Conspiracy Theory Coronavirus #2: Lockdowns

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

Thoughts on COVID-19? (Choose 2 options)

• It's a naturally occurring virus

Votes: 15 20.3%
  • It came from a Chinese laboratory

Votes: 31 41.9%
  • It came from a US/other laboratory

Votes: 5 6.8%
  • It's dangerous and harsh restrictions are necessary

Votes: 19 25.7%
  • It's not dangerous enough to warrant harsh restrictions

Votes: 22 29.7%
  • It's basically another flu, so restrictions are silly

Votes: 14 18.9%

Ha, I've only just noticed this disclaimer on many "anti-vax" Youtube videos

SvQYfd1.jpg
Maybe they could try to explain why there has been a plunge in COVID deaths in India? The country that's just banned the Oxford AZ vaccine.

The country that hands out IVM, Zn and antibiotic home kits and prescribes HCQ.

Looking at deaths per million of population they pretty good against the US and UK as well.

1613639327106.png

Thanks. Does anyone know if it's standard practise to have defibs and epipens, etc, at any joint administering any vaccination? Because that's a predictable comeback some sheep will throw back at me?

Well it wasn't when we had our shots at high school, we all just lined up and filed into the school hall for them (TB I think it was). A couple of kids did faint though and some others felt sick. The teachers put it down to a few people with a fear of needles and it spreading to others (the kind of mass hysteria thing they always talk about with school kids). Now I wonder if it was a genuine reaction to the vaccination :think:

Interesting the vaccine rollout in Vic will be in the West and East. So lower socio economic areas. I guess guinea pigs there are expendable. Try it in a kew or Toorak and people there would have the money to fight and take it to court

I'm not so sure. I find the further out from the leafy suburbs I go the better the BS detector is. A lot of people out in the burbs are not happy about losing their jobs etc. from an over hyped virus. I think quite a few will flatly refuse to have it. I find the terrified mask wearers more prevelent in the well heeled and inner city areas. Plus it looks like if there are any restrictions they will be on travel, I know lots of well off people mighty miffed that they've had their annual travel curtailed, I expect they will be lining up to get it so they can head to Aspen or whatever.

Interesting the vaccine rollout in Vic will be in the West and East. So lower socio economic areas. I guess guinea pigs there are expendable. Try it in a kew or Toorak and people there would have the money to fight and take it to court

Take what to court? Have they made it mandatory in Australia now?

I don't think it surprises anyone McDonalds is using sh*t meat?

There's no McDonald's farm. It's the same suppliers that you get meat from at the supermarket. Although, in Australia I think they do import some from Brazil/USA as well. Agricultural industry in Australia has been hit pretty hard.

As for shutting them down, I get what you're saying. Seems dumb considering all the other closures. Fast food chains are massive employers though so it would be even more of a mess if they shut down. If anything the rest should be opened up.

Effectively. Go public places, interstate access services, Centrelink, health services you will need the jab

Oh ok. My parents are somewhat elderly and always having health checks. They also live on a bordertown so hop back and forth quite often. Will have to give them a call and see how they're doing.

Take what to court? Have they made it mandatory in Australia now?
Not yet, but they are going to have to if they want to hit the numbers they're aiming for.

It's absurd. You could vaccinate the 50% most vulnerable, remove every restriction, and you would avoid overwhelming the health services, which is the thing we were originally trying to avoid by 'flattening the curve'. Except now we're in a Zero Covid strategy so they need an unreachable % vaccinated, and will hold our rights over us until they get it.

Pretty sure immunity for the Big Pharma also applies to the person giving the vaccine. They've learnt from 2009 and previous times they've tried to vaccinate the world because of a virus.
View attachment 1060672

Technically they should be held accountable seem they're here to care for our health, They have a duty of care after all, Just like every other workplace.

It should be big pharma who're fully accountable however.

There's no McDonald's farm. It's the same suppliers that you get meat from at the supermarket. Although, in Australia I think they do import some from Brazil/USA as well. Agricultural industry in Australia has been hit pretty hard.

If anything the rest should be opened up.
I'm not saying they're serving up actual meat, just lower quality cheap crap. You know this because they advertise some burgers as better quality. A new chicken burger is 100% RSPCA approved chicken breast... so what's the other chicken burgers?!

Yep. Would make too much sense though. Better everything is shut down over 1 case constantly

I was out for a morning walk down here in beautiful Tassie, About 20 mins outside of Launceston with population of less than 1000 where I'm based.

I saw a woman driving around with bloody mask on & alone in the car.

The psychological warfare they've forced on us the last 12 months is really effecting people even in remote areas :straining:.

Maybe they could try to explain why there has been a plunge in COVID deaths in India? The country that's just banned the Oxford AZ vaccine.

The country that hands out IVM, Zn and antibiotic home kits and prescribes HCQ.

Looking at deaths per million of population they pretty good against the US and UK as well.

View attachment 1060705

Mystery tends to just be a long winded way of "You are proving me wrong and I dont like it, why am I wrong" in some instances as opposed to any form ofsurprise.

