PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
What a rise it has been, Wonna..![]()

why are you so obsessed with me Demon Revival?! i havent even posted on this page and you already start saying BS (which i know is what you guys call me, and i hate it) stop bringing me up in heaps of threads! and dont say that i should have been nominated for flog of the year! im not a flog i am a stand up guy! who always looks out for melbourne supporters on the bay!
i voted for wonna33 as the flog cause he likes to think he is a lone wolf taking on the whole bay by himself, but he is just a lonely little kitty-cat! shame on you wonna for taking glory when there is none to be taking!
that is all i will say on you because i hate Dez! and so do you, "my enemies enemy is my friend", but you are not my friend
, seriously, i have no idea why people would make awards about posters but they do
why are you so obsessed with me Demon Revival?! i havent even posted on this page and you already start saying BS (which i know is what you guys call me, and i hate it) stop bringing me up in heaps of threads! and dont say that i should have been nominated for flog of the year! im not a flog i am a stand up guy! who always looks out for melbourne supporters on the bay!
i voted for wonna33 as the flog cause he likes to think he is a lone wolf taking on the whole bay by himself, but he is just a lonely little kitty-cat! shame on you wonna for taking glory when there is none to be taking!
that is all i will say on you because i hate Dez! and so do you, "my enemies enemy is my friend", but you are not my friend
I was expecting a Melbourne trifecter. Wonna, Grandmaster and Whelan=Legend.
What has become of this board? In every thread there's people bitching at people. It's pretty embarrassing.
I do believe it was you who said that you were a lone wolf on one of the other threads
im not a flog i am a stand up guy! who always looks out for melbourne supporters on the bay!
I don't see how this sort of trolling does anything much for the board here. And I'm not alone in thinking that. As Capt_C said, it's just embarrassing having this going on on our board.
And the RAM stuff on that particular thread is actually reasonably funny, whereas this is just boring.
No, i was just having some fun to start with. But now your being a little prissy princess and have your panties all twisted up ur date. So im rolling with it.
Did you ever have mates growing up Wona? Because with mine we used to pay out each other all the time and way harder than the soft crap im giving you now.
As Jake the Muss says: "Hardin' the fk up"

Mr. Rude is a toss, he trolls all the threads and makes the melbourne board shiteSounds like you've got a great set of mates, Mr. Rude![]()
if you are implying that i am MR. Rude you are so wrong, it makes me sick that some people think that i am the juvenile creature that is Mr. Rude. serious please stop saying i am him, i hate it more than i hate being called 'BS' (and i hate that so much, it ruins my bigfooty legend, the legend of BigSexc, in years to come people will be saying "hey remember that BigSexc guy? he sure showed us"), i dont want some dumb, uneducated, infantile bigfooty poster to take all my credit, i want to talk footy he is just here to troll and cause conflict just like you wattsgoodforyou. even tho i have nothing to prove to you wattsgoodforyou, if there is ANY way to prove that i am not not mr rude i will do it.. he is an idiot, a fool and an imbecileSomehow I doubt we will see any repeat of the dummy spits we have seen from BS before... Bit hard to spit it at yourself...
No, i was just having some fun to start with. But now your being a little prissy princess and have your panties all twisted up ur date. So im rolling with it.
Did you ever have mates growing up Wona? Because with mine we used to pay out each other all the time and way harder than the soft crap im giving you now.
As Jake the Muss says: "Hardin' the fk up"
ok ok. maybe i have gone a bit over the top.
Wona i am sorry. Please except this as a true apology, didn't mean to cause you pain or harm. Was trying to have what i perceive as fun but as mentioned by other posters isn't fun or funny.
As for Big Sexc, don't label me as he/she either. I would never speak like a try hard homie and think that it is cool like BS likes to do when ever it seems to suit him/her. If i could prove some way that I'm not BS i would be happy to do it also. Good old big footy conspiracy theories.
But Wona i am sorry for this thread, wish i never created it.
Yo, Wonna! I'm really happy for you and imma let you finish. But Celtic Pride was the biggest flog of all time. OF ALL TIME!