Congratulations Wonna33

• Thread starter Thread starter Mr Rude

if you are implying that i am MR. Rude you are so wrong, it makes me sick that some people think that i am the juvenile creature that is Mr. Rude. serious please stop saying i am him, i hate it more than i hate being called 'BS' (and i hate that so much, it ruins my bigfooty legend, the legend of BigSexc, in years to come people will be saying "hey remember that BigSexc guy? he sure showed us"), i dont want some dumb, uneducated, infantile bigfooty poster to take all my credit, i want to talk footy he is just here to troll and cause conflict just like you wattsgoodforyou. even tho i have nothing to prove to you wattsgoodforyou, if there is ANY way to prove that i am not not mr rude i will do it.. he is an idiot, a fool and an imbecile

Mate if you care that much about your image on an internet forum you need help. You do realise what is discussed here has no effect on the real world or the AFL clubs and players we talk about. It's just a bit of fun. Quite making such a fuss about everything.

An absolute disgrace. That piece of shit deserves the FotY award every year.
There are worse than CP. Although anyone who jumps ship because their team is going badly is a disgrace.

Mate if you care that much about your image on an internet forum you need help. You do realise what is discussed here has no effect on the real world or the AFL clubs and players we talk about. It's just a bit of fun. Quite making such a fuss about everything.

Hey, remember that Big Sexc guy? He sure showed us. :p

its my Bigfooty legacy, and im not making 'a fuss' and i do realise what is discussed here has no effect on the real world or the AFL clubs and players that are talked about. like you i am just having fun BUT i hate being called BS. i wanna be known as just BigSexc FFS

BS is some loser's secondary account. So lame.

it is my first account and my only account and im not a loser and im not BS its BigSexc

Hey, remember that Big Sexc guy? He sure showed us. :p

i am still here, showing you

if you are implying that i am MR. Rude you are so wrong, it makes me sick that some people think that i am the juvenile creature that is Mr. Rude. serious please stop saying i am him, i hate it more than i hate being called 'BS' (and i hate that so much, it ruins my bigfooty legend, the legend of BigSexc, in years to come people will be saying "hey remember that BigSexc guy? he sure showed us"), i dont want some dumb, uneducated, infantile bigfooty poster to take all my credit, i want to talk footy he is just here to troll and cause conflict just like you wattsgoodforyou. even tho i have nothing to prove to you wattsgoodforyou, if there is ANY way to prove that i am not not mr rude i will do it.. he is an idiot, a fool and an imbecile

Hey you spelt my name correct (minus the capitals) thanks!

I think its fairly obvious since we are both posting on this thread right now that you couldn't be me. And nor will you ever come close to me.:cool:

Your posts make me want to vomit.

On the one hand, it's noteworthy and kinda gratifying to know that so many folks, dodgy posters as they are, think I'm worth all the time and attention they expend on me. On the other hand, all the boring and juvenile flaming they do is pretty tiresome, and some of the other 'tactics' from these guttersnipes are fairly ugly, to be honest, like the amazing repetitive attempts to distort certain posts of mine.

*sigh*

Don't flatter yourself Wona. You don't need to spend much time or attention on you to realise you're a total flog.

Just another case in point. I've never even seen this character on any thread I've posted on before... probably some nuffy from over on TLC.

I don't know you at all, Placebo, and I frankly don't want any approval from the type of poster who's sufficiently moronic to think it's cool to turn up on other clubs' boards and abuse people who are complete strangers to them.

Funny how you claim to be so disinterested in me too, given that the only reason you came here was to abuse me.

You clearly have no interest in talking about football on this board, which is what the board is for, so you have no real business being here.

why dont you go running back to the mods whatgoodforyou! like last time you got me red carded

It the big scary BS!
funny-pictures-care-o-meter-cat.jpg

Just another case in point. I've never even seen this particular idiot on any thread I've posted on before... probably some TLC nuffy.

I don't know you at all, Placebo, and I certainly don't need the approval of anyone sufficiently moronic to think it's cool to turn up on other clubs' boards and abuse people who are complete strangers to them.

Funny how you claim to be so disinterested in me too, given that the only reason you came here was to abuse me.

You clearly have no interest in talking about football on this board, which is what the board is for, so you have no real business being here.

You take things too seriously menstruating Molly.

And please, this thread has nothing to do with discussing football. I'm not on any other Melbourne boards thread abusing posters like you claim.

But thanks for again proving what a flog you are. :thumbsu:

what a flog I am. :thumbsu:

Edited for truth.

You've made such an intelligent and worthwhile contribution in these posts of yours Placebo, really you have. :rolleyes:

Edited for truth.

You've made such an intelligent and worthwhile contribution in these posts of yours Placebo, really you have. :rolleyes:

You do realise that you don't need to respond to every post right? It's just as pointless as their original posts.

You take the bait every time.

Fair enough Dez. And just because we've sparred around the place at times, that doesn't mean I don't think you've made plenty of good points, as you have there. Just kinda felt it was relevant to say this.

I guess the logical assumption is that characters like that will just grow tired of their antics and move on to something else if I'm not paying any attention. At least, I'd hope so anyway.

Who knows, maybe that will even be the case on B13, although you'd truly be amazed at the amount of fixation there is with some of those folks.

Moral of the story- some posters are very easy to troll/manipulate/wind up etc on the Bay. but obviously, as my own experience has shown, there's no sense bothering with them all that much, especially since they're often the type who then hold grudges about it and flame for months on end, and that hassle just isn't worth it...