- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Banned
How will you implement the ignore function with Juddsablue?
I wave my magic wand.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
How will you implement the ignore function with Juddsablue?
Then
Is there any reason I should not implement the ignore function with you?
Are you capable of redeeming yourself from this level of intellectual incompetence?

Not sure why that is so hard to get your head around?
People steal cars. People do dumb shit when they are young. I don't lose sleep over it.
Angry? What are you on about? I just think he's a petty f***wit. Happy to break the law himself but whilst he's off duty a million miles from anywhere he has to act like a dick. Clearly it's not about upholding the law. He has f***wit disease.
Read and weep:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/police-brutality.903844/
And I'd be interested in what your definition of a bogan is. Why don't you describe and I'll tell you if I fit the mould.
Nope. I've dealt with them many many times and can see a pattern. Whilst all police aren't as I describe, enough of them are to be able to make a judgement on the police force as a whole.
Yep, yet they don't have the capacity to hold their opinions until they know for sure, and often do it to people who clearly aren't scumbags.
Not acceptable. They need some people skills training because as a group they are very very poor.
Nope. I've dealt with them many many times and can see a pattern. Whilst all police aren't as I describe, enough of them are to be able to make a judgement on the police force as a whole.
But here's the difference:
When I talk to a cop I don't assume he's knob. I know there's a high chance of him being one, but I sit back and observe before I make judgment.
Stereotyping and grouping people is fine. It's actually intelligent. Groups can have characteristics that separate them from other groups, but it's important to understand that not all people in that group have the characteristics. It's not rocket science.
I suspect the difference is I have a degree and a cop has a cop exam.
Do yourself a favour and read this thread:
I say exactly the same thing but think they should be given the proper training to deal with people. Not everyone they are going to meet is a violet thug. Not every person they pull over for a traffic offence needs a lecture. Not everyone they are dealing with are lying to them.
They need this stupid attitude and culture trained out of them.
Is there any particular reason you are telling me this?
Again, you really should read this thread:
It all gets back to what I’m talking about: people like you expect cops to be super-human.
OK, not super-human... but you want people of high intelligence, who are extensively trained both technically and in soft skills, of perfect mental health, and completely emotionally stable.
And you want them to maintain these qualities throughout years of dealing almost exclusively with stressful situations and the dregs of society, day in, day out.
Guess what: there’s not many of these people around. And those that there are? They’re running (and owning) companies, they’re operating on brains, they’re flying fighter jets, they’re going into space, they’re conducting research, they’re running countries...
They’re certainly not driving around in Vic cop cars and getting paid SFA to do it.
So they take who they get. Some aren’t really fit for it, some start off well and the job gets to them. And the side effect is some unfortunate, unfair incidents. You can’t possibly expect these not to happen unless you had an entire squad of the people I described above, which (a) doesn’t exist, and (b) couldn’t be funded in terms of salary and training even if it did.
The measure of a police force is the order that is kept. Look at our streets FFS, ours, on the whole, do a good job. They don’t have it as tough as those on meaner streets throughout the world, but they have a task and they generally get it done within their budget (our taxes).
I’ve read the police brutality thread, it’s just a bunch of people with hardline attitudes such as yours, writing about the very isolated incidents I’m talking about. It doesn’t mean shit, anyone with half a brain recognises they’re not perfect and that these type of things will always happen. It’s not fair, but that’s life.
So share all your good stories then, since you speak on behalf of the majority of the population.
Dont just take cheap shots, add some value here.
Well if those incidents dont mean anything than your post means nothing.
You are correct about smarter people being else where but the problem does ultimately lie with the system and that system protects dickhead cops, they can do anything they want whenever they want with any sorts of consequences unless they get caught on camera.
Well if those incidents dont mean anything than your post means nothing.
You are correct about smarter people being else where but the problem does ultimately lie with the system and that system protects dickhead cops, they can do anything they want whenever they want with any sorts of consequences unless they get caught on camera.
WE cannot do anything because we are scared of the consequences it is not fair that the guy with a badge can do as they please and believe me its a lot more common than you think.
These people are hired not to protect us but to keep us in check, the more we are powerless the better the easier it is to pass laws easier to walk all over us... if there is a list of laws added in the past 5 years you will be shocked and those laws that are being put in place are on the rise.