The real issue I suppose is being asked to trust someone who defines the opposing side of the equation as a mystery result. A enormous part of scientific analysis is considering all options and also accounting for variations. If a variation is a mystery, your research and analysis is garbage to begin with. Its essentially a bunch of people saying "We are really surprised a treatment plan is reducing the fatality rate", which is a mindblowingly dumb position to take

Its funny how much of a let off the word mystery can be too. If Im sitting a multi choice answer quiz and write next to ones I dont know "Its a mystery to me" can I just exclude that question from the equation and instead only be marked on the ones I know the answer too or something? Man id love to be a scientist in 2021

******* scum war criminal! Blair and Bush should be in jail not telling us how to run our lives!
Not yet, but they are going to have to if they want to hit the numbers they're aiming for.

It's absurd. You could vaccinate the 50% most vulnerable, remove every restriction, and you would avoid overwhelming the health services, which is the thing we were originally trying to avoid by 'flattening the curve'. Except now we're in a Zero Covid strategy so they need an unreachable % vaccinated, and will hold our rights over us until they get it.

Yep alarm bells should be going off when they have the sheer arrogant audacity to wheel out Tony Blair (found those WMDs yet?) to push this stuff. And don’t you love the way he frames it, in that we don’t have a choice. It simply has to happen.

How much $ did he and Bush make for all those in the background who had their ear?

And yet here is he again pushing this stuff and Gates helps fund the Tony Blair institute.

It’s all just a conspiracy folks, it’s all for your greater good.

I have a theory about how Covid will be a thing of the past come this time next year. Will go into more detail a bit later after i tend to some duties for the day.

sneak preview is: those who panic and test will also charge for the vaccine centres, now think about what will be the mindset of these brainwashed fools and how a couple of countries could fool the population now the vaccines are rolling out in those countries and how it will convince those who are steadfast on never getting the magic potion to then roll up the sleeves.

Problem is the current vaccines have never been tested for effectiveness in stopping people getting SARS, with the subjects being challenged or given the virus. When some of their subjects incidentally got COVID they used that in a complicated mathematical formula on a few selected results to figure out an effectiveness %.

As Peter Doshi in the BJM points out the when FDA data not published by Pfizer was taken into account, the estimate of vaccine efficacy against developing covid-19 symptoms, with or without a positive PCR test result, would be a relative risk reduction of 19% (see footnote)—far below the 50% effectiveness threshold for authorization. https://blogs.bmj.com/bmj/2021/01/0...ccines-we-need-more-details-and-the-raw-data/

Oxford AZ trial only show about 50% effectiveness in their incidental COVID subjects with one injection. One other problem not discussed here yet, identified by Prof Clancy and others, is the adenovirus vector cannot be relied on for second immunisations (as antibody to the simian virus carrier limits response). For the same reason, the vector vaccine has limited value in Sub Saharan Africa, where exposure to simian viruses is common.

The safety status of mRNA viruses is far from being understood, with reports suggesting a range of hypersensitivity and autoimmune responses. The uncontrolled synthesis of antigen stimulating an immune response following mRNA vaccines causing ADE (antibody dependent enhancement), may occur when challenged with the second injection, or even months or years after the injection, when exposed to a virus matching the spike protein.

But look! The UK will begin trials in 3 months that will challenge 90 subjects with SARS Cov 2 virus, to assess vaccines and conduct head-to-head comparisons.

Shouldn't this have been done by the companies testing their vaccines? Asking for a friend.

People don’t care and/or can’t be bothered reading through material like this.
They trust govts and pharma do things in their best interests, they simply listen or read the same headlines and source of media, then they’re happily informed.

When I mentioned to a friend we don’t really know how people who have taken the mRNA shots will respond when challenged with the virus, that we are in a trial (or about to start on one Aus) at the moment and the long term effects are unknown, he scoffed at me and said do I really think scientists would have taken any short cuts and not fully tested the vaccines, that they would they allow potentially unsafe vaccines to be be approved.

I responded that “you don’t think big pharma and their scientists have any conflict of interest to promote vaccines where they stand to make billions of dollars and are indemnified by govts the world over”....

He said no. This is a world emergency. Do I really think they wouldn’t be doing the right thing in a pandemic?!

Mystery tends to just be a long winded way of "You are proving me wrong and I dont like it, why am I wrong" in some instances as opposed to any form ofsurprise.
I reckon it's like the so-called "French paradox" term that many doctors and 'scientists' adopted to dismiss the inconvenient evidence that, despite eating much more saturated fat than many other countries (typically English-speaking ones), and smoking more, the French have far less heart disease. They were like, "oh, it's just a paradox. We don't know why yet, but we'll figure it out one day." A couple of pro-vegan doctors have come up with bullshit excuses, but it's dodgy.

I am thinking about taking the vaccine when available. Anyone on here got some good suggestions as to why that's not a good idea?
Here's some light reading for you. After this, I suggest reading his other articles.

There's obviously tons of negative info on the 'net but, as with many divisive issues, most people already have a view, and aren't likely to be swayed; they'll either not look at stuff they don't wanna see (or are too lazy to look for it), or find stuff that seems to debunk anything negative they've read.

I'll say it again: covid vaccines will soon be killing Australians, and causing other problems, and it'll much harder for the media to ignore, as they've been doing with the reported deaths overseas. Grieving Aussies will give the scumbag media the sob stories and the on-camera bawling, which all the Brooke Vandenbergs will find hard not to air. This will obviously present a conundrum for the media: which bad news will rate more? They like to tow the oogidy-boogidy bad news of virus fear, but they just as much love to put bawling people on tv and radio talking about their dead relatives.