Kapanis
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Today was beyond full on work wise. The trade off of keeping people employed but safe health wise is complicated. I hope Slomo calls for shutdown asap.

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Thanks Punts, that's my hope too!Hopefully once we’re back to normal you get thst promotion mate
Paid very well too I hear... There has been chatter about your large salary package.I’m full time on big footy as an expert
Paid very well too I hear... There has been chatter about your large salary package.

looks like coles etc will run 24 hours, a good idea imo.
Hey Ralpyboy, interested to know how many of the Swans players have gone home (interstate and overseas) and if the players are still training offsite in small groups or have been given programs for home? ThanksCould the unthinkable happen?
Still too early to call imo.Without trying to downplay the seriousness of this outbreak, is Australia doing better than we were expected to be? I remember the Friday arvo before Scomo's Hillsong conference (March 13th) that some experts (and Twitter users) were concerned that we were a fortnight behind Italy and at risk of following their trajectory. Well it's now almost exactly a fortnight later and two deaths overnight have brought the total deaths to 11. Not saying we won't reach that point (bloody hope not), but it doesn't seem to be as bad as some thought (yet).
Anyone know why this could be? Or have I just totally got it wrong, in which case someone feel free to correct me. Losing track of days and weeks in isolation lol
Without trying to downplay the seriousness of this outbreak, is Australia doing better than we were expected to be? I remember the Friday arvo before Scomo's Hillsong conference (March 13th) that some experts (and Twitter users) were concerned that we were a fortnight behind Italy and at risk of following their trajectory. Well it's now almost exactly a fortnight later and two deaths overnight have brought the total deaths to 11. Not saying we won't reach that point (bloody hope not), but it doesn't seem to be as bad as some thought (yet).
Anyone know why this could be? Or have I just totally got it wrong, in which case someone feel free to correct me. Losing track of days and weeks in isolation lol
Paid very well too I hear... There has been chatter about your large salary package.
people may be less inclined to fear not getting things time wiseSo long as they can re stock...
He's in a different state so would be quiet the commute-a-poop!
Still too early to call imo.
Still don't think enough people are isolating where they should.
But I know all financial institutions are wfh unless you absolutely have to
Theyve split staff over different floors & even buildings to try and minimise impact
I'm still working and going into the office each day... there's about 10 of us in a space for 200 or moreHow’s everyone travelling?