It's only a stolen car. Not worth the risks associated with a high speed chase. Better to let them go.Rofl Bunsen yeah let's just let the karma bus take care of the criminals
Can you guys honestly read the garbage you're writing
You'll be crying like a bitch after I finish with you. Seen this happen 100 times before. You're just another dumb arse out of his depth who will feel hard done by by the time I finish with you.I'm on my phone but I'll be on the computer later to highlight some of the most absurd simple minded statements I've ever seen
They're required to trespass?Busen Burner I would not blame the police for keeping on coming back. Unfortunately the law (made by politicians) requires the police to reattend the same last known address on the system until they resolve the matter with their person of interest. We had the same issue with transport fines being sent to our address because some idiot gave us our address as their own when really they were a bum living on their own in various share houses and other places. Apparently when finally apprehended for his other warrants they found that he used to live in the street in the early 90s and the metro officers bought his line. As much as it pissed us off writing to the DOT and telling them there was noone at this address with this name we still got multiple letters including a summons and written judgement order from the court case sent to our address. So before some just blame cops immediately for their action look at the law and whether they are required to do something first.
I don't. He is a peripheral person in a group of my friends.Your "mate" sounds like a tool of the highest order. Why do you persist in keeping company with him?
Bit rich making a comment after I have handed your arse to you on a plate. Do the right thing and be quiet and respectful.Tools attract Tools.
Could you show us some evidence that 'its much more common than we think?'
All we have some far is your word, which is all over the place and pretty incoherent. Enough of the believe me's, start showing us how you've come to learn this stuff
Two of my friends have recently joined the force, are the exact opposite of power trippers and are scared shitless about doing something out of line on the job because of the consequences. One of them told me this only 2 weeks ago. The idea that they can 'do whatever they want' is completely untrue
No you didn't, you quoted NSW law overlooking the fact that it differs from Victoria, WA, Tasmania etc where there are more circumstances not requiring a warrant to be possessed by the police and the fact every state has the right to make their own law relating to crime. I don't even know where you live for starters because you didn't say it so how do I know which one is correct in your circumstance? Maybe you should do your own research before sprouting off on other's supposed ignorance?Bit rich making a comment after I have handed your arse to you on a plate. Do the right thing and be quiet and respectful.
Nope, all my close mates are successful middle or upper class law abiding citizens.You've made it clear you hang around some real peices of shit,
Are you aware how systematically entrenched corruption was in Australia's police forces in the 80s?Again, you're using individual events to paint the entire force with the same brush. Its just incorrect, and no amount of blunt responses claiming what you've seen is enough, actually makes it enough. There are thousands of police out there every day performing their job correctly and respectfully.
Right-o tough guy. I bet you're some weasely kent who works in retail and lives in Ringwood or something. Sounds to me like you have a shit existence and think you are better than others for no legitimate reason.You hang around with ex cons and a like and have a few bad experiences with the police. Lay down with dogs, get up with fleas as they say. For majority of the law abiding population we have good experiences with the police.
Yes I did. Plain as day.No you didn't,
Show me the law from any state that would allow police to trespass in such circumstance. Don't tell me about it. Find it. Post it.you quoted NSW law overlooking the fact that it differs from Victoria, WA, Tasmania etc where there are more circumstances not requiring a warrant to be possessed by the police and the fact every state has the right to make their own law relating to crime.
I thoughtI don't even know where you live for starters because you didn't say it so how do I know which one is correct in your circumstance?
Everything I have passed of as fact is in fact, fact. Can't say the same for you.Maybe you should do your own research before sprouting off on other's supposed ignorance?
Are you aware how systematically entrenched corruption was in Australia's police forces in the 80s?
Do you not think the amount of youtube videos in that thread is alarming (just the AU ones)? Do you not think there's heaps more that haven't see the light of day?
These are not small amounts of incidents. There are lots of them. That is a problem.
And this tarring the whole force claim? As an organisation, yes, but that doesn't mean I'm claiming every single cop. The organisation as a group has some real problems.
Right-o tough guy. I bet you're some weasely kent who works in retail and lives in Ringwood or something. Sounds to me like you have a shit existence and think you are better than others for no legitimate reason.
Really?lol there's only one of us acting like a keyboard warrior here
JuddsABlue said:Rofl Bunsen yeah let's just let the karma bus take care of the criminals
Can you guys honestly read the garbage you're writing
I'm on my phone but I'll be on the computer later to highlight some of the most absurd simple minded statements I've ever seen
JuddsABlue said:You've made it clear you hang around some real peices of shit
JuddsABlue said:You hang around with ex cons and a like and have a few bad experiences with the police. Lay down with dogs, get up with fleas as they say.