Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #2: Lockdowns

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Thoughts on COVID-19? (Choose 2 options)

• It's a naturally occurring virus

Votes: 15 20.3%
  • It came from a Chinese laboratory

Votes: 31 41.9%
  • It came from a US/other laboratory

Votes: 5 6.8%
  • It's dangerous and harsh restrictions are necessary

Votes: 19 25.7%
  • It's not dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions

Votes: 22 29.7%
  • It's basically another flu, so restrictions are silly

Votes: 14 18.9%

Your not seeing whats happening in the US UK and EU ?
You think they are OK its just over hyped ?

I spoke to a friend who is living in New York recently and I asked him how everything is with the COVID situation you know because the news we are hearing from here is that the situation is dire over there.
his answer is similar to what we are experiencing here. It’s all been over hyped! In fact he told me he hasn’t meet anyone who has the virus let alone know anyone who has died from it, the hospitals ain’t overflowing with patients as the news is saying in fact he told me they never where even when Cuomo was sending patients in nursing homes. Everyone he knows are frustrated and angry that they are all locked up especially the fact the kids can’t go to school. We actually had a good laugh about how ridiculous this all is! He thinks the locals are on edge they ain’t gonna take lock downs much longer before they fully go off!
So make of that what you want. perhaps stop believing CNN!

btw ioppolo I'm 41

I’m 31 in two months. It doesn’t surprise me as most people coming through the university system are bereft of independent thought.
Interesting you bring this up. Those who spent a fair amount of time at University recently are the most opinionated people I've ever met. Thing is they share the same opinions as the majority and don't dare consider that the world isn't what it seems.

Also very frustrating when they seem to think lesser of your opinions because you never attended/never graduated uni. It's like people who never went/completed it aren't capable of researching at all in their eyes.

He thinks the locals are on edge they ain’t gonna take lock downs much longer before they fully go off!

btw ioppolo I'm 41
The yanks have been teetering on the edge for a long time. Something will be the straw to break the camels back...

< Insert Andrew Breitbart “fu** you!” clip >.... < ”War!” >

What an absolute ****! Of course its easy to say that when he's swimming in his own billions looking down on everyone else.

Exactly. Everything wrong with these decisions summed up in one sentence

Same as politicians so flippantly opening/closing borders, opening/shutting industries. NONE of them are affected, I'd say they're even getting kickbacks from their mates who they allow to stay open...

Delis must not open, Woolworths selling the same products you may open 24/7 to allow people extra time to shop
Gyms must shut, McDonalds stay open 24/7

Hawkie will tell you this is in the name of good health and expert decisions though :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy:

I remember a few months ago they were saying that there had been 2000 deaths in aged care in Victoria so far for the year. The previous year had 1000 more deaths for the same time period.
I think it was this report from a few months ago that said in the first 7 months of this year there had been almost 1,000 less deaths of elderly Australians died in aged care homes than last year.

There have been just 28 deaths in elderly Australians attributed to influenza this year - compared with 837 last year and more than 1064 in 2017.

So this year's flu is called COVID and the same or less vulnerable elderly are dying from it than last year or the year before?

Its still interesting how few chinese tourists spread it around the world but it barely spread in china. Spare me the "tough lockdown" crap, it isnt disappearing from 1Bil people like that...

Its almost as though, if you stop reporting it, it goes away...
...or you severly censor it. The Chinese are good at that.

There shouldn't be people popping out 9 kids. You dont have time to give them any opportunities in life, and almost certainly csnt support so many financially. If stopping this is "population control" so be it but it should be stopped

Drug addicts etc too. People who shouldnt breed do so far more freely than intelligent, would be good parents.

Ill lead by example by not having a footy team of kids while on meth, no worries
Coming from an Adelaide supporter, strong words. When you are poor and you have no TV, radio or internet, you bonk...

None of this is true, though.

And your colleagues got their info from TV and fake-ass social media rumours.

There were no people collapsing on the street, no people being welded into their apartments.

That was all WMD style propaganda and this should be obvious to you by now.
Contacts were in Wuhan, watching things develop.It happened.

If it was and there were certainly video of people collapsing in the street, it wasn't from COVID. No one anywhere else in the world were people collapsing and dying in the streets. The infection rate they seemed to have was questionable as well and as people were streaming out of Wuhan internationally and within China there should have been a much faster and higher infection and death rate.

Who's to know those people weren't purge of dissidents dying from something lethal. China has always refused to provide the original virus to be mapped and lung function studies in Italy published and linked on here showed CONVID were found in their subject as early as August last year. No one knew they had it or was dying in the streets then and it was only when he sample were retest in Feb this year that COVID was found.

Imagine if we reported the flu like this

BuT iTs NoT tHe FlU!!! No, but it behaves eerily similarly and seemingly replaced what we knew as the flu...

There shouldn't be people popping out 9 kids. You dont have time to give them any opportunities in life, and almost certainly csnt support so many financially. If stopping this is "population control" so be it but it should be stopped

Drug addicts etc too. People who shouldnt breed do so far more freely than intelligent, would be good parents.

Ill lead by example by not having a footy team of kids while on meth, no worries

What would be your limit of children per family?

