- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
- Other Teams
- LA Ohtanis
Hasn't stopped the zombies from panic buying outside locked down areasOnly Perth, Peel region and southwest are in lockdown

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Hasn't stopped the zombies from panic buying outside locked down areasOnly Perth, Peel region and southwest are in lockdown
Do our leaders post on the rumours board.We here in Australia and what this bullshit has shown is............................
are the stupidest people in the world.
The supermarkets stay open and you are still allowed to visit them during lockdowns you braindead idiot clowns.
Supermarket is perfectly safe. Viruses don't spread there or Bunnings. Only businesses homes etc. And not over the Christmas break
Oh and owen87 still want to prove me wrong that testing which leads to positive cases doesn't lead to lockdowns, closures, restrictions and curfews.
C'mon you LOL'd my post the other day.
Just the answer i expected from a simpleton like you, now back to the loser board you go.1+1=3 still i see
Just the answer i expected from a simpleton like you, now back to the loser board you go.
It really is strange. Especially in Vic. You could drive a truck through the holes in the policy and reasoning. Not to mention the inability of Daniel Andrews to answer directly.We can only hope & pray McDonalds & KFC, Bottle shops are never included in these lockdowns, After all they're deemed as essential to our health during a health crisis.
Like i care, hey does Ned stupid Flanders still post on your threads ?Says the poster who can’t even understand why they’re being laughed at.
Like i care, hey does Ned stupid Flanders still post on your threads ?
Nah, he called me a few names so i asked him if he would like to meet up to test out those accusations and then he sooked to the mods saying that i was going to bash him and it cost me a couple of weeks, best bit was that i actually saw his complaint to the mods which was obviously a glitch on this siteNo idea, do you also not care about him?

How much are they planned on crapping over the next week?
Hungover yesterday, thought id buy a gatorade (i never buy these) from the servo, up to $6.50?! Didnt buy that on principle even though its cutting my nose to spite my face. RidiculousMost concerned about the inflation in groceries... I mean the 1kg premium beef at Woolworths has gone from $12.50 to $14.50 in less than 12 months. Heaps of other sh*t gone up by 10%+ and I’m sure the extra $$$ are making their way to some offshore billionaire fu**.
People hoarding like that should be force fed laxatives by the kiloView attachment 1048876
That's a lot of toilet rolls, sugar, I hope it gets her through the next 5 days.
I thoroughly enjoyed it when the supermarkets knocked back those hoarding morons who tried to return items that they overbought.View attachment 1048876
That's a lot of toilet rolls, sugar, I hope it gets her through the next 5 days.
Just don't question them why?View attachment 1048876
His two close house contacts tested negative and school is cancelled and we have to wear masks!Notwithstanding that, we are talking about one weak negative turned into a weak positive... one actual case that's iffy? One friggin case!!!!!