the Drug cheats last night...and here they were laughing it off with heppell...i laugh at the way the bummer players are under strict instructions to seem relaxed and cool about the interviews...;)

Yeah **** the LCC's.. dtm

I hope he's read them and responds accordingly on Saturday.

Welcome to Tigerland Sam. :footy:

talking about sash...what about that ******* idiot bill brownless last night. Total disrespect of the dreamtime jumper, thinking WTF is he doing, he was just dangling it up, showing nothing...then it was all about not showing the Jeep logo...WTF?? What a dickhead!!

Brownless is a knucklehead. He used to be funny a long time ago but he's turned into a fat know-all lazy smart-arse. Treated our jumper like it was a dirty handkerchief. Prick.

/

Would love to see young Sam tear the Dons a new one with intent and bitterness alone! If he can prove his worth as an extractor then he could well prove a good short term replacement for Tuck.

I wonder what will prove more valuable - Lonegan's knowledge of Essendon or their knowledge of him?