I spoke to a friend who is living in New York recently and I asked him how everything is with the COVID situation you know because the news we are hearing from here is that the situation is dire over there.
his answer is similar to what we are experiencing here. It’s all been over hyped! In fact he told me he hasn’t meet anyone who has the virus let alone know anyone who has died from it, the hospitals ain’t overflowing with patients as the news is saying in fact he told me they never where even when Cuomo was sending patients in nursing homes. Everyone he knows are frustrated and angry that they are all locked up especially the fact the kids can’t go to school. We actually had a good laugh about how ridiculous this all is! He thinks the locals are on edge they ain’t gonna take lock downs much longer before they fully go off!

btw ioppolo I'm 41

I've a nephew living in New York, he has not reported anything unusual as regards deaths or illness. He and his family have not had it. I've a friend in Tennesee and she knows a couple of people that has been 'diagnosed' with it but she said it basically amounted to a cold (in any other year without Covid testing it would have been called a cold). Same with contacts in other countries like Italy and the UK, the exact same experience we are having here - the media and govt have hyped it up but the reality is there is no more sickness or death than at any other time.

What would be your limit of children per family?
More than adding a specific number to it everyone should have to pass a test to breed. Financial, job outlook (the ability to get one even if you don't need one right now), basic skills etc

It's maddening the amount of no hopers that breed. Those kids deserve better

Children should not, under any circumstance have a baby. There was a girl in year 9 who had a kid at my high school. Who on earth thinks that's a good idea?!

Good mate of mine is a teacher, there's a kid in his school with a sibling in every single year level, Mum also pregnant again to the 3rd Dad. Those kids have no chance, she's not worked for a decade so little chance of ever being employed again. We're footing the bill for that and will for the next generation as those kids won't get a chance.

There probably is no specific number but there comes a time when every parent, no matter how good, runs out of resources and available time. Best mate just had a baby, they will be tremendous parents. If they had 3-4 more? They simply wouldn't have time. I've no idea how anyone thinks having 5+ is a good idea for anyone involved. "but we love each other and want another baby" is not reason enough to do it

I've a nephew living in New York, he has not reported anything unusual as regards deaths or illness. He and his family have not had it. I've a friend in Tennesee and she knows a couple of people that has been 'diagnosed' with it but she said it basically amounted to a cold (in any other year without Covid testing it would have been called a cold). Same with contacts in other countries like Italy and the UK, the exact same experience we are having here - the media and govt have hyped it up but the reality is there is no more sickness or death than at any other time.
Family in the UK say the same. Not even through friends of friends have they heard of anyone sick, '1 false positive' though. The world over seemingly do not care outside a few hysterical idiots like Hawk Dork who lap up the news and enjoy being scared whilst watching the rest of the world put on hold for their wants (not a need)

Thanks for taking the time to post this opinion. And thanks for providing sources, no matter how dubious (something that might get you into trouble on the conspiracies board). The use of emotive language in the source you provided should trigger more warning bells than the claims they are asserting.
Interesting that those dubious sources were the only ones I found that linked to the 92 page Pfizer briefing document, which provides most of the facts known about the vaccine since unlike AZ, they have not bothered to publish and let their information be seen or peer reviewed. So like you, I believe getting the "facts" or being told the "science" from the MSM is dangerous.

I posted the sources which had links to the original documents and letters written to the FDA from specialists, and don't take much notice of whatever else is written as its opinion without evidence.

One of the myths the MSM is peddling is that this vaccine is 95% effective, but the briefing document makes it clear that effectiveness is only measured on whether the subjects develop antibodies against the spike protein injected. Antibodies were developed in primates BUT all of the primates then became infected with COVID when they were challenged with the "virus".

The human subjects were not challenged or given COVID to test how effective the vaccine was in stopping humans getting COVID. Some subjects were said to have COVID, but this was mainly in the placebo group and the testing was over rtPCT tests with over 44 replications, shown to not be reliable indicator of COVID.

So this vaccine does not stop primates getting infected and there were no studies to test whether the primates then passed the infection to others, although Fauci stated vaccinated people will still be able to pass on COVID to others.

Their animal studies on mice and a few primates were incomplete or failed to test for the serious issue of pathogenic priming causing "disease enhancement". This happened with the first SARS CoV 1 virus animal studies when vaccinations caused hyper immune responses including inflammation throughout their bodies, especially in their lungs. When exposed to the same virus the effects were far worse after vaccination.

Pfizer human trials did not rule out pathogenic priming in any way. Both the Moderna and Pfizer animal studies, which used non-human primates, failed to examine organ sites other than lung, and while they studied potential markers of pathogenic priming, they failed to measure one: interleukin-5 (IL-5), which had been found in prior coronavirus studies to be elevated in conjunction with pathogenic priming-induced disease enhancement.

Recalling that animal studies conducted on prior COVID vaccines found pathogenic priming leading to disease enhancement in older animals more than younger animals, older adults may be at highest risk of serious chronic illness due to autoimmunity resulting from vaccine-induced pathogenic priming.

Rolling out the Pfizer vaccine with incomplete studies on possible infertility and pregnancy is incomprehensible. The mouse pregnancy study was incomplete and the advice given to UK Drs for recipients of the vaccine (but not given out to the participants) was not to become pregnant within 2 months and it was unknown whether taking the vaccine resulted in infertility. There was no data given, and it could be because they only had 2 months data from the mice.

According to ex Pfizer head of respiratory research, Dr Yeadon and German lung specialist and former head of the public health department, Dr Wodang, in a petition to the European regulators, the vaccine contains syncytin-1 spike protein, vital for the formation of human placenta in women. If the vaccine works so that we form an immune response AGAINST the spike protein, we are also training the female body to attack syncytin-1, which could lead to infertility in women of an unspecified duration.