Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #2: Lockdowns

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Thoughts on COVID-19? (Choose 2 options)

• It's a naturally occurring virus

Votes: 15 20.3%
  • It came from a Chinese laboratory

Votes: 31 41.9%
  • It came from a US/other laboratory

Votes: 5 6.8%
  • It's dangerous and harsh restrictions are necessary

Votes: 19 25.7%
  • It's not dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions

Votes: 22 29.7%
  • It's basically another flu, so restrictions are silly

Votes: 14 18.9%

It's obvious to me. But no one cares. They love it in their drones
TBH I'm in the camp of not really caring. I don't like Maccas or fast food because you get better tasting and cheaper at the local chip shop but doesn't mean I haven't had a shitload over the years...

try to cook more at home these days but I've never looked at preservatives and stuff. Worrying what goes in food at that minute level then drinking 20 beers on a Saturday seems counterproductive anyway

TBH I'm in the camp of not really caring. I don't like Maccas or fast food because you get better tasting and cheaper at the local chip shop but doesn't mean I haven't had a shitload over the years...

try to cook more at home these days but I've never looked at preservatives and stuff. Worrying what goes in food at that minute level then drinking 20 beers on a Saturday seems counterproductive anyway

Worrying about food when you are like "DNA altering medicine, sounds good to me" is even more counterproductive really

This has been posted a lot and it couldn't be more true. The bedwetters will never get it and even if life returns & we get back to normality, they'll be just as miserable anyway (but others will be happier). Covid is giving them an excuse now, they don't want it to end...

******* scum war criminal! Blair and Bush should be in jail not telling us how to run our lives!

World leading Doctor Bill Gates says more vaccines are required:

“The discussion now is do we just need to get a super high coverage of the current vaccine, or do we need a third dose that's just the same, or do we need a modified vaccine?" Gates told "CBS Evening News" anchor and managing editor Norah ...........
"I think it's reasonably likely that we will have a tuned vaccine just to make absolutely sure that as these variants hit the U.S. that they're not escaping from vaccine protection."

Dr Bill, do you really mean that people won’t be escaping from the vaccines?

And with more variants, we will need heaps more of your vaccines won’t we?

I'm getting sick & tired of these unelected people telling us what's best for everyone else.

Who the heck would prefer synthetic food's over organic/natural.

Most people can't even see the bigger picture of what's coming & the scam virus is being used as trojan to bring in massive changes.

“The discussion now is do we just need to get a super high coverage of the current vaccine, or do we need a third dose that's just the same, or do we need a modified vaccine?" Gates told "CBS Evening News" anchor and managing editor Norah ...........
"I think it's reasonably likely that we will have a tuned vaccine just to make absolutely sure that as these variants hit the U.S. that they're not escaping from vaccine protection."

This saves me writing it:

4n9fAbU.jpg

+
If I show it to people, some will ask for proof or clarification. So, do you reckon it's partly a sales ploy by The Defib Warehouse to sell more defibrillators?

I'm pretty sure they're doing the same protocol in other parts of the world as well.

I've read of other vaccine sites overseas have resuscitation area's set up for when shit hits the fan after the shot has been administered.

https://www.breitbart.com/europe/20...e-anaphylactoid-reaction-to-the-jab-15198362/

I'm pretty sure they're doing the same protocol in other parts of the world as well. I've read of other vaccine sites overseas have resuscitation area's set up for when sh*t hits the fan after the shot has been administered.
https://www.breitbart.com/europe/20...e-anaphylactoid-reaction-to-the-jab-15198362/
Thanks. Does anyone know if it's standard practise to have defibs and epipens, etc, at any joint administering any vaccination? Because that's a predictable comeback some sheep will throw back at me

I reckon -- and hope and pray -- that Gates' over-the-top hubris (is that a tautology? :tongueoutv1: ) will hurt his causes somewhat. He's got his head so fa'rkin far up his own squishy arse that he's got no idea how objectionable, smug and arrogant (and ugly) he is. He'd be better off never appearing anywhere in public, and getting a hot chick shill to spruik his bullsh!t instead.
"Sponsored by Pfizer". FMD!

I suspect -- and hope and pray -- that Gates' over-the-top hubris (is that a tautology? :tongueoutv1: ) will hurt his causes somewhat. He's got his head so fa'rkin far up his own squishy arse that he's got no idea how objectionable, smug and arrogant (and ugly) he come across. He'd be better off never appearing anywhere in public, and getting a hot chick shill to spruik his bullsh!t instead.
"Sponsored by Pfizer". Pfft.

I love how these dip shits walk down an empty corridor with masks yet take them off surrounded by interviewers cameramen producers crew make up artists.

At the aleague games here you still need to wear masks around the stadium but not at your seat

Walking passed someone = covid
Sitting next to someone = no covid

The sheep will defend this of course. Its risk management 101 apparently...

Fringe in adelaide, huge festival usually

QR check ins, half capacity everywhere. Just kill it, it wont work like that. Its so obvious itll be shit and the "health advice" is nothing to do with health but aesthetics.

Smug campaigner Marshall talking it up, theres no acts here, stupid restrictions etc. How do these delusional ****s get to these jobs. Its astounding

Problem is the current vaccines have never been tested for effectiveness in stopping people getting SARS, with the subjects being challenged or given the virus. When some of their subjects incidentally got COVID they used that in a complicated mathematical formula on a few selected results to figure out an effectiveness %.

As Peter Doshi in the BJM points out the when FDA data not published by Pfizer was taken into account, the estimate of vaccine efficacy against developing covid-19 symptoms, with or without a positive PCR test result, would be a relative risk reduction of 19% (see footnote)—far below the 50% effectiveness threshold for authorization. https://blogs.bmj.com/bmj/2021/01/0...ccines-we-need-more-details-and-the-raw-data/

Oxford AZ trial only show about 50% effectiveness in their incidental COVID subjects with one injection. One other problem not discussed here yet, identified by Prof Clancy and others, is the adenovirus vector cannot be relied on for second immunisations (as antibody to the simian virus carrier limits response). For the same reason, the vector vaccine has limited value in Sub Saharan Africa, where exposure to simian viruses is common.

The safety status of mRNA viruses is far from being understood, with reports suggesting a range of hypersensitivity and autoimmune responses. The uncontrolled synthesis of antigen stimulating an immune response following mRNA vaccines causing ADE (antibody dependent enhancement), may occur when challenged with the second injection, or even months or years after the injection, when exposed to a virus matching the spike protein.

But look! The UK will begin trials in 3 months that will challenge 90 subjects with SARS Cov 2 virus, to assess vaccines and conduct head-to-head comparisons.

Shouldn't this have been done by the companies testing their vaccines? Asking for a friend.